Digi Connect IT 4 控制台服务器

网络和服务器设备的带外管理

 
  • 先进的调制解调器管理软件
  • 使用安全短信进行OB管理和恢复
  • 通过主要或备用LTE连接为任何地点增加即时业务连续性
  • 用一个简单的解决方案来保护你的业务和品牌,避免网络中断和停电
  • 模块化的蜂窝网络支持允许 "合理调整 "蜂窝网络的速度和成本
  • 独立于带内网络运行
  • 通过电子邮件或短信发送自动警报,通知任何网络问题
如何购买

Digi Connect® IT 4远程控制台访问服务器作为分支机构、零售店、信息亭和其他站点的永远在线的蜂窝式带外(OOB)网关,确保所有远程地点的连续网络正常运行,即使在主网络出现故障时也是如此。你可以通过故障转移到4G LTE网络来最大限度地提高广域网的弹性,而内置的多载波功能让你立即切换到所选择的运营商。

对于需要串行访问以进行远程设备监控的企业,Digi Connect IT 4提供了业界最完整和最安全的基于蜂窝的解决方案。Digi Connect IT 4允许在网络边缘的问题变成工单或失败之前,对其进行识别和补救。

Digi TrustFence®是一套硬件和固件安全功能,确保Digi Connect IT 4保障措施的完整性。将Digi Connect IT 4与专用的电线线路连接配对,以确保要求不间断网络访问和可用性的组织的双ISP连接、最大的正常运行时间和完整的业务连续性。

Digi Remote Manager®和Digi Connect IT 4为远程Digi设备的大型安装提供简单的设置、配置、安全管理和串行端口监控。Digi RM为任何Digi蜂窝式路由器、网关或第三方设备提供基于网络的设备管理,以单一的玻璃视角来监控和访问Digi Connect IT远程控制台访问服务器及其所连接的关键IT资产。

数字RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

通过简单的、
安全的远程控制进行落地式部署

一流的监控和管理确保你可以将你的部署扩展到任何规模的车队。Digi Remote Manager®为您提供了一个单一的安全平台,以便从任何地方访问数据和管理设备。简单、安全的控制使您的部署保持在正轨上--编辑配置、更新固件、监控、安排和自动执行任务--所有这些都来自您的桌面或平板电脑。

90天试用 了解更多
 
信任围栏

Digi TrustFence

Digi TrustFence是Digi网络和嵌入式解决方案的安全框架。TrustFence框架要求在底层设计安全,从而为连接的设备提供强大的安全性。Digi TrustFence的内置安全性为您提供安全连接、认证启动、加密数据存储、安全软件更新,并排除所有不安全的进入协议。

了解更多

比较控制台服务器

比较控制台服务器

相关资源

学校安全连接的3个要点 学校安全连接的3个要点 从设备连接到远程更新和带外管理,Digi有一个解决方案来简化你的学校技术管理需求。 查看PDF 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 DAL操作系统提供复杂的设备功能 我想要那个 新闻发布 Digi International提供网络解决方案以实现居家办公环境的企业级安全 Digi路由器、蜂窝式扩展器和控制台服务器提供可靠的连接,为家庭提供安全的隧道。 阅读新闻稿 支持远程健康和医疗工作者 支持远程健康和医疗工作者 卫生和医疗工作者需要安全、可靠的网络连接,无论他们在哪里。了解Digi的一体式安全解决方案。 查看PDF 支持企业中的远程员工 支持企业中的远程员工 为今天的远程员工获得先进的、低成本的、多合一的企业网络。了解如何保护你的工人和数据。 查看PDF 支持远程金融服务人员 支持远程金融服务人员 了解你如何通过低成本、一体化的网络解决方案减轻数据泄漏和安全漏洞的风险。 查看PDF Digi Connect IT 16/48 Digi Connect IT 16/48 请观看本视频,了解Digi产品经理Ben Tucker对Digi Connect IT 16/48的开箱情况,并回答有关如何使用该产品的关键问题。 观看视频 Digi Connect IT 控制台服务器 Digi Connect IT 控制台服务器 观看此视频,了解Digi Connect IT如何帮助您快速部署、配置和远程管理控制台设备。 观看视频 Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini 请观看本视频,了解Digi产品经理Ben Tucker对Digi Connect IT Mini的开箱情况,并回答有关该产品的关键问题。 观看视频 新闻发布 Digi International推出Digi Connect IT系列控制台访问服务器,用于全面管理和连接数据中心及其他地方的IT资产 Digi Connect IT产品在企业规模上提供全面和灵活的远程控制台管理,具有插件、模块和软件功能。 阅读新闻稿 开箱的Digi Connect IT 4 开箱的Digi Connect IT 4 请看这段视频,看看Digi产品管理副总裁Tom Butts对Digi Connect IT 4的开箱和回答关键问题。 观看视频 弹性的控制台连接 弹性的控制台连接 利用Digi Connect® IT远程控制台访问服务器快速部署、配置和管理您的IT设备。 查看PDF Digi Connect IT 4数据表 Digi Connect IT 4数据表 网络和服务器设备的带外管理 查看PDF
 
