有问题吗?
数据流

控制成本、提高效率的交通管理解决方案

在不拓宽道路的情况下改善拥堵和应急反应--为你的城市的未来做好准备

下载白皮书

流量管理解决方案,以升级通信基础设施
,并快速和经济地优化你的系统

向Digi寻求强大的、具有成本效益的解决方案,以管理整个交通系统的通信。

20分钟上网

利用《中国国家电网》中的配置工具,更快、更有效地进行配置和部署。 Digi Remote Manager®.通过在创纪录的时间内完成安装,削减交通管理部署成本。

应对勒索软件的安全

放心地安装、监控和管理您部署的解决方案。Digi TrustFence®是集成到Digi蜂窝式路由器中的强大安全框架,提供多层保护,防止网络威胁。

连接的、自主的未来

今天就在你的交通管理解决方案中部署互联车辆功能,为未来做好准备。Digi支持你的智能交通系统团队规划你的未来。

图示

Digi IX20

单一流量应用

  • LTE Cat 4
  • 双卡、双以太网、单串口
  • 是理想的选择。
    • 工业环境
    • 单一接入点
    • 孤立的交通管制员
    • 单一交通摄像机
    • 低功耗连接
    • 可变信息标志
    • 蜂窝式备份(故障转移

Digi WR31

多种流量应用

  • LTE Cat 6
  • 双卡、双以太网、单串口
  • 是理想的选择。
    • 高温应用
    • 交通摄像头
    • 路边单位(RSU)
    • 交通管制员
    • 数字/模拟应用
    • RFID阅读器
    • 蜂窝式备份(故障转移

Digi TX54

完整的解决方案

  • LTE Cat 12 (一个或两个模块)
  • Wi-Fi、蓝牙、串行、4个以太网
  • 是理想的选择。
    • 所有交通应用
    • 第一反应者通信
    • 车辆和人体摄像机
    • 联网车辆
    • GPS定位服务
    • 自动车牌识别器
    • 蜂窝式备份(故障转移
数字RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

通过简单的、
安全的远程控制进行落地式部署

一流的监控和管理确保你可以将你的部署扩展到任何规模的车队。Digi Remote Manager®为您提供了一个单一的安全平台,以便从任何地方访问数据和管理设备。简单、安全的控制使您的部署保持在正轨上--编辑配置、更新固件、监控、安排和自动执行任务--所有这些都来自您的桌面或平板电脑。

90天试用
 

Digi可以帮助你过渡到智能交通管理

我们帮助评估你的挑战,确定你的目标,规划你的解决方案的推出,我们甚至可以与你合作执行你的部署。

紧急情况下的路线选择
紧急情况下的路线选择

当紧急情况发生时,第一反应者必须快速、安全地到达现场。智能交通管理利用拥堵数据和车辆位置来调整路线和交通信号时间,以确保应急车辆能够快速到达。此外,Digi FirstNet Ready™ 蜂窝路由器利用频带14为第一反应者提供优先和先发制人的通信。

自适应控制
自适应控制

今天,城市在实施交通系统管理其城市拥堵方面可以更具有战略性。自适应控制为智能交通管理增加了 "智能"。利用传感器、交通摄像头和快速、可靠的蜂窝通信,自适应控制系统检测车辆拥堵情况,从而触发交通信号时间的变化,实时优化交通流量。

回程通信
回程通信

用于智能交通管理的关键通信网络必须包括通信枢纽或 "交通管理中心"(TMC)与整个网络的组件之间的高质量、高可用性回程通信。Digi提供了关于建立同步蜂窝和光纤链路的指导,以及其他与TMC进行持续、可靠通信的策略。

联网汽车
联网汽车

车联网技术旨在防止汽车、交通系统和行人之间发生碰撞。市政当局现在正在为这个智能城市战略安装关键的基础设施。在这样做的时候,他们可以利用其一些关键的好处。Digi可以帮助你规划和部署车联网技术,作为你的智能交通系统(ITS)和交通管理计划的一部分。

