Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1调制解调器

Digi XBee 3个智能调制解调器提供了最简单的方法,将蜂窝网络连接集成到OEM设备或IoT 网关中。

 
  • 集成MicroPython编程功能,可直接在调制解调器上进行自定义脚本编写。
  • 透明和API模式简化了软件设计
  • 对微软Azure和亚马逊AWS的MQTT支持
  • 通过FCC认证和运营商终端设备认证,适用于Verizon公司
  • 最小的终端设备认证蜂窝调制解调器
  • 直接USB提供简单的PPP集成选项
  • OTA固件更新
  • 采用Digi TrustFence®安全框架进行增强
  • Digi XCTU®Digi Remote Manager®进行管理和配置
  • 用于信标的蓝牙®低能量,连接到蓝牙传感器和使用Digi XBee®移动应用程序进行本地配置
  • 调制解调器包括SIM卡*,可在shop.digi.com上随时激活。
    部分SKU包含SIM卡。
如何购买

Digi XBee® 3模块通过快速实现无线连接和易于添加的功能,加快了设计者、OEM和解决方案提供商的上市时间。基于行业领先的技术,预认证的Digi XBee 3模块提供了灵活性,可根据需要在多种频率和无线协议之间进行切换。

金桥奖

Ideal for moderate bandwidth (typically < 25 MB per month) and low-cost IoT applications, Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 modules are cost-competitive with modules based on older standards.

通过Digi Remote Manager®,Digi XBee 3模块可以从一个中央平台轻松地进行配置和控制。内置的Digi TrustFence®安全、身份和数据隐私功能使用多层控制,以防止新的和不断变化的网络威胁。标准的XBee API框架和AT命令、MicroPython和Digi XCTU®简化了设置、配置、测试以及添加或更改功能。

Digi XBee 3模块是Digi XBee 无线模块、适配器和软件生态系统的最新成员,所有这些都是为了加速开发和部署。

用于蜂窝网络的最小的终端设备认证调制解调器

终端设备认证

Digi XBee 蜂窝式调制解调器经过预先认证,可以在蜂窝式网络上工作,为OEM厂商节省了数月的时间和数千美元。

最小的外形尺寸

只有24mm x 33mm,具有我们所熟悉和信任的真实的20针XBee足迹

最好的开发工具

Digi提供最强大的工具和参考设计库

Digi XBee 工具

开发、建设、部署和管理你的Digi XBee 网络

Digi XBee®工具

Digi XBee 工具支持完整的IoT 应用生命周期,从评估、测试和原型设计阶段到制造和部署,再到长期网络管理。看看Digi XBee 工具如何简化任务并帮助更快进入市场。

发现Digi XBee 工具

比较Digi XBee 蜂窝模块

比较Digi XBee 蜂窝模块
XCTU

下一代配置平台用于Digi XBee

  • XCTU是免费的,与Windows、MacOS和Linux兼容。
  • 简单的无线网络配置和架构。
  • 用于快速构建XBee API框架的简单开发工具。
  • 探索和阅读固件发布说明。
了解更多
数字RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

通过简单的、
安全的远程控制进行落地式部署

一流的监控和管理确保你可以将你的部署扩展到任何规模的车队。Digi Remote Manager®为您提供了一个单一的安全平台,以便从任何地方访问数据和管理设备。简单、安全的控制使您的部署保持在正轨上--编辑配置、更新固件、监控、安排和自动执行任务--所有这些都来自您的桌面或平板电脑。