所有相关资源
Digi Connect IT 4
SKU:ASB-5402-RM04-OUS Digi Connect IT 4远程控制台访问服务器;Cat 4,仅限美国;手机认证。AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, PTCRB ASB-5402-RM04-US 如何购买
SKU:ASB-5402-RM06-GLB Digi Connect IT 4远程控制台访问服务器;Cat 6全球 ASB-5402-RM06-GLB 如何购买
SKU:ASB-5402-RM16-GLB Digi Connect IT 4远程控制台访问服务器;Cat 6 AU, NZ, JP, KR, BR (ANATEL) ASB-5402-RM16-GLB 如何购买
SKU:ASB-5402-RME4-GLB Digi Connect IT 4远程控制台访问服务器;CAT 4 / HSPA+,EMEA ASB-5402-RME4-GLB 如何购买
SKU:ASB-5402-RM00-GLB Digi Connect IT 4远程控制台访问服务器,无蜂窝模块,所有地区 ASB-5402-RM00-GLB 如何购买
辅料
SKU: 170012 (1) 蜂窝状天线(黑色),与具有LTE调制解调器的Digi产品一起使用 - 替代物 170012 如何购买
Digi CORE LTE调制解调器
SKU:ASB-1002-CM16-GLB Digi CORE插入式LTE调制解调器;LTE-A / HSPA+ Cat 6,3G回落
  • LTE-Advanced Cat 6 with 3G fallback (APAC)
  • 商业温度: 0°C至40°C (32°F至104°F)
  • 手机认证。澳大利亚/新西兰
ASB-1002-CM16-GLB 如何购买
SKU:ASB-1002-CM06-GLB Digi CORE插入式LTE调制解调器;LTE-A / HSPA+ Cat 6,3G回落
  • LTE-Advanced Cat 6 with 3G fallback (全球不包括澳大利亚、新西兰、日本和韩国)
  • 商业温度。0°C至40°C (32°F至104°F)
  • 手机认证。PTCRB, RED, AT&T, Verizon, 加拿大, 欧洲
ASB-1002-CM06-GLB 如何购买
SKU:ASB-1002-CM04-OUS Digi CORE插入式LTE调制解调器;LTE / HSPA+ Cat 4,3G回落
  • LTE Cat 4与3G回落
  • 商业温度。0°C至40°C (32°F至104°F)
  • 手机认证。PTCRB、AT&T、Verizon、加拿大
ASB-1002-CM04-OUS 如何购买
SKU:ASB-1002-CM03-GLB Digi CORE插入式LTE调制解调器;LTE / HSPA+ / EVDO Cat 3,手机认证。PTCRB, AT&T, Verizon, Sprint, T-Mobile ASB-1002-CM03-GLB 如何购买
规格参数 DIGI CONNECT® IT 4
细胞 Cat 6, Cat 4 EMEA, Cat 4 North America
模块支持 一套Digi CORE™ LTE调制解调器
软件和管理
远程管理 Digi Remote Manager®(基于云端)。
地方管理 WebUI(HTTP/HTTPS);CLI(Console,SSH)。
网络
ETHERNET (2) RJ-45; 10/100 Mbps (自动感应)
连接器
SERIAL (4) 串行端口 RJ45 RS232
物理学
尺寸(长x宽x高 228 mm x 127 mm x 25 mm (9.0 in x 5.0 in x 1.0 in)
重量 0.73公斤(26盎司
STATUS LEDS 电源、在线和LTE状态,(5)信号强度和(2)SIM卡选择
电源要求
电源输入 18VDC, .66A; 100-240 AC
环境
操作温度 0º C至40º C (32º F至104º F)
相对湿度 5%至95%(非冷凝)。
批准
电力安全 IEC62368-1, EN60950
排放/免疫 FCC Part 15, Subpart B, Class A; CE, RCM; CAN ICES03(B)/NMB-3(B)。
保修期
产品保质期*。 3年