公共交通
公共交通

智能交通管理系统不仅被设计用来引导紧急车辆、通勤者和其他城市车辆交通,而且还与城市公共交通系统相结合。交通信号的时间被调整以维持公交车和轻轨的时间表。这些系统可以自动化,并由交通管理中心的系统管理员管理,以实现最佳路线。

简化的基础设施
简化的基础设施

今天的交通管理系统依赖于一系列的技术,从模拟线到双绞线、专用无线电和铜线。市政当局正在转向蜂窝网络,以获得更快、更可靠、更稳健和更具成本效益的连接,能够支持从交通摄像机和路由应用到联网车辆技术的整个交通系统。Digi蜂窝网络解决方案将它们全部整合起来。

下面的相关内容中了解更多关于Digi交通管理解决方案的信息。无论你是在实施智能交通系统(ITS)解决方案,如联网车辆,还是在寻求最有效的方法来引导车辆和应急人员通过你的城市,你都会找到支持你的探索的资源。或者联系我们,开始对话。

多年来,市政交通系统中的连接解决方案的数量和种类不断增加,从模拟专线到双绞线、光纤和无线射频解决方案,有时还同时工作。管理上的挑战和维护成本是巨大的。但有一个更好的方法。

你将在这次网络研讨会上学到什么。

  • 蜂窝技术如何改变了交通管理格局
  • 用一台设备在任何地方、任何时间连接交通系统的好处
  • 地平线上的应用以及如何面向未来的交通系统
  • 在升级或扩展你的系统时,包括云管理和安全在内的关键考虑因素

智能交通系统的数字支持

产品系列的多功能性

Digi提供一系列用于交通和智能运输系统的网络设备,使运输部门和城市交通管理者能够整合基础设施,减少开销并提高效率。

  • 蜂窝式路由器- Digi蜂窝式路由器系列包括用于关键任务网络的高容量双SIM卡路由器,以及中端和轻型单用途路由器。
  • 电源 - Digi提供工业级的定制电源,除路由器外,还用于为摄像机和其他配件供电。
  • 900兆赫调制解调器- 用于连接交叉口周围或邻近交叉口的串行设备。
  • 串行服务器- 使管理员能够将传统的串行设备连接到基于IP的现代网络上。
  • 设备管理- Digi Remote Manager®是Digi基于云的设备监控、管理和安全平台,可实现高效和有效的网络操作。

自动化的网络安全

Digi的系统级安全架构使用PKI、IPsec和SCEP,以较低的运营成本建立了对网络攻击的高度防御。它使用开放的系统认证协议,能够使用多厂商的数据中心设备,与类似的竞争者产品不同。

自动配置

Digi Remote Manager (Digi RM)在部署时保留了路由器配置的完整副本,这简化了初始安装和任何更换。这一特点提高了维护效率,因为现场人员不需要配置培训或笔记本电脑。它还能提高网络的可靠性和可用性,因为配置错误较少。

链接性能测量

Digi RM从仪表板上为每个通信链路提供详细和连续的延迟和可用性性能指标,并提供报告供离线分析。管理员可以在任何时候使用行业标准iperf进行速度测试以评估峰值吞吐量,提供网络性能的可视性,以便快速发现和解决任何网络故障。

近距离服务的推动者

Digi路由器包括蓝牙,蓝牙已扩展到更大的物联网用途,最引人注目的是用于智能城市分析平台的MAC捕获。任何Wi-Fi接口也可以配置为MAC捕获。

行业评级

可提供符合行业标准TS2规范的产品。 安装附件包括DIN导轨支架。

Have a Question?
Data Streams

Over 20,000 Intersections Connected Using Digi Solutions

Improve congestion and emergency response without widening roads - and prepare your city for the future

Download the whitepaper

Traffic management communication solutions to upgrade and
optimize your system fast and cost effectively

Turn to Digi for powerful, cost-effective solutions to manage communications for your entire traffic system

20 minutes to online

Configure and deploy faster and more effectively with the configuration tools in Digi Remote Manager®. Cut deployment costs by completing installs in record time.

