有问题吗?

领导人

领导人

认识Digi领导团队

凭借在机器对机器(M2M)领域数十年的深入经验,Digi领导团队的才能和业绩为我们的客户和股东带来了有意义、可衡量的价值。
Ron Konezny

Ron Konezny总裁兼首席执行官

Ron Konezny于2014年12月加入我们公司,担任总裁兼首席执行官。在加入我们之前,他是Trimble Navigation Limited全球运输和物流部门的副总裁,该公司是一家导航和测距设备及相关解决方案的全球供应商。他自2013年9月以来一直担任该职务。在此之前,他于2011年8月至2013年9月担任该部门的总经理,并在2011年PeopleNet公司被Trimble公司收购后担任PeopleNet公司的首席执行官。罗恩是PeopleNet的创始人,自1996年以来,他在该公司担任过各种行政职务,包括首席技术官、首席财务官、首席运营官,以及从2007年9月到PeopleNet被Trimble收购期间担任首席执行官。PeopleNet是一家为运输业提供远程信息处理解决方案的领先供应商。罗恩目前还在Atlas金融控股公司(纳斯达克:AFH)的董事会任职。

罗恩在无线M2M行业拥有丰富的经验,他的解决方案包括硬件和基于云的应用。他为董事会带来了企业战略、制造、运营、技术、财务和业务发展方面的广泛领导经验。罗恩是2009年安永会计师事务所技术类年度企业家奖的得主。

Jamie Loch

Jamie Loch高级副总裁、首席财务官兼财务主管

Jamie Loch是高级副总裁、首席财务官(CFO)和财务主管。他于2019年5月加入Digi,曾帮助企业推动增长,同时建立强大的高效团队,关注增长和客户价值。在加入Digi之前,Jamie是工业清洁解决方案供应商Nilfisk, Inc.的首席财务官,他帮助制定战略并提高盈利能力,同时监督所有财务活动和报告。在此之前,Jamie在霍尼韦尔公司担任了超过12年的一系列行政职务,包括霍尼韦尔建筑解决方案美国分部的销售副总裁和首席财务官。杰米是一名注册会计师(非执业),毕业于卡尔顿学院,拥有经济学学士学位。

迈克-乌兰

Mike Ueland蜂窝式路由器总经理

Mike Ueland是Digi公司蜂窝部门的总经理。他于2016年10月加入Digi,担任全球销售高级副总裁,还曾担任过物联网产品和服务总裁。他在管理M2M和物联网解决方案业务方面有超过20年的良好记录和丰富经验。在加入Digi之前,Mike曾担任Telit Americas、Telit Wireless Solutions的总裁。早些时候,Mike曾在摩托罗拉和RAMAR技术公司担任领导职务。他毕业于凯尼恩学院,获得文学士学位,并拥有芝加哥大学市场营销和金融专业的工商管理硕士学位(MBA)。

凯文-莱利

凯文-莱利,物联网解决方案总裁

Kevin Riley是Digi公司SmartSense的总裁。他于2013年1月加入Digi,担任全球销售高级副总裁,并在2016年1月晋升为高级副总裁和首席运营官。Digi推出了冷链解决方案,Kevin主要负责收购公司的战略发展和并购整合。四次收购后,该部门被Digi重新启动为SmartSense。2018年10月,凯文被任命为总裁。

在加入之前,Kevin曾担任Infor全球解决方案公司的全球市场高级副总裁,带领五个全球业务部门实现盈利增长。在Infor工作之前,他曾于2008年9月至2010年1月担任甲骨文公司的副总裁兼总经理,并于2002年9月至2008年9月担任全球知识软件公司的总裁,当时全球知识软件公司被甲骨文公司收购。他还曾担任过Learn2公司的总裁和首席运营官。凯文毕业于Old Dominion大学,获得了工商管理学士学位。