90天试用 了解更多
 

相关资源

Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件开箱 Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件开箱 Digi首席创新官Rob Faludi开箱了Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件,其中包含了所有的东西。 观看视频 EOS国际 EOS国际在尼加拉瓜和洪都拉斯各地部署可扩展的水监测解决方案 EOS已经在尼加拉瓜的一个农村社区部署了一个远程水质监测试点,并计划将其扩大到数百个社区。 阅读故事 泰加汽车 新一代动力运动。泰加汽车公司利用Digi解决方案创造了第一辆电动雪地车和个人水车 泰加汽车公司是一家创新的电动运动公司,总部设在加拿大,其使命是生产能够提供... 阅读故事 Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 forIoT Devices Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 forIoT Devices 看看用于安全资产监控的全面的IoT 设备管理应用程序将如何帮助你获得更好的... 观看视频 放牧的猫。充分利用LTE并为5G做准备 放牧的猫。充分利用LTE并为5G做准备 物联网(IoT)不仅意味着未来将有更多的东西被连接起来,而且更多的东西将被更好地连接起来。 网络研讨会录音 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 本现场指南概述了改进你的无线IoT 产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 查看PDF Digi XBee 3手机的优势 Digi XBee 3手机的优势 原生MicroPython编程、Digi TrustFence®安全、软件灵活性和USB选项为OEM开辟了新的市场和应用。 查看PDF 介绍 Digi XBee3 可编程模块 介绍 Digi XBee3 可编程模块 新的Digi XBee3嵌入式射频模块以简单、紧凑的方式为安全、可靠的连接提供具有成本效益的无线。 观看视频 连接的未来。携手共进,迎接未来 连接的未来。携手共进,迎接未来 IoT 使企业公司能够访问远程设备和传感器中的实时数据,从而提高生产力和改善客户体验。 查看PDF Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1数据表 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1数据表 4G LTE Cat 1 蜂窝式智能调制解调器 查看PDF Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1开发套件数据表 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1开发套件数据表 Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件为OEM厂商提供了一种简单、快速的方法,将蜂窝网络连接集成到他们的设备中。 查看PDF Digi XBee 生态系统 Digi XBee 生态系统 在Digi XBee 生态系统中找到探索和创建无线连接的一切。 观看视频 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 Digi首席技术官(CTO)Joel Young分享了在规划IoT 战略时要问的问题,并涵盖了五个方面。 观看视频 LTE-M和NB-IoT 蜂窝协议之间有什么区别? LTE-M和NB-IoT 蜂窝协议之间有什么区别? 首席创新者罗布-法鲁迪(Rob Faludi)解释了蜂窝通信的两个新协议以及这些低带宽协议是如何实现的。 观看视频 介绍一下Digi XBee® Cellular 介绍一下Digi XBee® Cellular Digi产品经理Matt Dunsmore将Digi XBee® Cellular 4G LTE Cat 1嵌入式调制解调器介绍给Digi XBee Ecosystem。 观看视频 网状网络与蜂窝技术IoT 应用的蜂窝技术 网状网络与蜂窝技术IoT 应用的蜂窝技术 Digi首席创新官Rob Faludi深入描述和比较了网状网络和蜂窝网络。 观看视频 你应该考虑嵌入式连接的5个原因 你应该考虑嵌入式连接的5个原因 查看PDF XCTU简介 XCTU简介 观看视频
 