Security from ransomware

Install, monitor and manage your deployed solution with confidence. Digi TrustFence®, the robust security framework integrated into Digi cellular routers, provides multi-layer protection from cyberthreats.

Connected, autonomous future

Deploy connected vehicle functionality into your traffic management solution today to be prepared for what's to come. Digi supports your Intelligent Transportation Systems team in mapping your future.

diagram

Digi IX20

Single traffic applications

  • LTE Cat 4
  • Dual SIM, dual Ethernet, single serial
  • Ideal for:
    • Industrial environments
    • Single access points
    • Isolated traffic controllers
    • Single traffic cameras
    • Low-power connections
    • Variable message signs
    • Cellular backup (failover)

Digi WR31

Multiple traffic applications

  • LTE Cat 6
  • Dual SIM, dual Ethernet, single serial
  • Ideal for:
    • High-temp applications
    • Traffic cameras
    • Roadside units (RSUs)
    • Traffic controllers
    • Digital/analog applications
    • RFID readers
    • Cellular backup (failover)

Digi WR54

Complete solution

  • LTE Cat 12 (one or two modules)
  • Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, serial, 4 Ethernet
  • Ideal for:
    • All traffic applications
    • First responder communications
    • Vehicle and body cameras
    • Connected vehicle
    • GPS location services
    • Automated license plate reader
    • Cellular backup (failover)
Digi RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

Drop-in deployment with simple,
secure remote control

Best-in-class monitoring and management ensures you can scale your deployment to a fleet of any size. Digi Remote Manager® gives you a single, secure platform to access data and manage devices from anywhere. Simple, secure control keeps your deployments on track – edit configurations, update firmware, monitor, schedule and automate tasks – all from your desktop or tablet.

30 Day Trial
 

Digi can help you transition to smart traffic management

We help assess your challenges, define your goals and plan your solution roll-out, and we can even partner with you in executing your deployment.

Emergency Routing
Emergency Routing

When emergencies occur, first responders must arrive quickly and safely to the scene. Smart traffic management uses congestion data and vehicle location to adapt routing and traffic signal timing to ensure emergency vehicles can arrive fast. Additionally, Digi FirstNet Ready™ cellular routers utilize Band 14 to deliver priority and pre-emptive communications for first responders.

Adaptive Control
Adaptive Control

Today, cities can be much more strategic in their implementation of traffic systems to manage their city congestion. Adaptive control adds the "smart" to smart traffic management. Using sensors, traffic cameras and fast, reliable cellular communications, adaptive control systems detect vehicle congestion, which triggers changes to traffic signal timing to optimize traffic throughput in real time.

Backhaul Communications
Backhaul Communications

A critical communications network for smart traffic management must include high quality, high availability backhaul communications between the communication hub, or "traffic management center" (TMC) and the components across the network. Digi provides guidance on establishing concurrent cellular and fiber links and other strategies for continuous, reliable communications with the TMC.

Connected Vehicle
Connected Vehicle

Connected vehicle technology is designed to prevent collisions between automobiles, transit systems and pedestrians. Municipalities are installing the critical infrastructure for this smart city strategy now. In doing so, they can take advantage of some of its key benefits. Digi can help you plan and deploy connected vehicle technology as part of your Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) and traffic management plan.

Public Transit
Public Transit

Smart traffic management systems are not only designed to route emergency vehicles, commuters and other city vehicle traffic, but they also integrate with the city public transit systems. Traffic signal timing is adjusted to maintain schedules of transit buses and light rail. These systems can be automated and managed by system administrators at the Traffic Management Center for optimal routing.

Simplified Infrastructure
Simplified Infrastructure

Traffic management systems today rely on a range of technologies, from analog lines to twisted pair, private radio and copper. Municipalities are moving to cellular networks for faster, more reliable, robust and cost-effective connectivity that can support the entire range of traffic systems from traffic cameras and routing applications to connected vehicle technology. Digi cellular solutions integrate them all.

The number and variety of connectivity solutions in municipal traffic systems has increased over the years, from analog leased lines to twisted pair, fiber and wireless radio solutions, sometimes working concurrently. The management challenges and maintenance costs are enormous. But there is a better way.

