有问题吗?

无线设计服务

将物联网项目推向市场需要
正确的设计和工程团队

Digi WDS是一个由创意工程师组成的专门团队,他们将您的产品从概念带到生产。

Digi无线设计服务(WDS)通过嵌入无线技术创造创新产品,帮助企业解决商业问题。通过与Digi WDS合作,将您的产品推向市场。

  • 减少成本
  • 增加收入
  • 加快进入市场的时间
  • 创造新的收入来源

物联网(IoT)。连接的设备。嵌入式系统。无论你怎么称呼它,无线技术和联网机器正在成为家庭和企业的眼睛和耳朵。

我们行之有效的方法、项目管理和系统工程将带您经历一个过程,在这个过程中我们首先积极倾听您的业务和技术要求。然后,根据这些发现,我们设计一个适合你的特定需求的解决方案。

250+

产品开发项目

我们世界一流的工程师、射频实验室和成熟的IP库使Digi WDS成为您值得信赖的合作伙伴。
100%

遵守规定

Digi保证你的产品符合FCC/IC、蜂窝电话和其他要求,加速你的产品计划。
100+

救援

Digi是将射频设计从认证失败或次优性能中拯救出来的首选来源。我们帮助您成功地满足您的规范并通过认证。
100

百万台设备

我们帮助连接全球各地高度管制行业的产品。

快速进入市场需要正确的工程团队

让我们的射频专家和世界一流的工程团队在开发周期内指导您

构思、定义和规划

准备把你的想法变成产品吗?从Jolt研讨会开始吧。

认证

Digi可以保证100%的成功。

制造业部署

Digi WDS开发完整的制造测试系统,并将您的产品过渡到制造。

Digi为你的5G蜂窝天线设计提速
随着5G蜂窝连接市场的形成,一个关键的挑战是围绕新的5G天线的设计
数字领域指南

改善你的物联网设计的五个提示

本领域指南概述了改进无线物联网产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 下载现场指南
WDS宣传册

下载Digi WDS手册

有正确的合作伙伴在你身边可以使一切变得不同。你可以利用我们团队的资源来加快你的项目,避免多余的董事会旋转和时间浪费,并更快地进入市场。 下载手册

关键的设计考虑因素

你如何消除项目风险?

与Digi WDS合作,您可以得到一个可预测的工程时间表和预算。我们拥有世界一流的工程师和项目经理,他们每天都在为人们成功设计产品。

你将如何架构你的系统?

Digi WDS将确保所有的特性、功能和要求都能以最佳的性能得到满足。我们是识别难以捉摸的要求的专家,以确保最终产品符合您的期望。

你如何进行安全设计?

连接产品的安全性是必须的。Digi WDS将带领你完成一个以安全为重点的设计过程,以消除你产品中的漏洞。

你了解政府和行业的认证吗?

凭借我们最先进的实验室、射频工程专业知识以及我们对政府和行业认证的精通,如FCC/IC、EN、PTCRB、AT&T和Verizon,我们可以保证认证。

你的时间线是什么?

你的时间和资源不足吗?Digi WDS有一个专门的多学科团队专门为您服务。多年来,我们投资建立了一个硬件和软件构件库,以加速您的产品开发,超越传统的基础设计。

你将如何过渡到制造业?

测试生产线末端的射频能力需要射频工程方面的专业知识。Digi WDS在创建定制的测试夹具和软件以验证生产线末端的射频性能方面经验丰富。

相关内容

利用Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式SOM解决方案加速您的开发(德语)。 利用Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式SOM解决方案加速您的开发(德语)。 将物联网应用推向市场需要为快速开发、灵活性和规模而设计的嵌入式系统,以及... 网络研讨会录音 如何使用Digi ConnectCore SOM解决方案开发Qt应用程序 如何使用Digi ConnectCore SOM解决方案开发Qt应用程序 应用程序开发人员和嵌入式开发工程师在如何开发应用程序以及用什么来开发方面有许多选择。 网络研讨会录音 在Digi XBee 3上使用BLE的实用指南:应用说明 在Digi XBee 3上使用BLE的实用指南:应用说明 Digi XBee® 3调制解调器具有Bluetooth® Low Energy功能,为使用蜂窝、Zigbee®、DigiMesh®或802.15.4的无线应用提供了众多可能性。BLE增强了XBee 3产品线,实现了诸如信标和发现邻近设备的应用服务等功能。 查看指南 无人机能否被黑客攻击、追踪并用于载客? 无人机能否被黑客攻击、追踪并用于载客? 无人机的发展随着时间的推移,其使用情况越来越多样化。从玩具到无人驾驶飞行器(UAVs),都是用于... 阅读博客 无论你的设计有多好,如果它不安全,你就有可能面临风险 无论你的设计有多好,如果它不安全,你就有可能面临风险 嵌入式设计。从第一天起就在安全方面进行建设

