工业类

在许多方面,机器对机器的通信是在工厂车间诞生的。

查看行业解决方案

过程控制。制造自动化。机器人技术。还有更多工厂以外的地方,如油库和农业。它们都是需要精确和高效的环境 - 由DigiIoT 连接提供。


最大限度地提高投资回报率

通过Digi M2M设备收集实时数据可以推动分析工作,帮助您降低成本和提高效率。


监督质量

持续的生产线监测有助于你纠正产品质量问题,并预测设备维护问题。


优化性能

在运行昂贵的重型机械时收集的实时传感器数据有助于最大限度地延长正常运行时间和减少维护成本。


确保安全

无线联网的传感器可以迅速提醒你注意泄漏和其他危险情况,降低伤害和环境破坏的风险。

徽章

2G/3G的关闭。提前计划以保持领先优势

关机比你希望的更快到来。Digi在这里帮助你提前计划,以避免中断、数据丢失和--更糟糕的是--收入损失。Digi LTE迁移服务随时准备提供一切,使事情顺利和迅速地进行。你所需要的。及时。

战胜2G/3G关机
* 对于符合条件的项目
你使用的是过时的浏览器。请升级您的浏览器以改善您的体验。此选择器支持Internet Explorer 10或更高版本。
数码国际选择器工具

 

选择器
工具

为您的
,找到合适的产品
,以满足您的
应用。

开始

选择一个选项

故障转移 能源 智能城市 工业 零售业 基础设施

这些应用中哪一个最能说明你的业务需求?