What you'll learn in this webinar:

  • How cellular technology has transformed the traffic management landscape
  • The benefits of connecting traffic systems anywhere, all the time, with one device
  • Applications on the horizon and how to future-proof traffic systems
  • Key considerations including cloud management and security when upgrading or scaling your system

Digi Support for Intelligent Transportation Systems

Product Family Versatility

Digi offers a range of network equipment for traffic and intelligent transportation systems, enabling department of transportation and municipal transit managers to consolidate infrastructure, reduce overhead and improve efficiency.

  • Cellular Routers - The Digi cellular router family includes high-capacity dual-SIM routers for mission-critical networks, as well as mid-range and light duty single-application routers.
  • Power Supplies - Digi supplies industrial-grade customized power supplies for powering cameras and other accessories, in addition to the router.
  • 900 MHz Modems - Used to connect serial equipment around the intersection or adjacent intersections.
  • Serial Servers - Enables administrators to bridge legacy serial devices onto modern IP-based networks.
  • Device Management - Digi Remote Manager®, Digi’s cloud-based device monitoring, management and security platform, enables efficient and effective network operations.

Automated Network Security

Digi’s system-level security architecture uses PKI, IPsec and SCEP to establish a very high defense against cyber-attacks with low operational cost. It uses open system authentication protocols enabling use of multi-vendor data center equipment, unlike similar competitor offerings.

Auto-Configure

Digi Remote Manager (Digi RM) retains a full copy of the router configuration when deployed, which simplifies both the initial installation and any replacement. This feature improves maintenance efficiency, as site personnel do not need configuration training or laptops. It also increases network reliability and availability, as there are fewer configuration errors.

Link Performance Measurement

Digi RM provides detailed and continuous latency and availability performance metrics for every communication link from the dashboard, and provides reports for offline analysis. Administrators can perform speeds tests to evaluate peak throughput at any time using industry standard iperf, providing visibility into network performance for quick detection and resolution of any network trouble.

Proximity Services Enabler

Digi routers include Bluetooth, which has expanded into greater IoT use, most notably for MAC capture used by smart city analytics platforms. Any of the Wi-Fi interfaces can be configured for MAC capture as well.

Industry Ratings

Products are available that meet the industry standard TS2 specification. Mounting accessories include DIN rail brackets.

Related Content

Traffic Management: The Next Generation Traffic Management: The Next Generation Digi offers secure, scalable, high-performance traffic management communication solutions to improve congestion and provide centralized management and control. VIEW PDF Communications Infrastructure for Mission Critical Traffic Management Solutions: Digi White Paper Communications Infrastructure for Mission Critical Traffic Management Solutions: Digi White Paper Learn how smart cities and Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) groups can improve traffic routing and emergency response, while reducing costs, by upgrading their traffic management solutions. VIEW PDF Connected Traffic Systems - How Cellular is Changing the Game Connected Traffic Systems - How Cellular is Changing the Game The number and variety of connectivity solutions in municipal traffic systems has increased over the years, from analog leased... WATCH VIDEO Digi TX Cellular Routers: 5G-Ready Platform Built for Speed and Reliability Digi TX Cellular Routers: 5G-Ready Platform Built for Speed and Reliability Cellular routers support a broad range of applications, from office networking and datacenter management to rugged industrial... READ BLOG Mission Critical Communications for Traffic Management Systems Mission Critical Communications for Traffic Management Systems Cities need to continually improve their methods of managing urban traffic to reduce congestion on city streets. But widening... WATCH VIDEO Smart Traffic Management: Optimizing Your City's Infrastructure Spend Smart Traffic Management: Optimizing Your City's Infrastructure Spend Smart Traffic Management Systems are technology solutions that municipalities can integrate into their traffic cabinets and... READ BLOG Smart Cities: Is Your City Keeping Up? Smart Cities: Is Your City Keeping Up? Smarter cities are capitalizing on new technologies and their diminishing costs to create a ubiquitous network of connected devices. VIEW PDF