有问题吗?

Digi International Conflict
矿产政策

"冲突矿物 "是指在刚果民主共和国(DRC)和邻近国家开采的矿物(锡、钽、钨和金或通常称为3TG)或其他衍生品,其收入可能被用来直接或间接资助参与内战的武装团体。 2010年7月,美国通过了《多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法》。该法第1502(b)条要求所有美国股票上市公司披露使用冲突矿产的情况。

Digi International完全支持这项立法和电子行业的立场,以消除在其产品中使用冲突矿物。 为支持这一立场,数码国际已实施了以下措施。

  • 采用经合组织关于冲突矿产供应链管理的尽职调查指南。
  • 鼓励供应商制定对社会负责的政策,确保提供给Digi International的材料是 "无DRC冲突 "的。

Digi International对我们供应链中的冶炼厂没有直接的联系或控制。 Digi既不支持也不直接从位于刚果民主共和国冲突地区的冶炼厂采购。 我们依靠我们的供应商来确保其冶炼厂信息的准确性。

Digi International提供业界公认的RMI CMRT,用于冲突矿产的尽职调查证据。 Digi每年审查和/或更新其公布的CMRT一次。 审查和/或更新在每个日历年的第一季度进行,必要时,将纳入最新的CMRT修订版。

Digi希望向其客户和分销伙伴保证其在冲突矿产方面的持续进展和努力。 如果您有任何进一步的问题,请在您方便的时候通过电子邮件联系conflictminerals@digi.com

我们政策中的信息是基于我们的供应商、其他第三方提供给我们的信息,以及我们现有记录中的信息。我们无法核实第三方提供给我们的信息的准确性或完整性。 我们的答复是截至本文日期的,我们不承担更新或修改信息的义务。

最后修改。May 18, 2021

Have a Question?

Digi International Conflict
Mineral Policy

“Conflict Minerals” refers to minerals (Tin, Tantalum, Tungsten, and Gold or commonly known as 3TG) or other derivatives mined in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) and in the adjoining countries in which revenues may be used to directly or indirectly finance armed groups engaged in civil war. In July 2010, the United States passed the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act. Section 1502(b) of this law requires all US stock listed companies to disclose the usage of Conflict Minerals.

Digi International fully supports this legislation and electronics industry position to eliminate the use of Conflict Minerals in its products. Digi International has implemented the following to support this position:

  • Adopt OECD due diligence guidance for Conflict Mineral supply chain management.
  • Encourage suppliers to have socially responsible policies which ensure materials supplied to Digi International are “DRC Conflict-free”.

Digi International has no direct contact or control of smelters in our supply chain. Digi neither supports or directly sources from smelters located in the DRC conflict zone. We rely on our suppliers for the accuracy of their smelter information.

Digi International provides the industry accepted RMI CMRT for Conflict Mineral due diligence evidence. Digi reviews and/or updates its published CMRT once per calendar year. Reviews and/or updates occur in Q1 of each calendar year and will incorporate the latest CMRT revision, as necessary.

Digi wishes to assure its customers and distribution partners of its continuing progress and diligence regarding Conflict Minerals. Should you have any further questions please contact by email conflictminerals@digi.com at your convenience.

The information in our policy is based on information provided to us by our suppliers, other third parties, and information in our existing records. We are not able to verify the accuracy or completeness of information provided to us by third parties. Our responses are as of the date hereof and we undertake no obligation to update or modify the information.

Last Modified: March 29, 2019