选择一个商业应用
,以继续

这里是一个好的开始。如果我们能提供帮助,请告诉我们。

相关内容

环境监测和IoT 环境监测和IoT 环境监测是今天的一项重要职能。随着IoT 连接和传感器技术的进步,我们可以监测... 观看视频 管理的机器网络 管理的机器网络利用Digi在IoT 自动化中的安全性和可扩展性 MMN的Ada是一个 "机器即服务"--一个可扩展的VPN解决方案,用于部署、自动化和管理成千上万的设备。 阅读故事 Cainthus Cainthus利用摄像网络、计算机视觉和人工智能算法帮助奶牛场优化产量 Cainthus在基于云的连接网络中使用人工智能和计算机视觉,正在改变奶牛场主的方式。 阅读故事 4G与5G:了解灌溉控制的区别 4G与5G:了解灌溉控制的区别 网络在不断发展,你要确保你对未来的技术有良好的定位--特别是如果你是... 网络研讨会录音 Jain Irrigation Inc. 杰恩灌溉公司为精准农业和智能景观提供互联解决方案 Jain Irrigation的精准农业技术产品利用传感器网络、大数据流分析技术... 阅读故事 资产和库存监测 资产和库存监测 实时监测你的资产和库存的位置和状况,对于保护运输中的货物和保持你的业务顺利运行至关重要。 了解更多 诺贝尔水务系统 诺贝尔水务系统公司帮助水区监测状态和性能,防止泄漏,降低成本 诺贝尔水务系统公司的水监测解决方案帮助公用事业和水区从客户的用水中获得可操作的洞察力。 阅读故事 主要的石油和天然气运营监测器边缘IoT 设备与Digi Remote Manager 石油和天然气业务可以在全球范围内分布,安装地点相隔数千英里,并且在偏远地区。 阅读故事 Wake, Inc. Wake, Inc.整合DigiIoT 解决方案,远程监控施工现场的混凝土养护温度 Wake帮助建筑项目管理者监控混凝土固化过程,通过远程访问实时温度... 阅读故事 ǞǞǞ Enlazza使用Digi Remote Manager ,以安全地管理Digi路由器的车队 Enlazza公司利用Digi Remote Manager APIs开发了一项创新服务,称为主机名称解决方案(HNS)。该服务的目的是为了让人们能够更好地了解自己。 阅读故事 奥蒂斯电梯 奥的斯电梯开发预测性维护解决方案以提高响应速度 奥的斯ONE数字平台将云技术、机器学习和IoT ,为用户提供实时信息和... 阅读故事 箱体哨兵 BinSentry农业监测系统依靠Digi® XBee蜂窝电话进行低功耗、低成本的通信 农业IoT 初创公司开发了一个连接解决方案,使农民和饲料厂能够监测饲料库存,补充饲料。 阅读故事 生物喂养器 生物喂养器帮助养虾户实现喂养计划的自动化 在养虾业中,一切都会影响到虾的健康,从你喂养虾的数量到频率。 阅读故事 AFCEC AFCEC通过将超级基金清理现场的系统控制和监测从固定电话转换为移动电话来降低成本,提高可靠性 AFCEC的任务包括设施投资规划、设计和施工、运营支持、不动产管理... 阅读故事 启明星 Kinetic创造了一种创新的可穿戴设备,利用DigiIoT 解决方案减少了工作场所的伤害并提高了安全性。 Kinetic是工作场所可穿戴设备的先锋创新者,它可以改善工人的安全,防止受伤,并减少相关的费用。 阅读故事 Ranch Systems利用Digi XBee ,提供基于云的农业自动化服务 Ranch Systems成立于2005年,为农业环境中的现场监测和控制提供无线解决方案。这些... 阅读故事 30MHz 来自30MHz的智能传感器工具包利用Digi XBee 模块的力量进行快速集成和可靠的连接 凭借易于部署的无线传感器组合,30MHz使企业能够改变他们从市场上捕获的指标。 阅读故事 聪明的康恩 WiseConn通过精确灌溉为农业带来新效率 WiseConn备受赞誉的DropControl帮助农民最大限度地提高他们的收成,并通过仔细和优化其灌溉使用。 阅读故事 负荷星传感器 Digi XBee RF模块使Loadstar传感器能够创建StockVUE无线库存管理 从表征汽车制动器到为美国国家航空航天局测试降落伞,Loadstar传感器提供了广泛的有线和非有线传感器。 阅读故事 プロレッション Digi ConnectCore 6 帮助Prolec提高建筑设备的安全性和可用性 施工经理一丝不苟地进行现场调查和测量,以确保了解所有的角度和深度。 阅读故事 弗雷泽-纳什 数字化推动唯一具有零排放能力的黑车的数字化体验 未来的零排放出租车将很快出现在伦敦的街道上--而Digi在使之成为一个关键角色。 阅读故事 Olsbergs使用Digi XBee ,使建筑工地更安全 为了提高建筑公司和起重机操作员的效率和安全,Olsbergs创建了一个远程控制系列。 阅读故事 热像仪行业标准因ConnectCore 6而提高 得益于Digi ConnectCore® 6超紧凑系统模块(基于飞思卡尔i.MX6 Cortex-A9处理器),FLIR公司在该项目上取得了成功。 阅读故事 NECO 联网技术发展了农民的操作 内布拉斯加工程公司(NECO)是全球工业公司的一个部门,是一家专业的农业设备工程公司。 阅读故事 促成农业的物联网创新 DigiBale是澳大利亚羊毛创新公司(AWI)的一个商业子公司,从实施中获得技术知识和知识产权。 阅读故事 技术改变了运动员和教练员的训练方式 西雅图体育科学有限公司是一家领先的体育技术公司,帮助足球教练和球员从每一次比赛中获得最大的收益。 阅读故事 对易腐物品进行远程温度监控,节约成本,防止危险发生 RMONI是一家成立于2005年的比利时公司,提供关键控制参数的无线远程监控,包括... 阅读故事 DreamQii通过PlexiDrone的众筹活动筹集了超过110万美元的资金 DreamQii是创始人兼首席执行官Klever Freire的心血结晶,他以前是庞巴迪公司的飞行设计工程师,是多伦多... 阅读故事 与1844myfuels的无线油箱监测 人们常说,"你不能管理你没有测量的东西"。当涉及到油箱监测时,这句话在很大程度上是正确的...... 阅读故事 Digi XBee 模块减少酒店的能源成本 Lodging Technology公司是基于红外传感器的酒店能源管理技术的发起者,并一直在提供... 阅读故事 Digi XBee 支持的传感器监测恶劣的环境 传感器技术的研究和开发对于监测我们周围的环境非常重要,范围包括预防... 阅读故事 从地面到云端。优化灌溉 对水的需求继续增长;在过去的五十年里,每十年增加60%。在十二年内,超过两... 阅读故事 Digi网关启用野火早期探测系统 Firebreak USA Corp.是周边野火探测系统的领先制造商。该公司的FirePosse™系统可探测... 阅读故事 美国国家航空航天局 宇航员的时间和工作是极其宝贵的,但由于他们执行工作的条件,这也是。 阅读故事 通过预测性资产监控解决方案最大限度地减少昂贵的停工期 这不是一个液压软管是否会坏的问题,而是一个时间问题。当软管在垃圾车或重型车辆上出现故障时,就会出现问题。 阅读故事

