有问题吗?

XCTU

用于XBee/RF解决方案的下一代配置平台

 
  • XCTU是一个免费的、多平台的应用程序,与Windows、MacOS和Linux兼容。
  • 图形化网络视图用于简单的无线网络配置和架构
  • API框架生成器是一个简单的开发工具,用于快速构建XBee API框架
  • 固件发布说明浏览器允许用户探索和阅读固件发布说明
下载XCTU

什么是XCTU?

XCTU是一个免费的多平台应用程序,旨在使开发人员通过一个简单易用的图形界面与Digi RF模块进行互动。它包括新的工具,使设置、配置和测试XBee®射频模块变得容易。

XCTU包含了开发者需要的所有工具,以快速启动和运行XBee。独特的功能,如图形化的网络视图,它以图形化的方式表示XBee网络以及每个连接的信号强度,以及XBee API框架生成器,它直观地帮助建立和解释在API模式下使用的XBee的API框架,结合起来使XBee平台的开发比以往更容易。

XCTU的其他亮点包括以下特点。

  • 你可以管理和配置多个射频设备,甚至是远程(空中)连接的设备。
  • 固件更新过程 会无缝地恢复你的模块设置,自动处理模式和波特率的变化。
  • 两个特定的APIAT控制台,已经从头开始设计,与你的无线电设备进行通信。
  • 你现在可以保存你的控制台会话,并在运行XCTU的不同电脑上加载它们。
  • XCTU包括一套嵌入式工具,无需连接任何射频模块就可以执行。
    • 框架生成器。轻松地生成任何种类的API框架,以保存其价值。
    • 帧解释器。解码一个API框架并查看其具体的框架值。
    • 恢复。恢复固件损坏或处于编程模式的无线电模块。
    • 加载控制台会话。加载保存在任何运行XCTU的PC中的控制台会话。
    • 范围测试。在同一网络的2个无线电模块之间进行范围测试。
    • 固件探索器。在XCTU的固件库中导航。
  • 更新过程允许你自动更新应用程序本身和无线电固件库,不需要下载任何额外的文件。
  • XCTU包含完整和全面的文件,可以在任何时候访问。
Digi XBee 工具

开发、建设、部署和管理你的Digi XBee 网络

Digi XBee®工具

Digi XBee 工具支持完整的物联网应用生命周期,从评估、测试和原型设计阶段到制造和部署,再到长期网络管理。看看Digi XBee 工具如何简化任务并帮助更快进入市场。

发现Digi XBee 工具

相关资源

麦吉尔大学火箭队的 "天空的极限"。 麦吉尔大学的火箭队利用Digi XTend 900 Mhz无线电,在一个11英尺长的飞机上进行航空电子通信。 阅读故事 使用无线通信的物联网开发。开始 使用无线通信的物联网开发。开始 快速发展的物联网领域提供了越来越多的支持性组件和服务选择。 阅读博客 900兆赫。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于900 MHz模块 900兆赫。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于900 MHz模块 Digi XCTU的频谱分析工具测量并显示所选无线电波段的频谱,使您能够评估... 观看视频 2.4 GHz。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于2.4 GHz模块 2.4 GHz。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于2.4 GHz模块 Digi XCTU频谱分析工具让你确定所选无线电频段的频谱。一旦你选择了一个无线电并运行... 观看视频 箱体哨兵 BinSentry农业监测系统依靠Digi® XBee蜂窝电话进行低功耗、低成本的通信 农业物联网初创企业开发了一个连接解决方案,使农民和饲料厂能够监测饲料库存,补充... 阅读故事 Digi XCTU范围测试工具 Digi XCTU范围测试工具 Digi XCTU提供一套完整的工具,用于配置和测试Digi XBee 设备网络。使用范围测试工具来... 观看视频 Digi XCTU 吞吐量工具 Digi XCTU 吞吐量工具 Digi XCTU吞吐量工具让你直接测量任何两个Digi XBee 多点或网状网络之间的通信速率。 观看视频 Digi XBee 工具数据表 Digi XBee 工具数据表 简化整个产品生命周期的任务 查看PDF Digi XCTU实时网络映射工具 Digi XCTU实时网络映射工具 这个视频演示了发现网络上所有Digi XBee Zigbee设备的过程。 观看视频 生物喂养器 生物喂养器帮助养虾户实现喂养计划的自动化 在养虾业中,一切都会影响到虾的健康,从你喂养虾的数量到频率。 阅读故事
 
