有问题吗?

Digi XBee MicroPython PyCharm IDE插件演示

如果你是一个嵌入式开发人员,你就会明白需要一些工具来缩短编码的繁琐或容易出错的环节。Digi XBee® MicroPython IDE插件是Digi XBee 工具之一,为在Digi XBee 3模块上快速开发MicroPython提供了一个环境。

请花点时间填写下面的表格,并立即获得该视频的访问权。

稍后注册

使用此表格需要使用JavaScript和cookies
 封面页

视频

2021年2月8日 | 长度:16:36

如果你是一个嵌入式开发人员,你就会明白需要一些工具来缩短编码的繁琐或容易出错的环节。Digi XBee® MicroPython IDE插件是Digi XBee 工具之一,为在Digi XBee 3模块上快速开发MicroPython提供了一个环境。

观看本教程以了解这个插件,以及如何访问所有的工具、库和文档。主讲人通过实例,让开发者在使用该插件为应用程序添加边缘智能方面有一个起步。
Zigbee网格或DigiMesh。哪种网格适合你?
请参阅我们的白皮书,了解如何为您的使用情况选择正确的网格

Have a Question?

Digi XBee MicroPython PyCharm IDE Plugin Demo

If you are an embedded developer, you understand the need for tools that shortcut tedious or error-prone aspects of coding. The Digi XBee® MicroPython PyCharm IDE Plugin, which is one of the Digi XBee Tools, provides an environment for rapid MicroPython development on a Digi XBee 3 module.

Please take a moment to complete the form below and gain instant access to this video.

Register later

JavaScript and cookies are required to use this form
 cover page

Video

Feb 08, 2021 | Length: 16:36

If you are an embedded developer, you understand the need for tools that shortcut tedious or error-prone aspects of coding. The Digi XBee® MicroPython PyCharm IDE Plugin, which is one of the Digi XBee Tools, provides an environment for rapid MicroPython development on a Digi XBee 3 module.

Watch this tutorial to learn about this plugin, and how to access all the tools, libraries and documentation. The presenter walks through examples to give developers a jump-start in working with the plugin to add edge intelligence to an application.
Zigbee Mesh or DigiMesh: Which Mesh is Right for You?
See our white paper to learn how to select the right mesh for your use case