Have a Question?

Industrial

In many ways, machine-to-machine communications was born on the factory floor.

View Industry Solutions

Process control. Manufacturing automation. Robotics. And more beyond factories like tank farms and agriculture. They’re all environments that require precision and efficiency – delivered by Digi IoT connectivity.


Maximize ROI

Gathering real-time data through Digi M2M devices can drive the analytics that help you lower costs and improve efficiency.


Oversee quality

Constant production line monitoring helps you correct product quality problems, and predict equipment maintenance issues.


Optimize performance

Real-time sensor data collected while running expensive heavy machinery helps maximize uptime and minimize maintenance costs.


Ensure safety

Wirelessly networked sensors can quickly alert you to leaks and other hazardous situations, lowering the risk of injury and environmental damage.

Badge

2G/3G Shutdowns: Plan Ahead to Stay Ahead

The shutdowns are coming sooner than you’d like. And Digi is here to help you plan ahead to avoid disruptions, lost data and – even worse – lost revenue. Digi LTE Migration Services is standing by with everything to make things go smoothly and quickly. What you need. Just in time.

Beat the 2G/3G Shutdown
* For qualifying projects
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience. This selector supports Internet Explorer 10 or greater.
Digi InternationalSelector Tool

 

Selector
Tool

Find the
right product
for your
application

Start

Select an
industry

Energy Smart Cities Industrial Retail Transportation

Which of these applications best describes your business need?

Select a business application
to continue

Here’s a good place to start. Let us know if we can help.

Connect with Digi
Digi experts can answer your IoT questions, help you find the right technology solution for your needs, or provide value-added services to assist with the design, development, and deployment of your IoT solution.