所有相关资源
麦吉尔大学火箭队的 "天空的极限"。 麦吉尔大学的火箭队利用Digi XTend 900 Mhz无线电,在一个11英尺长的飞机上进行航空电子通信。 阅读故事 使用无线通信的物联网开发。开始 使用无线通信的物联网开发。开始 快速发展的物联网领域提供了越来越多的支持性组件和服务选择。 阅读博客 900兆赫。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于900 MHz模块 900兆赫。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于900 MHz模块 Digi XCTU的频谱分析工具测量并显示所选无线电波段的频谱,使您能够评估... 观看视频 2.4 GHz。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于2.4 GHz模块 2.4 GHz。Digi XCTU频谱分析仪用于2.4 GHz模块 Digi XCTU频谱分析工具让你确定所选无线电频段的频谱。一旦你选择了一个无线电并运行... 观看视频 箱体哨兵 BinSentry农业监测系统依靠Digi® XBee蜂窝电话进行低功耗、低成本的通信 农业物联网初创企业开发了一个连接解决方案,使农民和饲料厂能够监测饲料库存,补充... 阅读故事 Digi XCTU范围测试工具 Digi XCTU范围测试工具 Digi XCTU提供一套完整的工具,用于配置和测试Digi XBee 设备网络。使用范围测试工具来... 观看视频 Digi XCTU 吞吐量工具 Digi XCTU 吞吐量工具 Digi XCTU吞吐量工具让你直接测量任何两个Digi XBee 多点或网状网络之间的通信速率。 观看视频 Digi XBee 工具数据表 Digi XBee 工具数据表 简化整个产品生命周期的任务 查看PDF Digi XCTU实时网络映射工具 Digi XCTU实时网络映射工具 这个视频演示了发现网络上所有Digi XBee Zigbee设备的过程。 观看视频 生物喂养器 生物喂养器帮助养虾户实现喂养计划的自动化 在养虾业中,一切都会影响到虾的健康,从你喂养虾的数量到频率。 阅读故事

Support Documentation

getting started guides


Drivers

Utilities

最近浏览的

Have a Question?

XCTU

Next Generation Configuration Platform for XBee/RF Solutions

 
  • XCTU is a free, multi-platform application compatible with Windows, MacOS and Linux
  • Graphical Network View for simple wireless network configuration and architecture
  • API Frame Builder is a simple development tool for quickly building XBee API frames
  • Firmware Release Notes Viewer allows users to explore and read firmware release notes
Download XCTU

What is XCTU?

XCTU is a free multi-platform application designed to enable developers to interact with Digi RF modules through a simple-to-use graphical interface. It includes new tools that make it easy to set-up, configure and test XBee® RF modules.

XCTU includes all of the tools a developer needs to quickly get up and running with XBee. Unique features like graphical network view, which graphically represents the XBee network along with the signal strength of each connection, and the XBee API frame builder, which intuitively helps to build and interpret API frames for XBees being used in API mode, combine to make development on the XBee platform easier than ever.

Other highlights of XCTU include the following features:

  • You can manage and configure multiple RF devices, even remotely (over-the-air) connected devices.
  • The firmware update process seamlessly restores your module settings, automatically handling mode and baud rate changes.
  • Two specific API and AT consoles, have been designed from scratch to communicate with your radio devices.
  • You can now save your console sessions and load them in a different PC running XCTU.
  • XCTU includes a set of embedded tools that can be executed without having any RF module connected:
    • Frames generator: Easily generate any kind of API frame to save its value.
    • Frames interpreter: Decode an API frame and see its specific frame values.
    • Recovery: Recover radio modules which have damaged firmware or are in programming mode.
    • Load console session: Load a console session saved in any PC running XCTU.
    • Range test: Perform a range test between 2 radio modules of the same network.
    • Firmware explorer: Navigate through XCTU's firmware library.
  • An update process allows you to automatically update the application itself and the radio firmware library without needing to download any extra files.
  • XCTU contains complete and comprehensive documentation which can be accessed at any time.
Digi XBee Tools

Develop, Build, Deploy and Manage Your Digi XBee Network

Digi XBee® Tools

Digi XBee Tools support the complete IoT application lifecycle, from the evaluation, testing and prototyping phase through manufacturing and deployment to long-term network management. See how Digi XBee Tools simplify tasks and help get to market faster.