所有相关资源
规格 Digi XBee® 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1智能调制解调器
硬件设施
手机芯片组 泰利特LE866-SV1 (Verizon)
形式因素 Digi XBee® 20针通孔
天线选项 1个U.FL。细胞初级,1 U.FL:蜂窝式多样性
嵌入式蓝牙®天线
尺寸 24.38 mm x 32.94 mm (0.96 in x 1.3 in)
操作温度 -40º C至80º C (-40º F至176º F)
卫星尺寸 4FF纳米
接口和I/O
数据接口 UART,SPI,USB
操作模式 透明的和通过串行的API,通过USB的PPP
安全性 具有安全启动和受保护的JTAG的Digi TrustFence®安全性
配置工具 Digi XCTU®(本地),Digi Remote Manager®(OTA)。
嵌入式可编程性 带有512K闪存/64K内存的MicroPython
输入/输出 4条ADC线(10位),13个数字I/O,I2C
耳机 BLE
细胞特征
传输功率 高达23 dBm
接收灵敏度 -102 dBm
支持的频段 频段4、13(Verizon模块)
下行线/上行线速度 10 mbps 下行链路,5 mbps 上行链路(USB
921 Kbit/s 下行链路和上行链路(UART
双联模式 全双工
电源要求(在3.3VDC输入电源下
电源电压 3.0至5.5 V
峰值发射电流 1000 mA 蓝牙禁用
1060 mA 启用蓝牙
平均发射电流 850毫安
平均接收电流 320毫安
监管和运营商的批准
FCC(美国 MCQ-XB3C1和RI7XE866A1NA。
MCQ-XB3C1和RI7LE866SV1A(用于Verizon模块
IC (加拿大) 1846A-XB3C1和5131A-XE866A1-NA。
1846A-XB3C1和5131A-LE866-SV1A(用于Verizon模块
VERIZON终端设备认证 完整的 - 仅XB3-C-V1-UT-001
保修期
产品保证 1年
Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件开箱 Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件开箱 Digi首席创新官Rob Faludi开箱了Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件,其中包含了所有的东西。 观看视频 EOS国际 EOS国际在尼加拉瓜和洪都拉斯各地部署可扩展的水监测解决方案 EOS已经在尼加拉瓜的一个农村社区部署了一个远程水质监测试点,并计划将其扩大到数百个社区。 阅读故事 泰加汽车 新一代动力运动。泰加汽车公司利用Digi解决方案创造了第一辆电动雪地车和个人水车 泰加汽车公司是一家创新的电动运动公司,总部设在加拿大,其使命是生产能够提供... 阅读故事 Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 forIoT Devices Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 forIoT Devices 看看用于安全资产监控的全面的IoT 设备管理应用程序将如何帮助你获得更好的... 观看视频 放牧的猫。充分利用LTE并为5G做准备 放牧的猫。充分利用LTE并为5G做准备 物联网(IoT)不仅意味着未来将有更多的东西被连接起来,而且更多的东西将被更好地连接起来。 网络研讨会录音 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 本现场指南概述了改进你的无线IoT 产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 查看PDF Digi XBee 3手机的优势 Digi XBee 3手机的优势 原生MicroPython编程、Digi TrustFence®安全、软件灵活性和USB选项为OEM开辟了新的市场和应用。 查看PDF 介绍 Digi XBee3 可编程模块 介绍 Digi XBee3 可编程模块 新的Digi XBee3嵌入式射频模块以简单、紧凑的方式为安全、可靠的连接提供具有成本效益的无线。 观看视频 连接的未来。携手共进,迎接未来 连接的未来。携手共进,迎接未来 IoT 使企业公司能够访问远程设备和传感器中的实时数据,从而提高生产力和改善客户体验。 查看PDF Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1数据表 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1数据表 4G LTE Cat 1 蜂窝式智能调制解调器 查看PDF Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1开发套件数据表 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1开发套件数据表 Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1开发套件为OEM厂商提供了一种简单、快速的方法,将蜂窝网络连接集成到他们的设备中。 查看PDF Digi XBee 生态系统 Digi XBee 生态系统 在Digi XBee 生态系统中找到探索和创建无线连接的一切。 观看视频 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 Digi首席技术官(CTO)Joel Young分享了在规划IoT 战略时要问的问题,并涵盖了五个方面。 观看视频 LTE-M和NB-IoT 蜂窝协议之间有什么区别? LTE-M和NB-IoT 蜂窝协议之间有什么区别? 首席创新者罗布-法鲁迪(Rob Faludi)解释了蜂窝通信的两个新协议以及这些低带宽协议是如何实现的。 观看视频 介绍一下Digi XBee® Cellular 介绍一下Digi XBee® Cellular Digi产品经理Matt Dunsmore将Digi XBee® Cellular 4G LTE Cat 1嵌入式调制解调器介绍给Digi XBee Ecosystem。 观看视频 网状网络与蜂窝技术IoT 应用的蜂窝技术 网状网络与蜂窝技术IoT 应用的蜂窝技术 Digi首席创新官Rob Faludi深入描述和比较了网状网络和蜂窝网络。 观看视频 你应该考虑嵌入式连接的5个原因 你应该考虑嵌入式连接的5个原因 查看PDF XCTU简介 XCTU简介 观看视频

最近浏览的

Have a Question?

Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 modem

Digi XBee 3 smart modems offer the easiest way to integrate cellular connectivity into an OEM device or IoT gateway

 
  • Integrated MicroPython programmability enables custom scripting directly on the modem
  • Transparent and API modes simplify software design
  • MQTT support for Microsoft Azure and Amazon AWS
  • FCC certified and carrier end-device certified for Verizon, AT&T, Telus and Bell
  • Smallest end-device certified cellular modem
  • Direct USB provides easy PPP integration option
  • OTA firmware updates
  • Enhanced with Digi TrustFence® security framework
  • Manage and configure with Digi XCTU® and Digi Remote Manager®
  • Dual-mode radio for local configuration over Bluetooth® low energy using the Digi XBee® Mobile app
How to Buy

Digi XBee® 3 modules accelerate time to market for designers, OEMs and solution providers by quickly enabling wireless connectivity and easy-to-add functionality. Building on industry-leading technology, pre-certified Digi XBee 3 modules offer the flexibility to switch between multiple frequencies and wireless protocols as needed.

The Golden Bridge Award

Ideal for moderate bandwidth (typically < 25 MB per month) and low-cost IoT applications, Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 modules are cost-competitive with modules based on older standards.

With Digi Remote Manager®, Digi XBee 3 modules can be easily configured and controlled from a central platform. Built-in Digi TrustFence® security, identity and data privacy features use multiple layers of control to protect against new and evolving cyber threats. Standard XBee API frames and AT commands, MicroPython and Digi XCTU® simplify setup, configuration, testing and adding or changing functionality.

Digi XBee 3 modules are the latest addition to the Digi XBee Ecosystem of wireless modules, adapters and software – all engineered to accelerate development and deployment.

The Smallest End-Device Certified Modem for Cellular Networks

End-Device Certified

Digi XBee cellular modems are pre-certifed to work on a cellular network, saving OEMs months of time and thousands of dollars

The Smallest Form Factor

Just 24mm x 33mm with the authentic 20-pin XBee footprint we all know and trust

The Best Development Tools

Digi delivers the most robust library of tools and reference designs

Digi XBee Tools

Develop, Build, Deploy and Manage Your Digi XBee Network

Digi XBee® Tools

Digi XBee Tools support the complete IoT application lifecycle, from the evaluation, testing and prototyping phase through manufacturing and deployment to long-term network management. See how Digi XBee Tools simplify tasks and help get to market faster.

Discover Digi XBee Tools

Compare Digi XBee Cellular Modules

Compare Digi XBee Cellular Modules
XCTU

Next Generation Configuration Platform for Digi XBee

  • XCTU is free and compatible with Windows, MacOS and Linux.
  • Simple wireless network configuration and architecture.
  • Simple development tool for quickly building XBee API frames.
  • Explore and read firmware release notes.
Learn More
Digi RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

Drop-in deployment with simple,
secure remote control

Best-in-class monitoring and management ensures you can scale your deployment to a fleet of any size. Digi Remote Manager® gives you a single, secure platform to access data and manage devices from anywhere. Simple, secure control keeps your deployments on track — edit configurations, update firmware, monitor, schedule and automate tasks — all from your desktop or tablet.

