Home > Company > Management Team

Management Team

Executive Leadership Team

Ron Konezny - President and Chief Executive Officer

Mike Goergen - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Joel Young - Senior Vice President of Research and Development, and Chief Technical Officer

Kevin Riley - Senior Vice President of Sales

Jeff Liebl - Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Jon Nyland - Vice President of Manufacturing Operations

Tracy Roberts - Vice President of Talent and Information Technology

David Sampsell - Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary


Elizabeth Herberg
Director of Marketing
Digi International

Investor Relations

Dian Griesel Inc.
396 West Broadway
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212-825-3210

Transfer Agent

Well Fargo Bank of MN, N.A.
Shareowners Services
161 N. Concord Exchange Street
St. Paul, MN 55164
Phone: 651-450-4064

Independent Accountants

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
225 South Sixth, Suite 1400
Minneapolis, MN 55402-4333