开发人员在构建安全产品时面临的挑战...
网络研讨会录音
使用Digi ConnectCore 智能IOmux工具来设计ConnectCore SOM。 使用Digi ConnectCore 智能IOmux工具来设计ConnectCore SOM。 Digi International提供一系列用于开发产品设计的嵌入式系统模块。为了帮助简化任务... 观看视频 大规模物联网革命之年 大规模物联网革命之年 Digi International参加了由Telit Communications主办的小组讨论,讨论技术和进展。 网络研讨会录音 使用Digi ConnectCore 和ByteSnap SnapUI的机器学习演示 使用Digi ConnectCore 和ByteSnap SnapUI的机器学习演示 Digi International和ByteSnap Design合作开发了一个有趣的、具有娱乐性的演示,以海盗游戏为特色。 观看视频 Digi Wireless设计服务 Digi Wireless设计服务 产品开发的设计和工程服务 查看PDF 边缘计算、人工智能、机器学习和5G 边缘计算、人工智能、机器学习和5G 边缘计算和人工智能的共生性质是有趣的,因为人工智能需要... 阅读博客 利用Digi ConnectCore 基于i.MX的SOM简化并加速你的开发。 利用Digi ConnectCore 基于i.MX的SOM简化并加速你的开发。 开发物联网产品是具有挑战性的,因此,很大比例的嵌入式设计项目都是以失败告终。 网络研讨会录音 最佳物联网战略的蜂窝设计考虑因素 最佳物联网战略的蜂窝设计考虑因素 物联网开发者可以接触到各种各样的云平台、嵌入式设备、传感器和连接选项。其中一个... 阅读博客 Digi Wireless设计服务 Digi Wireless设计服务 Digi Wireless Design Services为物联网产品提供全套的咨询、设计和开发服务... 观看视频 用你的蜂窝网部署实现全球化 用你的蜂窝网部署实现全球化 随着物联网的日益普及,越来越多的公司正在寻求监测和跟踪他们的资产,跨越... 阅读博客 物联网设备是做什么的?物联网设备实例 物联网设备是做什么的?物联网设备实例 在无数方面,物联网(IoT)正在改变广泛的行业和部门,带来了... 阅读博客 下一代的物联网应用 下一代的物联网应用 物联网网络正随着使能技术的增强而不断进步。传感器、网关、电池和... 阅读博客 成功开发物联网应用的五个提示 成功开发物联网应用的五个提示 本领域指南概述了改进无线物联网产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 查看PDF Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE-M/NB-IoT Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE-M/NB-IoT 用于物联网设备和网关的紧凑、灵活的蜂窝网络连接 查看产品 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1 Digi XBee 3 蜂窝式LTE Cat 1 Digi XBee 3智能调制解调器提供了最简单的方式,将蜂窝连接集成到OEM设备或物联网网关中。 查看产品 嵌入式设计人员的射频实用指南 嵌入式设计人员的射频实用指南 在巨大的、不断扩大的工业和消费应用范围的推动下,小型无线设备正在迅速激增。 查看PDF 无线设计服务认证保证 无线设计服务认证保证 你的公司是无线产品开发的新手吗?你是否考虑过改用无线技术或在你的产品中加入蜂窝网部件? 查看PDF 天线设计的十大考虑因素 天线设计的十大考虑因素 查看PDF 天线设计。定制与现成的对比 天线设计。定制与现成的对比 观看视频 无线设计服务手册 无线设计服务手册 查看PDF 天线设计数据表 天线设计数据表 下载PDF

Upcoming Webinar: Robust Solutions for Connected Systems in Buildings x
Have a Question?

Wireless Design Services

Getting IoT projects to market requires
the right design & engineering team

Digi WDS is a dedicated team of creative engineers who take your products from concept to production

Digi Wireless Design Services (WDS) helps companies solve business problems by embedding wireless technologies to create innovative products. By partnering with Digi WDS to bring your product to market you:

  • Decrease costs
  • Increase revenues
  • Accelerate time to market
  • Generate new revenue streams

Internet of Things (IoT). Connected devices. Embedded systems. No matter what you call it, wireless technology and connected machines are becoming the eyes and ears of the home and enterprise.

Our proven methodology, project management and systems engineering takes you through a process where we first actively listen to your business and technical requirements. Then, based on these findings we design a solution that is tailored to your specific needs.

250+

Product development projects

Our world-class engineers, RF lab, and library of proven IP make Digi WDS your trusted partner.
100%

Compliance

Digi guarantees your product will comply with FCC/IC, cellular, and other requirements, speeding your product plans.
100+

Rescues

Digi is the go-to source to rescue an RF design from certification failure or suboptimal performance. We help you successfully meet your specifications and pass certifications.
100

Million devices

We help connect products in highly regulated industries around the globe.