加里-马克斯

加里-马克斯Opengear总经理

Gary Marks是Opengear的总经理。自2014年以来,Gary一直以首席执行官的身份领导Opengear,直到其在2019年12月被Digi International收购。在加入Opengear之前,Gary是Raritan的全球销售和营销高级副总裁,Raritan是一家为数据中心和远程站点提供电源和基础设施管理的公司。.此外,Gary还曾在Dialogic(被英特尔收购)、Conner Peripherals(被希捷收购)、Western Digital和AT&T担任高级领导职务。加里在技术、存储和电信行业有30年的经验,在成功指导重大扩张工作、扭亏为盈和战略合作方面有良好的记录。加里拥有迈阿密大学的工商管理学士学位和费尔利-迪金森大学的金融MBA学位。

史蒂夫-埃里克森

Steve EricsonOEM解决方案总经理

Steve Ericson于2000年加入Digi,担任多个领导职位,包括产品管理、全球销售策略和运营以及国际销售。2020年10月,Steve成为OEM解决方案的总经理。Steve是一位熟练的领导者,在领导销售和产品管理团队方面有着深厚的经验。在2000年加入Digi International之前,Steve在Honeywell担任了12年的产品管理和领导职务,监督产品战略的创建和执行,并通过全球多个渠道进行分销。他拥有明尼苏达大学的电子工程学位。

布莱恩-科肯德尔

Brian Kirkendall基础设施管理部总经理

Brian Kirkendall于2019年加入Digi,担任产品管理部副总裁。2020年10月,他成为基础设施管理部总经理。Brian是一位具有协作精神和创新精神的全球产品管理和产品开发领导者,在企业战略、市场营销和业务转型方面具有专长。在2019年加入Digi International之前,他的职务包括Nilfisk的全球产品开发和技术副总裁,以及Polaris、Hoover、Little Tikes和Step2的产品管理、产品开发和营销方面的行政领导。他把对客户的关注和对人的奉献、流程的改进以及在销售和利润方面取得的成果带到了他在Digi的岗位上。 Brian拥有北卡罗来纳大学教堂山分校的工商管理学士学位,并在匹兹堡大学卡茨商学院完成了研究生课程。

大卫-桑普赛尔

David Sampsell副总裁,企业发展、总法律顾问和公司秘书

大卫-桑普赛尔于2011年4月加入我们公司,担任副总裁、总法律顾问和公司秘书。2014年1月,大卫的职责扩大到包括监督企业发展。在加入我们之前,大卫从1999年12月到2011年3月在ADC电信公司担任公司法律顾问。他在ADC最近的职务是副总法律顾问,负责监督公司交易和证券法的遵守。在加入ADC之前,大卫从1993年到1999年是一名私人执业律师。

Tracy Roberts

Tracy Roberts技术服务部副总裁

特蕾西-罗伯茨自2005年3月起担任公司的信息技术副总裁,自2013年7月起担任技术服务副总裁。 她自1999年6月起加入本公司。特蕾西有20多年的管理经验,其中有15年的信息技术管理经验,推动技术改进、应用开发和业务流程效率。 在加入我们之前,特蕾西曾在诺华营养品公司担任人力资源总监,负责医疗营养品业务部门。此外,Tracy还曾在Cray Research(现在的Silicon Graphics)担任过人力资源和市场营销方面的各种职务。罗伯茨女士拥有明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院的管理学学士学位。

Terry Schneider

Terry Schneider供应链管理副总裁

作为供应链管理的副总裁,监督Digi全球供应链的所有方面,包括战略采购、制造、质量、库存管理和履行运作。 Terry Schneider开始在Digi担任产品管理副总裁,负责监督Digi的硬件和软件产品组合,管理市场研究、新产品开发和产品管理。

在2016年加入Digi之前,Terry在PeopleNet和PeopleNet的母公司Trimble的运输和物流业务部门担任过几个高级领导职位。 在领导PeopleNet、Renaissance Learning、Emerson和Eastman Kodak/Imation等公司的20多年中,Terry在产品开发和管理、供应运营、材料管理、工程、生产计划和库存管理等各个方面都有出色表现。

特里拥有明尼苏达州圣保罗的大都会州立大学的金融学位。

芒迪

MandiKarasekV人力资源部副总裁

Mandi Karasek是人力资源部副总裁,于2021年4月加入Digi。Mandi在国内和全球的企业人力资源方面有近20年的经验,在设计和实施有效的人力资源战略方面有良好的记录。她的经验包括业务和人力资源领导角色,重点是提高业务绩效和劳动力经验,制定大规模的人才战略,推进包容性和多样性(I&D),以及领导组织设计和发展。

