有问题吗?

关于Digi

当你读完这句话的时候,全球超过230亿台联网的物联网设备将在智能城市、运输系统、医疗操作、精准农业和工业环境的应用中传输超过430万亿字节的数据通信,使我们能够即时获取关键信息。在要求最严格的环境中运行的设备和机器都依赖于Digi的物联网解决方案。

为未来提供可扩展的解决方案

自1985年以来,Digi International Inc.(Digi)一直是无线通信领域的先锋,为互联设备打造未来,并对使用这些设备的人们和企业的需求作出回应。

在物联网出现之前,我们建立了M2M和物联网设备,适应不断发展的网络标准,并围绕最先进的协议和新兴技术优化数据通信。从射频调制解调器到网关、蜂窝式路由器、网络设备、嵌入式系统模块(SOM)和单板计算机(SBC),Digi的解决方案不断发展,以服务于整个物联网领域的全部应用。

今天,我们的物联网产品包括基于传感器的解决方案,一个用于远程监控任何规模、任何地点的设备部署的先进平台,以及专业的设计、实施和认证团队,以帮助您实现您的愿景,无论规模大小。

我们在数据流动的地方工作

从广阔的油田和不断发展的城市到重症监护室和工厂车间,我们连接数百万个传感器、阀门和组件,使这些关键的基础设施能够执行它们的任务。即使在最苛刻的环境中,Digi也能提供物联网(Internet of Things)通信所依赖的基本的远程监控和管理层次。

我们的客户正在推动其行业的边界,并探索下一步的可能性。他们有创新的想法,要解决的大问题,以及积极的目标。预算紧张,最后期限迫在眉睫,他们的成功取决于能否更快地作出更明智的决定。这就是Digi的用武之地。

Digi将成熟的技术用于我们的客户,使他们能够连接复杂的网络,并将新产品从构思到部署。我们通过可靠、安全、可扩展和可管理的机器连接将愿景和创新变为现实。这就是Digi。

数字快报

  • 纳斯达克:DGII
  • 创立。1985
  • 客户:全球超过35000人
  • 雇员。全球500多名
  • 专利:超过160项
  • 全球办事处。15
  • 全球分销合作伙伴:200多个
获奖情况

获奖情况

Digi为被公认为是全球尖端物联网和M2M技术的远见卓识和领先供应商而感到自豪。

阅读关于我们的奖项和认可。
出口

出口

Digi遵守所有联邦和国际出口法律和法规。

审查我们的出口和世界贸易政策。
环境

质量与环境

持续改进和环境保护是Digi每个人的共同心态。

阅读我们的质量和环境政策,查看我们的ISO证书。
罗恩-科内兹尼在总部

你会喜欢Digi的新家的

Digi于2019年初迁入其最先进的公司总部。该空间被设计成开放和社交区域,以支持合作和社交聚会。该设计还纳入了个人工作区,战略性地放置在整个两层楼的位置,员工可以安排私人会议。从大型观景窗可以看到池塘、小路、周边地区和地平线上的明尼阿波利斯市。Digi的全球总部已被OfficeLovin'WorkDesign杂志报道。

与首席执行官Ron Konezny了解更多
Ron Konezny

领导人

Ron Konezny - 总裁兼首席执行官

Konezny先生在无线M2M行业有着丰富的经验,他所从事的解决方案包括硬件和基于云的应用。Digi为有他在企业战略、制造、运营、技术、财务和业务发展方面的知识和领导力成为我们团队的一员而感到自豪。Konezny先生是2009年安永会计师事务所技术类年度企业家®奖的得主。

认识Digi的领导团队

哪里可以找到Digi

Digi International全球总部

9350 Excelsior Blvd
Suite 700
Hopkins, MN 55343

电话。1-877-912-3444
电话:952-912-3444

查看所有数码公司的位置

数字字节

1亿

在过去30年中,Digi产品所连接的事物的数量。

17,100 MPH

移动最快的Digi设备的速度。国际空间站上的Robonaut 2机器人内的ConnectCore Wi-i.MX53无线模块。

8.5亿

由Digi连接的彩票终端机打印的彩票数量。不要问我们有多少人是中奖者。

iMacTM

Digi曾经拥有的商标,但在1998年转让给了苹果。我们认为他们对它做了一些特别的处理。

Have a Question?

