智慧城市

智慧城市的服务范围从公共安全和交通管理到智能照明和水处理--每个人都依赖的不能失败的公共基础设施。

查看行业解决方案

不断增长的城市人口对公共服务提出了巨大的要求,但今天IoT ,为预算紧张的市政当局提供了答案。期待更智能的设备能以前所未有的方式连接你的城市。


超越公众期望

整合来自数千个远程传感器和摄像机的数据,以减少交通拥堵,优化交通性能,并保持服务的可用性。


最大限度地增加公共预算

利用从城市系统收集的数据来分析性能,计划维护,降低能源成本,并动态调整交通和停车价格。


管理复杂的系统

经过验证的Digi无线模块和网关将现有的基础设施连接起来,进行实时的远程监控和管理。


缩短响应时间

追踪公共安全车辆的位置和状况,以预测维修需求并确保行动准备就绪。

徽章

2G/3G的关闭。提前计划以保持领先优势

关机比你希望的更快到来。Digi在这里帮助你提前计划,以避免中断、数据丢失和--更糟糕的是--收入损失。Digi LTE迁移服务随时准备提供一切,使事情顺利和迅速地进行。你所需要的。及时。

战胜2G/3G关机
* 对于符合条件的项目
你使用的是过时的浏览器。请升级您的浏览器以改善您的体验。此选择器支持Internet Explorer 10或更高版本。
数码国际选择器工具

 

选择器
工具

为您的
,找到合适的产品
,以满足您的
应用。

开始

选择一个选项

故障转移 能源 智能城市 工业 零售业 基础设施

这些应用中哪一个最能说明你的业务需求?