90 Day Trial Learn More
 

Related Resources

Taiga Motors Next Gen Powersports: Taiga Motors Creates the First Electric Snowmobile and Personal Watercraft Using Digi Solutions Taiga Motors is an innovative electric power sports company, based in Canada, whose mission is to produce vehicles that provide... READ STORY Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 for IoT Devices Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 for IoT Devices See how a comprehensive IoT device management application for secure asset monitoring and control will help you get better... WATCH VIDEO Herding Cats: Leveraging LTE and Preparing for 5G Herding Cats: Leveraging LTE and Preparing for 5G The Internet of Things (IoT) not only means more things will be connected in the future, but that more things will be better... WATCH VIDEO Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. VIEW PDF The Advantages of Digi XBee3 Cellular The Advantages of Digi XBee3 Cellular Native MicroPython Programming, Digi TrustFence®Security, Software Flexibility, and USB Option Open Up New Markets and Applications to OEMs VIEW PDF Introducing Digi XBee3 Programmable Modules Introducing Digi XBee3 Programmable Modules The new Digi XBee3 embedded RF modules provide cost effective wireless for secure, reliable connectivity in a simple, compact... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee 3 Family Features Comparison Digi XBee 3 Family Features Comparison DOWNLOAD PDF The Connected Future: Partnering For What Comes Next The Connected Future: Partnering For What Comes Next IoT enables enterprise companies to access real-time data in remote devices and sensors enabling increased productivity and better customer experiences. VIEW PDF Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 datasheet Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 datasheet Digi XBee 3 smart modems offer the easiest way to integrate cellular connectivity into an OEM device or IoT gateway VIEW PDF Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit datasheet Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit datasheet The Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit provides OEMs with a simple, quick way to integrate cellular connectivity into their devices VIEW PDF Digi XBee Ecosystem Digi XBee Ecosystem Find everything to explore and create wireless connectivity in the Digi XBee Ecosystem. WATCH VIDEO IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps Digi Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Joel Young, shares which questions to ask when planning an IoT Strategy and covers the five... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit Unboxing Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit Unboxing Digi Chief Innovation Officer, Rob Faludi, unboxes the Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit, which contains everything... WATCH VIDEO What are the Differences Between LTE-M and NB-IoT Cellular Protocols? What are the Differences Between LTE-M and NB-IoT Cellular Protocols? Chief Innovator Rob Faludi, explains two new protocols for cellular communication and how these low bandwidth protocols are... WATCH VIDEO Introducing the Digi XBee® Cellular Introducing the Digi XBee® Cellular Digi Product Manager, Matt Dunsmore introduces the Digi XBee® Cellular 4G LTE Cat 1 Embedded Modem to the Digi XBee Ecosystem. WATCH VIDEO Mesh Networking Vs. Cellular Technology for IoT Applications Mesh Networking Vs. Cellular Technology for IoT Applications Digi Chief Innovation Officer, Rob Faludi, dives deep into the describing and comparing mesh networks and cellular networks. WATCH VIDEO 5 Reasons You Should Consider Embedded Connectivity 5 Reasons You Should Consider Embedded Connectivity VIEW PDF An Introduction to XCTU An Introduction to XCTU WATCH VIDEO
 