 

 
连接_IT_4_正面标签-(1).jpg
连接_IT_4_背面_标签-(1).jpg
企业软件 描述
协议支持 HTTP、HTTPS、FTP、SFTP、SSL、SNMP v3、SSH和CLI用于网页管理;通过Digi Remote Manager 进行远程管理;SMS管理
安全性/VPN IP过滤、带脚本的状态检测防火墙、地址和端口转换;VPN:带IKEv1、IKEv2、NAT穿越的IPSec;SSL、SSLv2、SSLv3、FIPS 197;PPTP、L2TP;无限制VPN隧道;密码学。SHA-1, SHA-2, MD5, RSA; 加密。DES、3DES和AES,最高256位(IPSec的CBC模式);认证。RADIUS、TACACS+、MAC地址过滤;支持VLAN
路由/故障转移 IP直通;NAT、NAPT与IP端口转发;以太网桥接;GRE;多播路由;路由协议。PPP、OSPF、BGP、RSTP(快速生成树协议);IP故障转移。VRRP,自动故障切换/故障返回到第二连接
其他协议 通过TOS/DSCP/WRED的QoS;UDP/TCP到串行
学校安全连接的3个要点 学校安全连接的3个要点 从设备连接到远程更新和带外管理,Digi有一个解决方案来简化你的学校技术管理需求。 查看PDF 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 DAL操作系统提供复杂的设备功能 我想要那个 新闻发布 Digi International提供网络解决方案以实现居家办公环境的企业级安全 Digi路由器、蜂窝式扩展器和控制台服务器提供可靠的连接,为家庭提供安全的隧道。 阅读新闻稿 支持远程健康和医疗工作者 支持远程健康和医疗工作者 卫生和医疗工作者需要安全、可靠的网络连接,无论他们在哪里。了解Digi的一体式安全解决方案。 查看PDF 支持企业中的远程员工 支持企业中的远程员工 为今天的远程员工获得先进的、低成本的、多合一的企业网络。了解如何保护你的工人和数据。 查看PDF 支持远程金融服务人员 支持远程金融服务人员 了解你如何通过低成本、一体化的网络解决方案减轻数据泄漏和安全漏洞的风险。 查看PDF Digi Connect IT 16/48 Digi Connect IT 16/48 请观看本视频,了解Digi产品经理Ben Tucker对Digi Connect IT 16/48的开箱情况,并回答有关如何使用该产品的关键问题。 观看视频 Digi Connect IT 控制台服务器 Digi Connect IT 控制台服务器 观看此视频,了解Digi Connect IT如何帮助您快速部署、配置和远程管理控制台设备。 观看视频 Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini 请观看本视频,了解Digi产品经理Ben Tucker对Digi Connect IT Mini的开箱情况,并回答有关该产品的关键问题。 观看视频 新闻发布 Digi International推出Digi Connect IT系列控制台访问服务器,用于全面管理和连接数据中心及其他地方的IT资产 Digi Connect IT产品在企业规模上提供全面和灵活的远程控制台管理,具有插件、模块和软件功能。 阅读新闻稿 开箱的Digi Connect IT 4 开箱的Digi Connect IT 4 请看这段视频,看看Digi产品管理副总裁Tom Butts对Digi Connect IT 4的开箱和回答关键问题。 观看视频 弹性的控制台连接 弹性的控制台连接 利用Digi Connect® IT远程控制台访问服务器快速部署、配置和管理您的IT设备。 查看PDF Digi Connect IT 4数据表 Digi Connect IT 4数据表 网络和服务器设备的带外管理 查看PDF

最近浏览的

Have a Question?