选择一个商业应用
,以继续

这里是一个好的开始。如果我们能提供帮助,请告诉我们。

相关内容

匹兹堡地区运输公司 匹兹堡地区公交公司利用Digi运输解决方案提高公共交通乘客量 有了包括Digi Remote Manager ,以及来自Digi和Clever Devices的连接的综合解决方案,PRT总线... 阅读故事 伊利尼太阳能汽车队 伊利诺伊州太阳能汽车队让未来的交通成为现实 自2014年以来,伊利诺伊州太阳能汽车队已经设计、制造并参加了太阳能汽车比赛,作为追求零碳的努力的一部分。 阅读故事 Journeo Journeo的铁路视频解决方案为英国数百辆火车提供了安全和效率。 通过Journeo门户网站,英国的铁路网可以获得有关其车辆、系统和IoT 的实时信息和视频。 阅读故事 瓦尔蒙特工业公司 法尔蒙特为农业和基础设施领域带来绿色战略 Valmont利用创新的IoT 技术,以节能的方式增强城市空间,确保可靠的电力输送。 阅读故事 明尼苏达大学太阳能汽车项目 明尼苏达大学太阳能汽车项目获得最高荣誉,帮助重新定义电动汽车的未来 明尼苏达大学太阳能汽车项目(UMNSVP)使学生能够设计和建造高性能太阳能汽车。 阅读故事 资产和库存监测 资产和库存监测 实时监测你的资产和库存的位置和状况,对于保护运输中的货物和保持你的业务顺利运行至关重要。 了解更多 纽约市交通局 纽约市交通局在14000个交叉口部署Digi解决方案Digi Remote Manager 2020年,纽约市交通局在AT&T的领导下,完成了大规模的智能交通系统(ITS)部署。其结果是一个... 阅读故事 布朗和考德威尔 布朗与考德威尔公司利用Digi解决方案帮助各机构监测重要的水质和基础设施性能 Brown and Caldwell公司使用集成的Digi解决方案来连接他们的水质传感器进行监测和管理。Digi... 阅读故事 诺贝尔水务系统 诺贝尔水务系统公司帮助水区监测状态和性能,防止泄漏,降低成本 诺贝尔水务系统公司的水监测解决方案帮助公用事业和水区从客户的用水中获得可操作的洞察力。 阅读故事 EOS国际 EOS国际在尼加拉瓜和洪都拉斯各地部署可扩展的水监测解决方案 EOS已经在尼加拉瓜的一个农村社区部署了一个远程水质监测试点,并计划将其扩大到数百个社区。 阅读故事 LTE运营效率为ElectriCities节省数千美元 能源解决方案供应商用Digi International的LTE取代昂贵的陆路线路,每年可节省30多万美元。 阅读故事 基因系统(GeneSys GeneSys传感器帮助汽车制造商测试性能并为互联汽车的未来做准备 汽车制造商现在可以利用先进的GeneSys传感器技术和Digi... 阅读故事 美国埃诺尔格斯公司 美国Enolgas公司凭借水安全系统进入 "智能家居 "市场 美国Enolgas公司发现,公寓楼和房屋业主可以节省大量因未被发现而产生的超额费用。 阅读故事 Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini 请观看本视频,了解Digi产品经理Ben Tucker对Digi Connect IT Mini的开箱情况,并回答有关该产品的关键问题。 观看视频 赢咖娱乐 Digi WDS帮助Evoqua公司为商业应用提供互联网连接的水监测解决方案 为了降低成本,提高效率和更好地服务于他们的客户,Evoqua水技术公司求助于IoT ,以... 阅读故事 AFCEC AFCEC通过将超级基金清理现场的系统控制和监测从固定电话转换为移动电话来降低成本,提高可靠性 AFCEC的任务包括设施投资规划、设计和施工、运营支持、不动产管理... 阅读故事 西伯利亚大学 Digi帮助SEPTA遵守联邦规定的 "列车正向控制"(PTC)。 宾夕法尼亚州东南部交通局(SEPTA)每天为超过一百万的乘客提供服务,是全国最大的交通局。 阅读故事 横向数据 TransData推出交通票务、GPS和Wi-Fi,为乘客带来先进服务 位于斯洛伐克的TransData s.r.o.公司是一家系统集成商,开发应用和系统解决方案,以满足客户需求。 阅读故事 高峰环境解决方案 Digi帮助峰会改善地下水保护和管理 Summit Envirosolutions是一家环境咨询公司,使用复杂的信息系统来收集和评估... 阅读故事 卢姆卡 Lumca智能杆解决方案帮助城镇通过联网服务扩展其照明基础设施的价值 有了更多的选择来提供更高水平的公民服务、效率和成本节约,精明的城市和市政当局... 