Discover Digi XBee Tools

Related Resources

The Sky's the Limit for McGill University's Rocket Team The McGill University rocket team leveraged the Digi XTend 900 Mhz Radio for their avionics communications aboard an 11-foot... READ STORY 900 MHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 900 MHz Modules 900 MHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 900 MHz Modules The spectrum analysis tool in Digi XCTU measures and displays the spectrum of a selected radio band, allowing you to evaluate... WATCH VIDEO 2.4 GHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 2.4 GHz Modules 2.4 GHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 2.4 GHz Modules The Digi XCTU spectrum analysis tool lets you determine the spectrum of a selected radio band. Once you select a radio and run... WATCH VIDEO Bin Sentry BinSentry Agriculture Monitoring Systems Rely on Digi® XBee Cellular for Low-Power, Low-Cost Communication Agriculture IoT startup develops a connected solution to enable farmers and feed mills to monitor feed inventories, replenish... READ STORY Digi XCTU Range Testing Tool Digi XCTU Range Testing Tool Digi XCTU provides a complete set of tools for configuring and testing Digi XBee device networks. Use the range test tool to... WATCH VIDEO Digi XCTU Throughput Tool Digi XCTU Throughput Tool The Digi XCTU Throughput Tool lets you directly measure the communications rate between any two Digi XBee multi-point or mesh... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee Tools Datasheet Digi XBee Tools Datasheet Simplifying tasks throughout the product lifecycle VIEW PDF Digi XCTU Live Network Mapping Tool Digi XCTU Live Network Mapping Tool This video demonstrates the process of discovering all Digi XBee Zigbee devices on the network. WATCH VIDEO bioFeeder Biofeeder Helps Shrimp Farmers to Automate Feeding Schedules In the shrimp farming business, everything affects shrimp health, from the amount you feed the shrimp to the frequency... READ STORY
 
All related resources
The Sky's the Limit for McGill University's Rocket Team The McGill University rocket team leveraged the Digi XTend 900 Mhz Radio for their avionics communications aboard an 11-foot... READ STORY 900 MHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 900 MHz Modules 900 MHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 900 MHz Modules The spectrum analysis tool in Digi XCTU measures and displays the spectrum of a selected radio band, allowing you to evaluate... WATCH VIDEO 2.4 GHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 2.4 GHz Modules 2.4 GHz: Digi XCTU Spectrum Analyzer for 2.4 GHz Modules The Digi XCTU spectrum analysis tool lets you determine the spectrum of a selected radio band. Once you select a radio and run... WATCH VIDEO Bin Sentry BinSentry Agriculture Monitoring Systems Rely on Digi® XBee Cellular for Low-Power, Low-Cost Communication Agriculture IoT startup develops a connected solution to enable farmers and feed mills to monitor feed inventories, replenish... READ STORY Digi XCTU Range Testing Tool Digi XCTU Range Testing Tool Digi XCTU provides a complete set of tools for configuring and testing Digi XBee device networks. Use the range test tool to... WATCH VIDEO Digi XCTU Throughput Tool Digi XCTU Throughput Tool The Digi XCTU Throughput Tool lets you directly measure the communications rate between any two Digi XBee multi-point or mesh... WATCH VIDEO Digi XBee Tools Datasheet Digi XBee Tools Datasheet Simplifying tasks throughout the product lifecycle VIEW PDF Digi XCTU Live Network Mapping Tool Digi XCTU Live Network Mapping Tool This video demonstrates the process of discovering all Digi XBee Zigbee devices on the network. WATCH VIDEO bioFeeder Biofeeder Helps Shrimp Farmers to Automate Feeding Schedules In the shrimp farming business, everything affects shrimp health, from the amount you feed the shrimp to the frequency... READ STORY

Support Documentation

getting started guides


Drivers

Utilities

Recently Viewed