Digi Connect IT 4 Console Server

Out-of-band management of network and server equipment

 
  • Advanced modem management software
  • OOB management and recovery using secure SMS
  • Add instant business continuity to any location with primary or backup LTE connectivity
  • Protect your business and brand with a simple solution to avoid network disruptions and outages
  • Modular cellular support allows "right-sizing" cellular speeds and costs
  • Operates independently from in-band network
  • Send automated alerts via email or SMS to notify of any network issues
How to Buy

The Digi Connect® IT 4 remote console access server ensures continuous network uptime to all your remote locations by functioning as an always-on cellular out-of-band (OOB) gateway for branch offices, retail stores, kiosks and other sites, even when the primary network is down. You can maximize WAN resilience with failover to 4G LTE networks, while built-in multicarrier capabilities lets you instantly switch to the carrier of choice.

For enterprises that need serial access for remote equipment monitoring, Digi Connect IT 4 offers the most complete and secure cellular-based solution in the industry. Digi Connect IT 4 allows identification and remediation of issues at the network edge before they can become a work order or fail.

Digi TrustFence®, a suite of hardware and firmware security features, ensures the integrity of Digi Connect IT 4 safeguards. Pair Digi Connect IT 4 with a dedicated wire line connection to ensure dual ISP connectivity, maximum uptime and complete business continuity for organizations that demand uninterrupted network access and availability.

Digi Remote Manager® and Digi Connect IT 4 provide easy setup, configuration, security management and serial port monitoring of large installations of remote Digi devices. Digi RM offers web-based device management for any Digi cellular routers, gateways or third-party devices with a single-pane-of-glass view to monitor and access Digi Connect IT remote console access servers and the critical IT assets to which they are connected.

Digi RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

Drop-in deployment with simple,
secure remote control

Best-in-class monitoring and management ensures you can scale your deployment to a fleet of any size. Digi Remote Manager® gives you a single, secure platform to access data and manage devices from anywhere. Simple, secure control keeps your deployments on track — edit configurations, update firmware, monitor, schedule and automate tasks — all from your desktop or tablet.

90 Day Trial Learn More
 
TrustFence

Digi TrustFence

Digi TrustFence is the security framework for Digi cellular routers. The TrustFence framework requires security to be designed in at the ground floor, resulting in a new security orientation for cellular devices. The built-in security of Digi TrustFence gives you secure connections, authenticated boot, encrypted data storage, secure software updates, and excludes all insecure ingress protocols.

Learn More

Compare Console Servers

Compare Console Servers

Related Resources

Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) DAL OS delivers sophisticated device functionality I WANT THAT Press Release Digi International Offers Networking Solutions to Enable Enterprise-level Security in Work-from-Home Environments Digi routers, cellular extenders and console servers provide reliable connectivity that is securely tunneled for at-home... READ PRESS RELEASE Supporting Remote Health and Medical Workers Supporting Remote Health and Medical Workers Health and medical workers need safe, secure network connectivity, wherever they are. Learn about Digi’s all-in-one secure solution. VIEW PDF Supporting Remote Employees in Your Enterprise Supporting Remote Employees in Your Enterprise Get advanced, low-cost, all-in-one enterprise networking for today’s remote employees. Learn how to protect your workers and data. VIEW PDF Supporting Remote Financial Services Staff Supporting Remote Financial Services Staff Learn how you can mitigate the risks of data leakage and security vulnerabilities with a low-cost, all-in-one network solution. VIEW PDF Digi Connect IT 16/48 Digi Connect IT 16/48 Watch this video to see Digi Product Manager, Ben Tucker, unbox the Digi Connect IT 16/48 and answer key questions about how... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect IT Console Servers Digi Connect IT Console Servers Watch this video to see how Digi Connect IT can help you rapidly deploy, configure and remotely manage console devices with the... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini Watch this video to see Digi Product Manager, Ben Tucker, unbox the Digi Connect IT Mini and answer key questions about how the... WATCH VIDEO Press Release Digi International Introduces Digi Connect IT Family of Console Access Servers for Comprehensive Management and Connectivity of IT Assets in the Data Center and Beyond Digi Connect IT products provide comprehensive and flexible remote console management at enterprise scale with plug-in, module... READ PRESS RELEASE Unboxing The Digi Connect IT 4 Unboxing The Digi Connect IT 4 Watch this video to see Digi Vice President of Product Management, Tom Butts, unbox the Digi Connect IT 4 and answer key... WATCH VIDEO Resilient Console Connectivity Resilient Console Connectivity Rapidly deploy, configure and manage your IT devices with Digi Connect® IT remote console access servers. VIEW PDF Digi Connect IT 4 Datasheet Digi Connect IT 4 Datasheet Out-of-band management of network and server equipment VIEW PDF
 