阅读故事 ǞǞǞ Ideco和Digi International开发的生物识别技术解决方案,客户可以轻松识别。 Digi ConnectCore® 6为Ideco提供了他们所需的处理能力,以解决繁琐的生物识别采集和验证问题。 阅读故事 仙人掌电脑 仙人掌电脑公司的创新双载波解决方案消除了死区,使大草原水务公司的运营保持畅通。 利用Digi TransPort® WR21 4G LTE路由器,总部位于德克萨斯州的仙人掌电脑公司创造了 "Cactus 2x4GLTE",这是一款创新的... 阅读故事 PragmaTech是一家创新的废物管理咨询公司,为废物管理组织、零售商、商场主... 阅读故事 Tisséo为新的Lineo车辆配备了Digi WR44路由器,以提供实时的车辆连接。 去年,Tisséo的出行量超过1.2亿次,横跨两条地铁线、两条有轨电车线和150条公交线路,是公共交通工具。 阅读故事 SMART 当你每天有多达200辆公交车在街上行驶23个小时时,必须不断监测你的车辆,以... 阅读故事 Digi智慧城市系列。4G LTE与智能基础设施 Digi智慧城市系列。4G LTE与智能基础设施 我们的收件箱中充满了吹捧 "智能城市 "的电子邮件,作为下一件大事,但城市实际上是如何使用蜂窝网络的。 观看视频 在世界各地,来自市场先锋Flying Eye的各种形状和大小的无人机正充斥在天空中。他们将... 阅读故事 启迪 Enlight与Digi合作,创造更智能、更安全、更经济的照明环境 Enlight在城市环境中的智能灯具网络正在使智能路灯成为现实。阅读Digi手机如何... 阅读故事 IER IER在COP21期间分享100%的电动汽车 IER是世界500强企业之一的Bolloré集团的子公司,它使用最先进的SMT设计和... 阅读故事 莫威克 Mowic的TrackIce使用射频技术冻结道路上的冰雪问题 使用通过Digi XBee®射频模块无线连接的道路传感器,Mowic公司的TrackIce冰雪预警系统可确定道路情况。 阅读故事 微功率 微功率技术公司为西海岸主要公用事业提供可靠和安全的视频监控 MicroPower公司的太阳能紧凑型无线SOLVEIL高清监控平台依赖于Digi TransPort® WR21蜂窝电话。 阅读故事 Digi帮助户外照明公司Owlet Nightshift为城市和市政当局节约能源并降低维护成本 Owlet与Digi合作,开发新的户外照明技术,帮助城市减少能源使用、维护和... 阅读故事 为了扩大能力和更长的可控飞行范围,Draganfly为其无人机配备了先进的点对点技术。 阅读故事 维萨利亚 4G过渡创造了更好的通勤体验,提高了巴士的安全性和新的效率。 随着车辆行驶里程数的大幅减少,公共交通的使用呈上升趋势。在2013年... 阅读故事 在旅途中保持联系:加强公共交通的建设 公共交通为人们提供了一种安全和负担得起的出行方式,是许多人日常生活中不可或缺的一部分。然而...... 阅读故事 Digi XBee 启用路灯管理系统 CIMCON软件公司是自动路灯控制系统的领先开发商,帮助社区降低维护成本... 阅读故事 Digi网关启用野火早期探测系统 Firebreak USA Corp.是周边野火探测系统的领先制造商。该公司的FirePosse™系统可探测... 阅读故事 Digi在印度提供卓越的智能表计解决方案 2012年7月,印度经历了世界上最大的停电,导致近7亿人在两年内没有电。 阅读故事 为停车管理和执法创建一个更智能的解决方案 地方政府组织通常会报告与停车计时器相关的高成本,从他们的劳动力成本来跟踪。 阅读故事 美国国家航空航天局 宇航员的时间和工作是极其宝贵的,但由于他们执行工作的条件,这也是。 阅读故事 利用节省时间和金钱的智能废物和回收解决方案来提高运营效率 获得对废物和回收站的可见性,并将一个低效和资源密集型的行业转变为一个可持续发展的行业。 阅读故事 接触者追踪 接触者追踪 从企业办公室到大学校园再到城市中心,联系人追踪技术可以支持快速洞察和沟通,帮助挫败感染的蔓延。下面是它的工作原理。 绿色技术 绿色技术 从风能、太阳能、水力发电和电动汽车到环境监测,绿色技术出现在今天旨在建立一个更可持续发展的世界的广泛举措中。 查看应用 积极的列车控制 积极的列车控制 经铁路认证的蜂窝通信可加速积极列车控制(PTC)的连接和合规性 我想要那个 公共交通 公共交通 Digi提供全系列的网络连接设备,以及远程管理解决方案和服务,以满足公共交通系统的独特需求。 我想要那个 交通管理 交通管理 交通管理通信解决方案,快速、低成本地升级和优化你的系统 我想要那个

