Avec Digi Remote Manager®, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement créer des applications personnalisées via notre service à valeur ajoutée Digi Containers . Dans cette vidéo, nous expliquons comment télécharger, configurer et lancer des conteneurs sur Digi Remote Manager.

Veuillez prendre quelques instants pour remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et obtenir un accès immédiat à cette vidéo.

S'inscrire plus tard

 page de couverture

Vidéo

Digi Remote Manager 101 : Gestion des conteneurs dans Digi RM

16 octobre 2023 | Durée : 2:01

Avec Digi Remote Manager®, vous pouvez rapidement et facilement créer des applications personnalisées via notre service à valeur ajoutée Digi Containers . Dans cette vidéo, nous expliquons comment télécharger, configurer et lancer des conteneurs sur Digi Remote Manager.

Pour en savoir plus, visitez la page Digi Remote Manager la page du produit, consultez la page de la solution Digi Containers, ou examinez notre offre complète de solutions de connectivité de bout en bout pour les applications d'entreprise, industrielles et de transport.

Communiquer avec Digi

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Digi peut vous aider ? Voici les prochaines étapes :

Télécharger notre fiche technique
Découvrez la puissance de Digi Containers grâce à Digi Remote Manager.

Contenu connexe

Secure Your Enterprise: Why Over-the-Air Security Access is Crucial for Industrial IoT Secure Your Enterprise: Why Over-the-Air Security Access is Crucial for Industrial IoT For always-on industries like oil and gas, manufacturing, and construction, managing remote devices and ensuring cybersecurity... WEBINAIRE PRÉ-ENREGISTRÉ Digi Containers: Rapidly Deploy, Monitor, and Manage Applications at Scale Digi Containers: Rapidly Deploy, Monitor, and Manage Applications at Scale Digi Containers are available as an add-on service that simplifies and centralizes the process of building, deploying and running custom applications on devices managed with Digi Remote Manager®. VOIR LE PDF Digi Containers: La meilleure façon de créer, de déployer et de gérer des applications personnalisées Digi Containers: La meilleure façon de créer, de déployer et de gérer des applications personnalisées Aujourd'hui, la multitude de dispositifs matériels et de programmes d'application logiciels est déconcertante, créant une... WEBINAIRE PRÉ-ENREGISTRÉ Orchestration du réseau : Qu'est-ce que c'est, comment ça diffère de la gestion de réseau et pourquoi c'est nécessaire ? Orchestration du réseau : Qu'est-ce que c'est, comment ça diffère de la gestion de réseau et pourquoi c'est nécessaire ? L'orchestration du réseau permet aux administrateurs réseau de se concentrer sur des initiatives plus stratégiques. En outre, elle peut contribuer à réduire... LIRE LE BLOG Introduction Digi Containers Introduction Digi Containers La gestion de la complexité croissante des applications IoT vient de devenir plus facile. Voici Digi Containers, un service à valeur ajoutée disponible... VIDÉO Digi Containers Fiche technique Digi Containers Fiche technique Digi Remote Manager permet le déploiement d'applications personnalisées via des conteneurs VOIR LE PDF Digi Containers Digi Containers Digi Remote Manager® permet le déploiement d'applications personnalisées via des conteneurs Linux légers VOIR LE PRODUIT Vitre unique : Pourquoi c'est important et comment votre organisation peut en bénéficier Vitre unique : Pourquoi c'est important et comment votre organisation peut en bénéficier Le concept de panneau de verre unique décrit une méthode d'agrégation des données opérationnelles et des données relatives aux dispositifs dans un tableau de bord unique, qui... LIRE LE BLOG Utilisation de Digi Containers dans les solutions Digi Utilisation de Digi Containers dans les solutions Digi Les conteneurs offrent une architecture centrée sur le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de télécharger, créer, gérer et déployer des applications basées sur des conteneurs... LIRE LE BLOG Digi Remote Manager 101 : Ajout de dispositifs Digi Remote Manager 101 : Ajout de dispositifs Digi Remote Manager® vous permet de gérer un nombre quelconque d'appareils, individuellement ou en groupe. Commencez par ajouter des appareils pour que... VIDÉO Fiche Technique Digi Remote Manager Fiche Technique Digi Remote Manager Application complète de gestion des appareils IoT pour le déploiement, la surveillance et le contrôle sécurisés des appareils. VOIR LE PDF

Vous avez une question ? Contactez un membre de l'équipe Digi dès aujourd'hui !