About Digi

By the time you finish reading this sentence, more than 23 billion connected IoT devices around the world will transmit over 430 trillion bytes of data communications across applications in smart cities, transportation systems, medical operations, precision agriculture and industrial environments, allowing us to access critical information instantaneously. The devices and machines that operate in the most demanding environments rely on IoT solutions from Digi.

Delivering Scalable Solutions for What's Next

Since 1985, Digi International Inc. (Digi) has been a pioneer in wireless communication, forging the future for connected devices and responding to the needs of the people and enterprises that use them.

Before the Internet of Things was a thing, we built M2M and IoT devices, adapted to evolving network standards, and optimized data communications around the most advanced protocols and emerging technologies. From radio frequency modems to gateways, cellular routers, networking devices, embedded system-on-modules (SOM) and single-board computers (SBCs), Digi's solutions have continually grown to serve the full breadth of applications across the IoT landscape.

Today, our IoT offering includes sensor-based solutions, a sophisticated platform for remotely monitoring device deployments of any size, anywhere, as well as professional design, implementation and certification teams to help you carry out your vision, no matter how large or small.

We Work Where Data Moves

From vast oil fields and evolving cities to intensive care units and factory floors, we connect the millions of sensors, valves, and components that allow these critical infrastructures to carry out their tasks. Even in the most demanding environments, Digi provides the essential layer of remote monitoring and management that IoT (Internet of Things) communications depend on.

Our customers are pushing the boundaries of their industries and exploring the possibilities for what’s next. They have innovative ideas, big problems to solve, and aggressive goals. Budgets are tight, deadlines are looming, and their success depends on the ability to make smarter decisions faster. That’s where Digi comes in.

Digi puts proven technology to work for our customers so they can connect complex networks and take new products from ideation to deployment. We bring visions and innovations to life with machine connectivity that’s relentlessly reliable, secure, scalable, and manageable. That’s Digi.

Digi Fast Facts

  • NASDAQ: DGII
  • Founded: 1985
  • Customers: 50k worldwide
  • Employees: 500+ worldwide
  • Patents: more than 150
  • Global offices: 15
  • Global distribution partners: 200+
Awards

Awards

Digi is proud to be recognized as a visionary and leading provider of cutting-edge IoT and M2M technology around the world.

Read about our awards and recognition.
Export

Export

Digi complies with all federal and international export laws and regulations.

Review our export and worldwide trade policies.
Environment

Quality & Environmental

Continuous improvement and environmental protection are shared mindsets for everyone at Digi.

Read our quality and environmental policies and view our ISO certificates.
Ron Konezny

Leadership

Ron Konezny – President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Konezny has extensive experience in the wireless M2M industry, working with solutions comprising hardware and cloud-based applications. Digi is proud to have someone with his knowledge and leadership in corporate strategy, manufacturing, operation, technology, finance, and business development as part of our team. Mr. Konezny was the 2009 winner of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year® award in the Technology category.

Meet the Digi leadership team

Where to Find Digi

Digi International Worldwide Headquarters

9350 Excelsior Blvd
Suite 700
Hopkins, MN 55343

Phone: 1-877-912-3444
Phone: 952-912-3444
Fax: 952-912-4952

View all Digi locations

Digi Bytes

100 MILLION

The number of things Digi products have connected over the past 30 years.

17,100 MPH

The speed of the fastest moving Digi device: A ConnectCore Wi-i.MX53 wireless module inside the Robonaut 2 robot aboard the International Space Station.

850 MILLION

The number of lottery tickets printed by Digi-connected lottery terminals. Don’t ask us how many were winners.

iMac™

The trademark that Digi used to own, but assigned to Apple in 1998. We assume they did something special with it.