Getting to Market Fast Requires the Right Engineering Team

Let our RF experts and world class engineering team guide you
through the development cycle

Ideation, Definition and Planning

Ready to turn your idea into a product? Start with a Jolt Workshop.

Certification

Digi can guarantee 100% success.

Manufacturing Deployment

Digi WDS develops complete manufacturing test systems and will transition your product to manufacturing.

Digi Speeds Your Antenna Design for 5G Cellular
As the market for 5G cellular connectivity takes shape, one key challenge revolves
around the design of new 5G antennas
Digi Field Guide

Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs

This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. Download the Field Guide
WDS Brochure

Download the Digi WDS Brochure

Having the right partner on your side can make all the difference. You can use our team's resources to expedite your project, avoid excess board spins and wasted time, and get to market faster. Download the Brochure

Critical Design Considerations

How do you eliminate project risk?

Teaming with Digi WDS, you get a predictable engineering timeline and budget. We have world-class engineers and program managers who successfully design products for people every day.

How will you architect your system?

Digi WDS will ensure all features, functions and requirements are met with optimal performance. We are experts at identifying elusive requirements to ensure the end product matches your expectations.

How do you design for security?

Security for connected products is a must. Digi WDS will lead you through a security focused design process to eliminate vulnerability in your product.

Do you understand government and industry certifications?

With our state-of-the-art lab, RF engineering expertise and our proficiency in government and industry certifications like FCC/IC, EN, PTCRB, AT&T, and Verizon, we can guarantee certification.

What is your timeline?

Are you short on time and resources? Digi WDS has a dedicated multi-discipline team just for you. Over the years we have invested in a library of hardware and software building blocks that accelerate your product development beyond traditional ground up design.

How will you transition to manufacturing?

Testing RF capabilities at the end of the manufacturing line requires expertise in RF engineering. Digi WDS is experienced in creating custom test fixtures and software to verify end-of-line RF performance.

Related Content

Machine Learning Demo with Digi ConnectCore and ByteSnap SnapUI Machine Learning Demo with Digi ConnectCore and ByteSnap SnapUI Digi International and ByteSnap Design collaborated to develop an interesting and entertaining demo featuring a pirate game... WATCH VIDEO Digi Wireless Design Services Digi Wireless Design Services Design and Engineering Services for Product Development VIEW PDF Edge Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and 5G Edge Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and 5G The symbiotic nature of edge compute and artificial intelligence is interesting because artificial intelligence requires the... READ BLOG Simplify and accelerate your development with Digi ConnectCore i.MX-based SOMs Simplify and accelerate your development with Digi ConnectCore i.MX-based SOMs Developing an IoT product is challenging, and as a result, a large percentage of embedded design projects fail due to the... WATCH VIDEO Cellular Design Considerations for an Optimal IoT Strategy Cellular Design Considerations for an Optimal IoT Strategy IoT developers have access to a wide variety of cloud platforms, embedded devices, sensors, and connectivity options. One of... READ BLOG Digi Wireless Design Services Digi Wireless Design Services Digi Wireless Design Services provides a complete range of consultation, design and development services for IoT product... WATCH VIDEO Going Global with Your Cellular Deployment Going Global with Your Cellular Deployment As the Internet of Things becomes increasingly popular, more companies are looking to monitor and track their assets across the... READ BLOG The Next Generation of IoT Applications The Next Generation of IoT Applications IoT networking is continually advancing with enhancements in the enabling technologies. Sensors, gateways, batteries and... READ BLOG Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs Five Tips to Improve Your IoT Designs This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. VIEW PDF Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE-M/NB-IoT Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE-M/NB-IoT Compact, flexible cellular connectivity for IoT devices and gateways VIEW PRODUCT Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 Digi XBee 3 Cellular LTE Cat 1 Digi XBee 3 smart modems offer the easiest way to integrate cellular connectivity into an OEM device or IoT gateway VIEW PRODUCT A Practical Guide to RF for Embedded Designers A Practical Guide to RF for Embedded Designers Small, wireless devices are rapidly proliferating, driven by a vast and expanding spectrum of industrial and consumer applications. VIEW PDF Wireless Design Services Certification Guarantee Wireless Design Services Certification Guarantee Is your company new to wireless product development? Have you considered switching to wireless technologiesor adding cellular components to your products? VIEW PDF Top 10 Antenna Design Considerations Top 10 Antenna Design Considerations VIEW PDF Antenna Design: Custom vs Off-the-Shelf Antenna Design: Custom vs Off-the-Shelf WATCH VIDEO Wireless Design Services Brochure Wireless Design Services Brochure VIEW PDF Antenna Design Datasheet Antenna Design Datasheet DOWNLOAD PDF