All related resources
Digi Connect IT 4
ASB-5402-RM04-OUS Digi Connect IT 4 remote console access server; Cat 4, US only; Cellular certifications: AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, PTCRB ASB-5402-RM04-OUS HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-5402-RM06-GLB Digi Connect IT 4 remote console access server; Cat 6 global ASB-5402-RM06-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-5402-RM16-GLB Digi Connect IT 4 remote console access server; Cat 6 AU, NZ, JP, KR, BR (ANATEL) ASB-5402-RM16-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-5402-RME4-GLB Digi Connect IT 4 remote console access server; CAT 4 / HSPA+, EMEA ASB-5402-RME4-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-5402-RM00-GLB Digi Connect IT 4 remote console access server, no cellular module, all regions ASB-5402-RM00-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
Accessories
76000702 Digi DB-9 male modem adapter (8-pack) 76000702 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
76000672 Digi DB-25 male console adapter (8-pack) 76000672 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
76000672 Digi DB-25 male console adapter (8-pack) 76000672 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
76000670 Digi DB-25 male modem adapter (8-pack) 76000670 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
76000670 Digi DB-25 male modem adapter (8-pack) 76000670 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
170012 (1) Cellular antenna (black) for use with Digi products that have LTE modems - replacement 170012 HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
Digi CORE LTE modems
ASB-1002-CM16-GLB Digi CORE plug-In LTE modem; LTE-A / HSPA+ Cat 6; Cellular certifications: Australia / New Zealand ASB-1002-CM16-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-1002-CM06-GLB Digi CORE plug-In LTE modem; LTE-A / HSPA+ Cat 6; Cellular certifications: PTCRB, RED, AT&T, Verizon, Canada, Europe ASB-1002-CM06-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-1002-CM04-OUS Digi CORE plug-In LTE modem; LTE / HSPA+ Cat 4; Cellular certifications: PTCRB, AT&T, Verizon, Canada ASB-1002-CM04-OUS HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
ASB-1002-CM03-GLB Digi CORE plug-In LTE modem; LTE / HSPA+ / EVDO Cat 3, cellular certifications: PTCRB, AT&T, Verizon, Sprint, T-Mobile ASB-1002-CM03-GLB HOW TO BUY
Contact Us
SPECIFICATIONS DIGI CONNECT® IT 4
CELLULAR Cat 6, Cat 4 EMEA, Cat 4 North America
MODULE SUPPORT A suite of Digi CORE™ LTE modems
SOFTWARE AND MANAGEMENT
REMOTE MANAGEMENT Digi Remote Manager® (cloud based)
LOCAL MANAGEMENT WebUI (HTTP/HTTPS); CLI (Console, SSH)
NETWORK
ETHERNET (2) RJ-45; 10/100 Mbps (auto-sensing)
CONNECTORS
SERIAL (4) Serial ports RJ45 RS232
PHYSICAL
DIMENSIONS (L x W x H) 228 mm x 127 mm x 25 mm (9.0 in x 5.0 in x 1.0 in)
WEIGHT 0.73 kg (26 oz)
STATUS LEDS Power, online, and LTE status, (5) signal strength and (2) SIM selection
POWER REQUIREMENTS
POWER INPUT 18V DC, .66A; 100-240 AC
ENVIRONMENTAL
OPERATING TEMPERATURE 0º C to 40º C (32º F to 104º F)
RELATIVE HUMIDITY 5% to 95% (non-condensing)
APPROVALS
ELECTRICAL SAFETY IEC62368-1, EN60950
EMISSIONS/IMMUNITY FCC Part 15, Subpart B, Class A; CE, RCM; CAN ICES03(B)/NMB-3(B)
WARRANTY
PRODUCT WARRANTY* 3 years