Related Content

Wake, Inc. Wake, Inc. Integrates Digi IoT Solutions to Remotely Monitor Concrete Curing Temperatures at Construction Sites Wake helps construction project managers monitor the concrete curing process, with remote access to real-time temperature... READ STORY Enlazza Enlazza Uses Digi Remote Manager to Securely Manage Fleet of Digi Routers The Enlazza Company developed an innovative service, called Host Name Solution (HNS), using Digi Remote Manager APIs. The... READ STORY Otis Elevator Otis Elevator Develops a Predictive Maintenance Solution to Improve Response Rates The Otis ONE digital platform combines cloud technology, machine learning, and IoT to provide users with live information and... READ STORY Bin Sentry BinSentry Agriculture Monitoring Systems Rely on Digi® XBee Cellular for Low-Power, Low-Cost Communication Agriculture IoT startup develops a connected solution to enable farmers and feed mills to monitor feed inventories, replenish... READ STORY bioFeeder Biofeeder Helps Shrimp Farmers to Automate Feeding Schedules In the shrimp farming business, everything affects shrimp health, from the amount you feed the shrimp to the frequency... READ STORY AFCEC AFCEC Cuts Costs, Increases Reliability by Converting from Landlines to Cellular for Systems Control and Monitoring at Superfund Cleanup Site AFCEC missions include facility investment planning, design and construction, operations support, real property management... READ STORY Kinetic Creates An Innovative Wearable That Reduces Workplace Injuries And Increases Safety Using Digi IoT Solutions Kinetic is a pioneering innovator in workplace wearables that improve worker safety, prevent injuries, and decrease associated... READ STORY Ranch Systems Leverages Digi XBee To Deliver Cloud-based Agriculture Automation Founded in 2005, Ranch Systems provides wireless solutions for field monitoring and control in agriculture environments. These... READ STORY WiseConn WiseConn Brings New Efficiencies to Agriculture with Precise Irrigation WiseConn’s acclaimed DropControl helps farmers maximize their harvests and optimize their irrigation use by carefully and... READ STORY 30MHz Smart Sensors Toolkit from 30 MHz Taps the Power of Digi XBee Modules for Fast integration and Reliable Connectivity With a portfolio of easy-to-deploy wireless sensors, 30MHz empowers businesses to transform the metrics they capture from the... READ STORY Loadstar Sensors Digi XBee RF Modules Enable Loadstar Sensors to Create StockVUE Wireless Inventory Management From characterizing automobile brakes to testing parachutes for NASA, Loadstar Sensors offers a broad range of wired and... READ STORY Prolec Digi ConnectCore 6 Helps Prolec Improve Safety and Usability of Construction Equipment Site surveys and measurements are meticulously taken by construction managers to ensure all angles and depths are understood... READ STORY Frazer-Nash Digi Drives Digital Experience in the Only Zero-Emissions-Capable Black Cab The zero-emission taxicab of the future will soon be on the streets of London – and Digi is playing a key role in making it... READ STORY Olsbergs Uses Digi XBee to Make Construction Sites Safer To improve efficiency and safety for construction companies and crane operators, Olsbergs has created a family of remote... READ STORY Thermal Camera Industry Standard Raised with the ConnectCore 6 Thanks to the Digi ConnectCore® 6 ultra-compact system-on-module (based on the Freescale i.MX6 Cortex-A9 processor), FLIR was... READ STORY NECO Nebraska Engineering Company (NECO), a division of Global Industries, Inc., is a specialized agricultural equipment engineering... READ STORY Enabling Internet of Things Innovation in Agriculture DigiBale, a commercial subsidiary of Australian Wool Innovation (AWI), takes technology know-how and IP from implementations... READ STORY Technology Changes the Way Athletes and Coaches Train Seattle Sport Sciences, Inc., a leading sports technology company, helps soccer coaches and players get the most out of every... READ STORY Remote Temperature Monitoring of Perishable Goods Saves Money, Prevents Hazards RMONI, a Belgium-based company established in 2005, provides wireless remote monitoring of crucial control parameters including... READ STORY DreamQii raised over $1.1 million dollars with their crowdfunding campaign for the PlexiDrone DreamQii, the brainchild of Founder and CEO Klever Freire, previously a Flight Design Engineer at Bombardier, is a Toronto... READ STORY Wireless Tank Monitoring with 1844myfuels It’s often said that “you can't manage what you don't measure.” This holds true in big ways when it comes to tank monitoring... READ STORY Minimizing Costly Downtime Through A Predictive Asset Monitoring Solution It's not a matter of if a hydraulic hose will go bad, but a question of when. When hoses fail on a garbage truck or on heavy... READ STORY Digi XBee Modules Reduce Hotel Energy Costs Lodging Technology is the originator of infrared sensor-based hotel energy management technology and has been providing... READ STORY Digi XBee-Enabled Sensors Monitor Harsh Environments Sensor technology research and development is important for monitoring the environment around us, ranging from prevention of... READ STORY From the Ground to the Cloud: Optimizing Irrigation Demand for water continues to grow; it’s increased 60% every decade for the past fifty years. Within twelve years, over two... READ STORY Digi Gateways Enable Wildfire Early Detection System Firebreak USA Corp. is a leading manufacturer of perimeter wildfire detection systems. The company's FirePosse™ system detects... READ STORY NASA Astronauts' time and work is extremely valuable, but because of the conditions in which they perform their work, it's also... READ STORY