With Digi Remote Manager®, you can quickly and easily create custom applications via our Digi Containers value-added service. In this video, we walk through how to upload, configure, and launch containers in Digi Remote Manager.

Please take a moment to complete the form below and gain instant access to this video.

Register later

 cover page

Video

Digi Remote Manager 101: Managing Containers in Digi RM

Oct 16, 2023 | Length: 2:01

With Digi Remote Manager®, you can quickly and easily create custom applications via our Digi Containers value-added service. In this video, we walk through how to upload, configure, and launch containers in Digi Remote Manager.

To learn more, visit the Digi Remote Manager product page, check out our Digi Containers solution page, or review our comprehensive offering of end-to-end connectivity solutions for enterprise, industrial and transportation applications.

Connect with Digi

Want to learn more about how Digi can help you? Here are some next steps:

Download our Datasheet
Discover the power of Digi Containers enabled with Digi Remote Manager.

Related Content

Secure Your Enterprise: Why Over-the-Air Security Access is Crucial for Industrial IoT Secure Your Enterprise: Why Over-the-Air Security Access is Crucial for Industrial IoT For always-on industries like oil and gas, manufacturing, and construction, managing remote devices and ensuring cybersecurity... RECORDED WEBINAR Digi Containers: Rapidly Deploy, Monitor, and Manage Applications at Scale Digi Containers: Rapidly Deploy, Monitor, and Manage Applications at Scale Digi Containers are available as an add-on service that simplifies and centralizes the process of building, deploying and running custom applications on devices managed with Digi Remote Manager®. VIEW PDF Digi Containers: The Best Way to Build, Deploy and Manage Custom Applications Digi Containers: The Best Way to Build, Deploy and Manage Custom Applications Today, the multitude of hardware devices and software application programs are daunting — creating a costly and cumbersome... RECORDED WEBINAR Network Orchestration: What It Is, How It Differs from Network Management, And Why You Need It Network Orchestration: What It Is, How It Differs from Network Management, And Why You Need It Network orchestration allows network administrators to focus on more strategic initiatives. Additionally, it can help reduce... READ BLOG Introducing Digi Containers Introducing Digi Containers Managing the increasing complexity of IoT applications just got easier. Meet Digi Containers, a value-added service available... WATCH VIDEO Digi Containers Datasheet Digi Containers Datasheet Digi Remote Manager enables deployment of custom applications via containers VIEW PDF Digi Containers Digi Containers Digi Remote Manager® enables deployment of custom applications via lightweight Linux containers VIEW PRODUCT Single Pane of Glass: Why It Matters and How It Can Benefit Your Organization Single Pane of Glass: Why It Matters and How It Can Benefit Your Organization The single pane of glass concept describes a method of aggregating operational and device data into a single dashboard, which... READ BLOG Using Digi Containers in Digi Solutions Using Digi Containers in Digi Solutions Containers offer a cloud-centric architecture that lets users upload, create, manage, and deploy container-based applications... READ BLOG Digi Remote Manager 101: Adding Devices Digi Remote Manager 101: Adding Devices Digi Remote Manager® enables you to manage any number of devices individually and in groups. Start by adding devices so that... WATCH VIDEO Digi Remote Manager Datasheet Digi Remote Manager Datasheet Comprehensive IoT device management application for secure asset deployment, monitoring and control VIEW PDF

Have a Question? Connect with a Digi Team Member Today!