 

 
Connect_IT_4_front_Label-(1).jpg
Connect_IT_4_back_Label-(1).jpg
ENTERPRISE SOFTWARE DESCRIPTION
PROTOCOL SUPPORT HTTP, HTTPS, FTP, SFTP, SSL, SNMP v3, SSH and CLI for web management; Remote management via Digi Remote Manager; SMS management
SECURITY/VPN IP filtering, stateful inspection firewall with scripting, address and port translation; VPN: IPSec with IKEv1, IKEv2, NAT Traversal; SSL, SSLv2, SSLv3, FIPS 197; PPTP, L2TP; no limit VPN tunnels; Cryptology: SHA-1, SHA-2, MD5, RSA; Encryption: DES, 3DES and AES up to 256-bit (CBC mode for IPSec); Authentication: RADIUS, TACACS+, MAC address filtering; VLAN support
ROUTING/FAILOVER IP pass-through; NAT, NAPT with IP port forwarding; Ethernet bridging; GRE; Multicast routing; Routing protocols: PPP, OSPF, BGP, RSTP (Rapid Spanning Tree Protocol); IP failover: VRRP, Automatic failover/failback to secondary connection
OTHER PROTOCOLS QoS via TOS/DSCP/WRED; UDP/TCP to serial
Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) DAL OS delivers sophisticated device functionality I WANT THAT Press Release Digi International Offers Networking Solutions to Enable Enterprise-level Security in Work-from-Home Environments Digi routers, cellular extenders and console servers provide reliable connectivity that is securely tunneled for at-home... READ PRESS RELEASE Supporting Remote Health and Medical Workers Supporting Remote Health and Medical Workers Health and medical workers need safe, secure network connectivity, wherever they are. Learn about Digi’s all-in-one secure solution. VIEW PDF Supporting Remote Employees in Your Enterprise Supporting Remote Employees in Your Enterprise Get advanced, low-cost, all-in-one enterprise networking for today’s remote employees. Learn how to protect your workers and data. VIEW PDF Supporting Remote Financial Services Staff Supporting Remote Financial Services Staff Learn how you can mitigate the risks of data leakage and security vulnerabilities with a low-cost, all-in-one network solution. VIEW PDF Digi Connect IT 16/48 Digi Connect IT 16/48 Watch this video to see Digi Product Manager, Ben Tucker, unbox the Digi Connect IT 16/48 and answer key questions about how... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect IT Console Servers Digi Connect IT Console Servers Watch this video to see how Digi Connect IT can help you rapidly deploy, configure and remotely manage console devices with the... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect IT Mini Digi Connect IT Mini Watch this video to see Digi Product Manager, Ben Tucker, unbox the Digi Connect IT Mini and answer key questions about how the... WATCH VIDEO Press Release Digi International Introduces Digi Connect IT Family of Console Access Servers for Comprehensive Management and Connectivity of IT Assets in the Data Center and Beyond Digi Connect IT products provide comprehensive and flexible remote console management at enterprise scale with plug-in, module... READ PRESS RELEASE Unboxing The Digi Connect IT 4 Unboxing The Digi Connect IT 4 Watch this video to see Digi Vice President of Product Management, Tom Butts, unbox the Digi Connect IT 4 and answer key... WATCH VIDEO Resilient Console Connectivity Resilient Console Connectivity Rapidly deploy, configure and manage your IT devices with Digi Connect® IT remote console access servers. VIEW PDF Digi Connect IT 4 Datasheet Digi Connect IT 4 Datasheet Out-of-band management of network and server equipment VIEW PDF

Support Documentation


Firmware

Recently Viewed