有问题吗?

物联网可穿戴设备如何为工业工作场所带来更好的人体工程学和COVID接触追踪技术

工业环境中的工人,如生产车间和供应链环境中的工人,面临着许多危险,但主要问题往往是不正确的运动造成的扭伤和拉伤。Kinetic是一家解决这一问题的公司,它的物联网可穿戴设备可以识别不正确的动作,并在员工需要纠正容易受伤的姿势时通知他们。该产品还可以进行接触追踪,以支持一系列工作场所的安全问题。

请花一点时间填写下面的表格,并立即获得这次网络研讨会的录音。
使用此表格需要使用JavaScript和cookies
 封面页

录制的网络研讨会

5月28日, 2021 | 长度:43:47

工业环境中的工人,如生产车间和供应链环境中的工人,面临着许多危险,但主要问题往往是不正确的运动造成的扭伤和拉伤。Kinetic是一家解决这一问题的公司,它的物联网可穿戴设备可以识别不正确的动作,并在员工需要纠正容易受伤的姿势时通知他们。该产品还可以进行接触追踪,以支持一系列工作场所的安全问题。

在这次录制的网络研讨会上,了解Kinetic如何开发出一种高效的方法来识别制造业、工业和供应链工人的工作场所安全问题,以及显示组织在利用Kinetic可穿戴设备时体验到的出色结果的案例研究。该网络研讨会还包括对该产品的开发和上市战略背后的Digi嵌入式系统模块的深入了解。

相关内容

嵌入式系统的10个真实案例 嵌入式系统的10个真实案例 嵌入式系统是许多不同产品、机器和智能操作的核心,跨越每个行业和... 阅读博客 Digi ConnectCore 8个家庭 Digi ConnectCore 8个家庭 模块选择、兼容性和易扩展性 查看PDF Digi ConnectCore SOM解决方案 Digi ConnectCore SOM解决方案 完全基于恩智浦i.MX应用处理器的嵌入式系统模块--专为工业物联网应用中的寿命和可扩展性而设计 查看PDF 接触者追踪 接触者追踪 从企业办公室到大学校园再到城市中心,联系人追踪技术可以支持快速洞察和沟通,帮助挫败感染的蔓延。下面是它的工作原理。 如何以正确的方式应对嵌入式设计的挑战 如何以正确的方式应对嵌入式设计的挑战 嵌入式开发的五大挑战是什么,以及如何才能跨越这些障碍,创造一个成功的嵌入式开发。 网络研讨会录音 嵌入式计算。易于制造和低拥有成本的设计 嵌入式计算。易于制造和低拥有成本的设计 嵌入式系统模块(SOM)市场已经增长,为从零售业显示器到其他领域的应用提供了多种选择。 阅读博客 Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano。开发者资源、安全、可扩展性 Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano。开发者资源、安全、可扩展性 Digi International最近宣布推出Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano开发套件。Digi ConnectCore® 8M... 阅读博客 物联网在医疗领域的应用。应用和用例 物联网在医疗领域的应用。应用和用例 由于一系列原因,医疗保健领域的物联网是一个快速增长的领域,包括连接设备收集数据的能力... 阅读博客 Digi ConnectCore 6UL Digi ConnectCore 6UL 基于恩智浦i.MX6 UL的智能和连接的嵌入式系统模块,具有邮票大小的交钥匙Linux软件支持。 查看产品

Have a Question?

How IoT Wearables Bring Better Ergonomics and COVID Contact Tracing to the Industrial Workplace

Workers in industrial settings such as the manufacturing floor and supply chain settings face a number of hazards, but the primary issues are often sprains and strains from improper movement. Meet Kinetic, the company tackling this issue with an IoT wearable that identifies incorrect movements and notifies employees when they need to correct injury-prone postures. The product also performs contact tracing to support a range of workplace safety concerns.

Please take a moment to complete the form below and gain instant access to this recorded webinar.
JavaScript and cookies are required to use this form
 cover page

Recorded Webinar

May 28, 2021 | Length: 43:47

Workers in industrial settings such as the manufacturing floor and supply chain settings face a number of hazards, but the primary issues are often sprains and strains from improper movement. Meet Kinetic, the company tackling this issue with an IoT wearable that identifies incorrect movements and notifies employees when they need to correct injury-prone postures. The product also performs contact tracing to support a range of workplace safety concerns.

In this recorded webinar, learn how Kinetic developed a highly effective method of identifying workplace safety issues for manufacturing, industrial and supply chain workers, along with case studies showing the excellent results organizations experience when utilizing the Kinetic wearable. The webinar also includes insights into the Digi embedded system on modules behind the product’s development and go-to-market strategy.

Related Content

10 Real Life Examples of Embedded Systems 10 Real Life Examples of Embedded Systems Embedded systems are at the heart of many different products, machines and intelligent operations, across every industry and... READ BLOG Digi ConnectCore 8 Family Digi ConnectCore 8 Family Module Choices, Compatibility and Easy Scalability VIEW PDF Digi ConnectCore SOM Solutions Digi ConnectCore SOM Solutions Embedded system-on-modules based exclusively on NXP i.MX applications processors - designed for longevity and scalability, in industrial IoT applications VIEW PDF Contact Tracing Contact Tracing From enterprise offices to college campuses to city centers, contact tracing technology can support rapid insights and communications to help thwart the spread of infection. Here’s how it works. How to Approach Embedded Design Challenges the Right Way How to Approach Embedded Design Challenges the Right Way What are the top five challenges for embedded development, and how can you leap over those hurdles and create a successful... RECORDED WEBINAR Embedded Computing: Designing for Ease of Manufacturing and Low Cost-of-Ownership Embedded Computing: Designing for Ease of Manufacturing and Low Cost-of-Ownership The embedded system-on-module (SOM) market has grown, offering diverse options for applications ranging from retail displays to... READ BLOG Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano: Developer Resources, Security, Scalability Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano: Developer Resources, Security, Scalability Digi International recently announced availability of the Digi ConnectCore 8M Nano Development Kit. The Digi ConnectCore® 8M... READ BLOG IoT in Healthcare: Applications and Use Cases IoT in Healthcare: Applications and Use Cases IoT in healthcare is a fast-growth area for a range of reasons, including the ability for connected devices to gather data... READ BLOG Digi ConnectCore 6UL Digi ConnectCore 6UL Intelligent and connected embedded system-on-module based on the NXP i.MX6 UL, with turnkey Linux software support in a stamp-sized form factor VIEW PRODUCT