Have a Question?

Smart Cities

Smart Cities services range from public safety and traffic management to intelligent lighting and water treatment—the cannot-fail public infrastructure that everyone depends on.

View Industry Solutions

Growing urban populations place enormous demands on public services, but today IoT offers answers to municipalities on lean budgets. Look to smarter devices that can connect your city like never before.


Exceed public expectations

Integrate data from thousands of remote sensors and cameras to reduce traffic congestion, optimize transit performance, and maintain services availability.


Maximize public budgets

Use data collected from city systems to analyze performance, plan maintenance, lower energy costs, and dynamically adjust transit and parking prices.


Manage complex systems

Proven Digi wireless modules and gateways connect existing infrastructure for remote monitoring and management in real time.


Reduce response times

Track the location and condition of public safety vehicles to predict maintenance needs and ensure operational readiness.

Badge

2G/3G Shutdowns: Plan Ahead to Stay Ahead

The shutdowns are coming sooner than you’d like. And Digi is here to help you plan ahead to avoid disruptions, lost data and – even worse – lost revenue. Digi LTE Migration Services is standing by with everything to make things go smoothly and quickly. What you need. Just in time.

Beat the 2G/3G Shutdown
* For qualifying projects
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience. This selector supports Internet Explorer 10 or greater.
Digi InternationalSelector Tool

 

Selector
Tool

Find the
right product
for your
application

Start

Select an
industry

Energy Smart Cities Industrial Retail Transportation

Which of these applications best describes your business need?

Select a business application
to continue

Here’s a good place to start. Let us know if we can help.

Connect with Digi
Digi experts can answer your IoT questions, help you find the right technology solution for your needs, or provide value-added services to assist with the design, development, and deployment of your IoT solution.