在加入Digi之前,Mandi在UnitedHealth Group (UHG)工作了五年多,担任OptumHealth几个业务集团的人才和I&D负责人。

在她任职期间,她领导了以推进Optum企业和业务目标为重点的人力资源计划。在加入UHG之前,她在嘉吉公司担任了11年的一系列人力资源领导职务。

曼迪毕业于明尼苏达州立大学,是明尼苏达州昌哈森市圣休伯特学校的董事会成员。

Upcoming Webinar: Robust Solutions for Connected Systems in Buildings x
Have a Question?

Leadership

Leadership

Meet the Digi Leadership Team

With decades of in-depth experience in the machine-to-machine (M2M) field, the Digi leadership team’s talent and track record translate into meaningful, measurable value for our customers and shareholders.
Ron Konezny

Ron Konezny President and CEO

Ron Konezny joined our company December, 2014, as President and Chief Executive Officer. Prior to joining us he was Vice President, Global Transportation and Logistics division of Trimble Navigation Limited, a global provider of navigation and range-finding equipment and related solutions. He had served in that role since September 2013. Prior to this position, he served from August 2011 to September 2013 as the General Manager of this division and as the Chief Executive Officer of PeopleNet, Inc., after PeopleNet was acquired by Trimble in 2011. Ron was a founder of PeopleNet where he held a variety of executive positions since 1996, including Chief Technology Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer and, from September 2007 through PeopleNet’s acquisition by Trimble, Chief Executive Officer. PeopleNet is a leading provider of telematics solutions for the transportation industry. Ron also presently serves on the board of directors of Atlas Financial Holdings (NASDAQ: AFH).

Ron has extensive experience in the wireless M2M industry working with solutions comprised of hardware and cloud-based applications. He brings extensive leadership experience in corporate strategy, manufacturing, operation, technology, finance and business development to the Board. Ron was the 2009 winner of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® award in the Technology category.

Jamie Loch

Jamie Loch Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer

Jamie Loch is Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Treasurer. He joined Digi in May 2019 with a history of helping businesses drive growth while building strong efficient teams focused on growth and customer value. Prior to Digi, Jamie was CFO for Nilfisk, Inc., a provider of industrial cleaning solutions, where he helped develop strategy and improve profitability while overseeing all finance activities and reporting. Previously, Jamie held a series of executive positions for more than 12 years with Honeywell, including vice president of sales and CFO for Honeywell Building Solutions America’s division. Jamie is a CPA (inactive) and a graduate of Carleton College, with a Bachelor of Arts in economics.

Mike Ueland

Mike Ueland General Manager, Cellular Routers

Mike Ueland is General Manager of the Cellular division at Digi. He joined Digi in October 2016 as Senior Vice President of Global Sales and has also held the role of President, IoT Products and Services. He has a proven track record and extensive experience managing M2M and IoT solutions businesses for more than 20 years. Prior to Digi, Mike served as President for Telit Americas, Telit Wireless Solutions. Earlier, Mike held leadership positions with Motorola and RAMAR Technology. He is a graduate of Kenyon College with a Bachelor of Arts and holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) in marketing and finance from the University of Chicago.

Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley President, IoT Solutions

Kevin Riley is President of SmartSense by Digi. He joined Digi in January 2013 as Senior Vice President of Global Sales and was promoted to SVP & COO in January 2016. Digi launched Cold Chain Solutions and Kevin had principal responsibility for strategy development and M&A integration of the acquired companies. Four acquisitions later, the division was relaunched as SmartSense by Digi. In October 2018 Kevin was named President.

Prior to joining, Kevin served as Senior Vice President – Global Markets for Infor Global Solutions, where he led five global business units to profitable growth. Prior to his time at Infor, he was Vice President and General Manager to Oracle from September 2008 to January 2010 and President of Global Knowledge Software from September 2002 to September 2008, when Global Knowledge Software was acquired by Oracle. He has also served as President and Chief Operating Officer for Learn2 Corporation. Kevin is a graduate of Old Dominion University where he graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.