All related resources
Specifications Digi XBee® 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 Smart Modem
HARDWARE
CELLULAR CHIPSET Telit LE866A1-NA (AT&T), LE866-SV1 (Verizon)
FORM FACTOR Digi XBee® 20-pin through-hole
ANTENNA OPTIONS 1 U.FL: Cellular Primary, 1 U.FL: Cellular Diversity
Embedded Bluetooth® Antenna
DIMENSIONS 24.38 mm x 32.94 mm (0.96 in x 1.3 in)
OPERATING TEMPERATURE -40º C to 80º C (-40º F to 176º F)
SIM SIZE 4FF Nano
INTERFACE AND I/O
DATA INTERFACE UART, SPI, USB
OPERATING MODES Transparent and API over serial, PPP over USB
SECURITY Digi Trustfence® security with Secure Boot and Protected JTAG
CONFIGURATION TOOLS Digi XCTU® (Local), Digi Remote Manager® (OTA)
EMBEDDED PROGRAMMABILITY MicroPython with 512 K Flash / 64 K RAM
I/O 4 ADC lines (10-bit), 13 Digital I/O, I2C
BLUETOOTH BLE
CELLULAR CHARACTERISTICS
TRANSMIT POWER Up to 23 dBm
RECEIVE SENSITIVITY -105 dBm
SUPPORTED BANDS Bands 2, 4, 12
Bands 4, 13 (Verizon module)
DOWNLINK/UPLINK SPEEDS 10 Mbit/s Downlink, 5 Mbit/s Uplink (USB)
921 Kbit/s Downlink and Uplink (UART)
DUPLEX MODE Full-duplex
POWER REQUIREMENTS (AT 3.3 VDC INPUT POWER)
SUPPLY VOLTAGE 3.0 to 5.5 V
PEAK TRANSMIT CURRENT 1000 mA Bluetooth disabled
1060 mA Bluetooth enabled
AVG TRANSMIT CURRENT 850 mA
AVG RECEIVE CURRENT 320 mA
REGULATORY AND CARRIER APPROVALS
FCC (USA) MCQ-XB3C1 and RI7XE866A1NA,
MCQ-XB3C1 and RI7LE866SV1A (for Verizon module)
IC (CANADA) 1846A-XB3C1 and 5131A-XE866A1-NA,
1846A-XB3C1 and 5131A-LE866-SV1A (for Verizon module)
AT&T END-DEVICE CERTIFIED Complete (XB3-C-A1-UT-001 only)
VERIZON END-DEVICE CERTIFIED Complete (XB3-C-V1-UT-001 only)
TELUS END-DEVICE CERTIFIED Complete (XB3-C-A1-UT-001 only)
BELL END-DEVICE CERTIFIED Complete (XB3-C-A1-UT-001 only)
PTCRB Complete (XB3-C-A1-UT-001 only)
WARRANTY
PRODUCT WARRANTY 1-year
Taiga Motors Next Gen Powersports: Taiga Motors Creates the First Electric Snowmobile and Personal Watercraft Using Digi Solutions Taiga Motors is an innovative electric power sports company, based in Canada, whose mission is to produce vehicles that provide... READ STORY Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 for IoT Devices Digi Remote Manager (DRM) 3.0 for IoT Devices See how a comprehensive IoT device management application for secure asset monitoring and control will help you get better... WATCH VIDEO Herding Cats: Leveraging LTE and Preparing for 5G Herding Cats: Leveraging LTE and Preparing for 5G The Internet of Things (IoT) not only means more things will be connected in the future, but that more things will be better... WATCH VIDEO Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. VIEW PDF The Advantages of Digi XBee3 Cellular The Advantages of Digi XBee3 Cellular Native MicroPython Programming, Digi TrustFence®Security, Software Flexibility, and USB Option Open Up New Markets and Applications to OEMs VIEW PDF Introducing Digi XBee3 Programmable Modules Introducing Digi XBee3 Programmable Modules The new Digi XBee3 embedded RF modules provide cost effective wireless for secure, reliable connectivity in a simple, compact... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee 3 Family Features Comparison Digi XBee 3 Family Features Comparison DOWNLOAD PDF The Connected Future: Partnering For What Comes Next The Connected Future: Partnering For What Comes Next IoT enables enterprise companies to access real-time data in remote devices and sensors enabling increased productivity and better customer experiences. VIEW PDF Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 datasheet Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 datasheet Digi XBee 3 smart modems offer the easiest way to integrate cellular connectivity into an OEM device or IoT gateway VIEW PDF Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit datasheet Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit datasheet The Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 development kit provides OEMs with a simple, quick way to integrate cellular connectivity into their devices VIEW PDF Digi XBee Ecosystem Digi XBee Ecosystem Find everything to explore and create wireless connectivity in the Digi XBee Ecosystem. WATCH VIDEO IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps Digi Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Joel Young, shares which questions to ask when planning an IoT Strategy and covers the five... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit Unboxing Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit Unboxing Digi Chief Innovation Officer, Rob Faludi, unboxes the Digi XBee Cellular LTE Cat 1 Development Kit, which contains everything... WATCH VIDEO What are the Differences Between LTE-M and NB-IoT Cellular Protocols? What are the Differences Between LTE-M and NB-IoT Cellular Protocols? Chief Innovator Rob Faludi, explains two new protocols for cellular communication and how these low bandwidth protocols are... WATCH VIDEO Introducing the Digi XBee® Cellular Introducing the Digi XBee® Cellular Digi Product Manager, Matt Dunsmore introduces the Digi XBee® Cellular 4G LTE Cat 1 Embedded Modem to the Digi XBee Ecosystem. WATCH VIDEO Mesh Networking Vs. Cellular Technology for IoT Applications Mesh Networking Vs. Cellular Technology for IoT Applications Digi Chief Innovation Officer, Rob Faludi, dives deep into the describing and comparing mesh networks and cellular networks. WATCH VIDEO 5 Reasons You Should Consider Embedded Connectivity 5 Reasons You Should Consider Embedded Connectivity VIEW PDF An Introduction to XCTU An Introduction to XCTU WATCH VIDEO

Firmware

Utilities

Software

Recently Viewed