Related Content

Asset and Inventory Monitoring Asset and Inventory Monitoring Monitoring the location and condition of your assets and inventory in real time is essential to protecting goods in transit and keeping your operations running smoothly. New York City DOT New York City DOT Deploys Digi Solutions to 14k Intersections with Digi Remote Manager In 2020, the New York City Department of Transportation completed a large-scale Intelligent Transportation System (ITS... READ STORY Brown and Caldwell Brown and Caldwell Uses Digi Solutions to Help Agencies Monitor Vital Water Quality and Infrastructure Performance One solution for water agencies wanting to achieve compliance and lower costs? Implementing sophisticated sensors and real-time... READ STORY Green Technology Green Technology From wind, solar, hydro power and electric vehicles to environmental monitoring, green tech appears in a vast range of initiatives today aimed at a more sustainable world. Nobel Water Systems With Digi Connect Sensor+, Nobel Water Systems Helps Water Districts Monitor Status and Performance, Prevent Leaks, Reduce Costs Nobel Water Systems’ water monitoring solutions help utilities and water districts gain actionable insights from customer water... READ STORY EOS International EOS International Deploys Scalable Water-Monitoring Solution Across Nicaragua and Honduras EOS has deployed a remote water quality monitoring pilot in a rural Nicaraguan community, with plans to scale up to hundreds of... READ STORY GeneSys GeneSys Sensors Help Auto Makers Test Performance and Prepare for the Connected Vehicle Future Vehicle makers can now precisely test and analyze automotive performance with advanced GeneSys sensor technology and the Digi... READ STORY Enolgas USA Inc. Enolgas USA Enters “Smart Home” Market with Water Security System Enolgas USA found that apartment building and home owners can save enormous amounts of money in excess costs due to undetected... READ STORY Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini Watch this video to see Digi Product Manager, Ben Tucker, unbox the Digi Connect IT Mini and answer key questions about how the... WATCH VIDEO Evoqua Digi WDS Helps Evoqua Deliver an Internet-Connected Water-Monitoring Solution for Commercial Applications To drive costs down, improve efficiency and better serve their customers, Evoqua Water Technologies turned to the IoT to... READ STORY AFCEC AFCEC Cuts Costs, Increases Reliability by Converting from Landlines to Cellular for Systems Control and Monitoring at Superfund Cleanup Site AFCEC missions include facility investment planning, design and construction, operations support, real property management... READ STORY TransData Launches Transport Ticketing, GPS and Wi-Fi, Bringing Advanced Services to Riders The TransData s.r.o. company, based in Slovakia, is a system integrator that develops applications and system solutions to... READ STORY Digi Helps Summit Improve Groundwater Protection And Management Summit Envirosolutions is an environmental consulting firm that uses sophisticated information systems to gather and evaluate... READ STORY Lumca Lumca Smart Pole Solution Helping Cities and Towns Extend the Value of their Lighting Infrastructure with Connected Services With more options to deliver higher levels of citizen service, efficiencies, and cost savings, savvy cities and municipalities... READ STORY Ideco Ideco and Digi International Develop Biometric Technology Solution Customers Can Easily Identify With Digi ConnectCore® 6 gives Ideco the processing horsepower they need to take cumbersome biometric collection and verification... READ STORY Cactus Computer Innovative Dual-Carrier Solution from Cactus Computer Eliminates Dead Zones, Keeps Operations Flowing for Grand Prairie Water Leveraging the Digi TransPort® WR21 4G LTE router, Texas-based Cactus Computer has created the “Cactus 2x4GLTE,” an innovative... READ STORY PragmaTech is an innovative waste management consulting firm that offers waste management organizations, retailers, mall owners... READ STORY Energy solution provider saves over $300K/year by replacing expensive land-line circuits with LTE from Digi International READ STORY Tisséo Outfits New Lineo Vehicles With Digi WR44 Routers to Provide Real-time Vehicle Connectivity With more than 120 million trips last year spanning two subway lines, two tram lines, and 150 bus routes, Tisséo is the public... READ STORY SmartBox The ability to virtually order anything online has significantly improved the way we do things , however it can become quite an... READ STORY When you have up to 200 buses on the streets for 23 hours each day, it’s essential to constantly monitor your vehicles to... READ STORY Around the world, drones of all shapes and sizes from the market-pioneering Flying Eye are filling the skies. They incorporate... READ STORY Enlight Enlight Teams with Digi to Create Smarter, Safer, and More Cost-Efficient Lighting Environments Enlight’s network of intelligent fixtures in urban environments are making smart streetlights a reality. Read how Digi cellular... READ STORY IER IER Shares 100% Electric Vehicles During COP21 IER, a subsidiary of the Bolloré Group-one of the 500 largest companies in the world, used the state-of-the-art SMT design and... READ STORY Mowic’s TrackIce Using RF Technology to Freeze Out Ice Problems On The Road Using road sensors connected wirelessly through Digi XBee® RF modules, Mowic’s TrackIce ice-warning system determines road... READ STORY MicroPower MicroPower Technologies Delivers Reliable and Secure Video Surveillance For Major West Coast Utility MicroPower’s solar-powered compact, wireless SOLVEIL HD surveillance platform relies on the Digi TransPort® WR21 cellular... READ STORY Digi Helps Outdoor Lighting Company, Owlet Nightshift, Save Energy and Reduce Maintenance Costs for Cities and Municipalities Owlet partnered with Digi to develop new outdoor lighting technologies that help cities reduce energy usage, maintenance and... READ STORY For expanded capabilities and a longer range of controlled flight, Draganfly has equipped its drones with advanced point-to... READ STORY 4G Transition Creates Enhanced Commuter Experience, Increased Bus Safety & New Efficiencies Public transportation use is on the rise as the number of miles driven in a vehicles decreases at a significant rate. In 2013... READ STORY Staying Connected on the Go: Enhancing Public Transit Public transport provides a safe and affordable way for people to travel, and is an integral part of daily life for many. Yet... READ STORY Driving Operational Efficiencies With Intelligent Waste & Recycling Solutions that Save Time & Money Gain visibility into waste and recycling stations and transform an inefficient and resource-intensive industry into an... READ STORY Creating A Smarter Solution For Parking Management And Enforcement Local government organizations typically report high costs associated with parking meters tracking from the cost of their labor... READ STORY Digi XBee Enables Street Light Management System CIMCON Software, a leading developer of automated street light control systems, helps communities reduce the maintenance cost... READ STORY Digi Gateways Enable Wildfire Early Detection System Firebreak USA Corp. is a leading manufacturer of perimeter wildfire detection systems. The company's FirePosse™ system detects... READ STORY Digi Delivers Superior Smart Metering Solution in India In July 2012, India experienced the world's largest blackout, leaving nearly 700 million people without electricity for two... READ STORY NASA Astronauts' time and work is extremely valuable, but because of the conditions in which they perform their work, it's also... READ STORY