Gary Marks

Gary Marks General Manager, Opengear

Gary Marks is General Manager, Opengear. Gary has led Opengear since 2014 in the role of CEO until the its acquisition by Digi International in December 2019. Prior to joining Opengear, Gary was the SVP Global Sales and Marketing for Raritan, a power and infrastructure management provider for data centers and remote sites. . In addition, Gary has held senior leadership positions with Dialogic (acquired by Intel), Conner Peripherals (acquired by Seagate), Western Digital and AT&T. Gary is a 30-year veteran of the technology, storage and telecommunications industries, with a track record of successfully guiding major expansion efforts, turnarounds and strategic partnerships. Gary holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Miami and an MBA in Finance from Fairleigh Dickinson University.

Steve Ericson

Steve Ericson General Manager, OEM Solutions

Steve Ericson joined Digi in 2000, holding multiple leadership positions including product management, global sales strategy and operations, and international sales. In October 2020, Steve became General Manager, OEM Solution. Steve is a skilled leader with deep experience in leading sales and product management teams. Before joining Digi International in 2000, Steve held product management and leadership roles at Honeywell for 12 years, overseeing creation and execution of product strategies and distribution through multiple channels worldwide. He has a degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Minnesota.

Brian Kirkendall

Brian Kirkendall General Manager, Infrastructure Management

Brian Kirkendall joined Digi in 2019 as Vice President of Product Management. In October 2020, he became General Manager, Infrastructure Management. Brian is a collaborative and innovative global product management and product development leader with expertise in corporate strategy, marketing and business transformation. Prior to joining Digi International in 2019, his roles included Vice President of Global Product Development and Technology at Nilfisk, and executive leadership in product management, product development and marketing for Polaris, Hoover, Little Tikes and Step2. He brings a customer focus and a dedication to people, process improvement and achieving results in sales and profits to his role at Digi. Brian has a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and has completed graduate courses at The University of Pittsburgh Katz School of Business.

David Sampsell

David Sampsell Vice President, Corporate Development, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

David Sampsell joined our company in April 2011 as Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary. In January 2014, David’s role expanded to include oversight of Corporate Development. Prior to joining us, David worked as corporate counsel at ADC Telecommunications, Inc. from December 1999 until March 2011. His most recent role at ADC was as Associate General Counsel overseeing corporate transactions and securities law compliance. Prior to joining ADC, David was an attorney in private practice from 1993 to 1999.

Tracy Roberts

Tracy Roberts Vice President of Technology Services

Tracy Roberts has served as our Vice President of Information Technology since March 2005 and Vice President of Technology Services since July 2013. She has been with the Company since June 1999. Tracy has more than 20 years of management experience with 15 years of experience in information technology management driving technology improvements, application development, and business process efficiency. Prior to joining us, Tracy served as the Director of Human Resources at Novartis Nutrition Corporation where she was responsible for the medical nutritional business unit. In addition, Tracy had an extensive career with Cray Research (now Silicon Graphics) in various roles within Human Resources and Marketing. Ms. Roberts holds a B.S.B. degree in Management from the University of Minnesota, Carlson School of Management.

Terry Schneider

Terry SchneiderVice President of Supply Chain Management

As Vice President of Supply Chain Management, overseeing all aspects of Digi’s global supply chain including strategic sourcing, manufacturing, quality, inventory management and fulfillment operations. Terry Schneider started at Digi as Vice President of Product Management, where he oversaw Digi’s hardware and software product portfolio managing market research, new product development and product management.

Prior to joining Digi in 2016, Terry held several senior-level leadership positions at PeopleNet and the Transportation and Logistics Business Unit of Trimble, PeopleNet’s parent company. With more than 20 years of experience leading companies such as PeopleNet, Renaissance Learning, Emerson and Eastman Kodak/Imation, Terry has distinguished himself in all aspects of product development and management, supply operations, materials management, engineering, production planning and inventory management.

Terry holds a degree in Finance from Metropolitan State University in St. Paul, Minnesota.