Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC

可靠而紧凑的恩智浦i.MX6 SBC系列,集成了以太网、Wi-Fi、蓝牙、Digi XBee 和手机连接选项

 
  • 紧凑型现成的SBC系列
  • 可扩展的能力和i.MX6Quad/Dual性能
  • 千兆以太网和预认证的双频Wi-Fi 5和蓝牙®5.0
  • 准备好蜂窝连接和Digi XBee®RF
  • 一套完整的可用外设和接口,并有可定制的选项
  • 为灵活性和可靠性而设计
  • 支持Windows® Embedded Compact、Yocto Project® Linux®和Android™软件平台
  • 可提供工业操作温度
如何购买

Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC是一个超紧凑和多功能的现成的单板计算机(SBC)平台。它几乎消除了传统的风险、努力和定制板设计的复杂性,而不牺牲灵活性或功能,从而大大缩短了上市时间。

它建立在Digi ConnectCore 6N系统模块(SOM)上,提供了一个通用平台,具有可扩展的恩智浦®i.MX6性能、预先认证的Wi-Fi 5和蓝牙5.0集成。Digi XBee它提供了一个通用的平台,具有可扩展的恩智浦®i.MX6性能,预认证的Wi-Fi 5和蓝牙5.0集成,®射频模块和蜂窝连接选项,千兆以太网支持,多显示器/相机和音频支持,外部存储,扩展连接器,以及在恶劣环境中的可靠性。

领先的创新功能,如Digi Microcontroller Assist™ (MCA),能够以高度优化的功率足迹开发互联产品。可选的Digi Remote Manager®集成为物联网提供安全的远程OTA固件更新、设备管理和健康功能。

Digi还提供真正的端到端服务,包括硬件定制、无线设计和应用开发服务。

信任围栏Yocto项目蓝牙Wi-Fi联盟恩智浦金牌合作伙伴由AWS提供技术支持安卓

我们的目标是创建一个具有卓越速度、接口和功能的下一代车载系统。Digi提供了一个很好的解决方案来帮助我们实现这一目标。

拉迪斯拉夫-黑格拉斯,董事会主席,EMTEST

阅读完整故事

Digi产品整合

Digi WDS的工程师可以定制Digi的硬件组件和软件产品,以加快你的上市时间。

相关资源

重生电气 Reborn Electric使用Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC,为改装为电力的公共汽车提供接口和遥测。 Reborn Electric将柴油动力巴士改装为电动。为了提供一个接口和监测车辆所需的遥测技术... 阅读故事 泰加汽车 新一代动力运动。泰加汽车公司利用Digi解决方案创造了第一辆电动雪地车和个人水车 泰加汽车公司是一家创新的电动运动公司,总部设在加拿大,其使命是生产能够提供... 阅读故事 横向数据 TransData推出交通票务、GPS和Wi-Fi,为乘客带来先进服务 位于斯洛伐克的TransData s.r.o.公司是一家系统集成商,开发应用和系统解决方案,以满足客户需求。 阅读故事 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 本现场指南概述了改进你的无线IoT 产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 查看PDF FELFEL FELFEL用亭式冰箱改变了工作场所的用餐方式,由Digi ConnectCore ,为员工提供了巧妙的新鲜食品。 旨在 "将人们从工作中的平庸食物中解放出来",瑞士的FELFEL公司已经开发了一个完整的创新解决方案,该方案... 阅读故事 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 Digi首席技术官(CTO)Joel Young分享了在规划IoT 战略时要问的问题,并涵盖了五个方面。 观看视频 ConnectCore SBC选择指南 ConnectCore SBC选择指南 下载PDF Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式功能产品比较指南 - SOM和SBC Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式功能产品比较指南 - SOM和SBC ConnectCore 6UL、ConnectCore 6、ConnectCore 6+、ConnectCore 8M Nano、ConnectCore 8M Mini和ConnectCore 8X的嵌入式功能比较 查看PDF Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC数据表 Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC数据表 可靠而紧凑的恩智浦i.MX6 SBC系列,集成了以太网、Wi-Fi、蓝牙4.0、Digi XBee 和手机连接选项 查看PDF 建设与购买。为选择导航 建设与购买。为选择导航 在本白皮书中,我们将帮助您评估优化知识产权的最佳方式,并做出正确的构建与购买的决定,以满足您的目标。 查看PDF Digi ConnectCore 用于医疗卫生应用 Digi ConnectCore 用于医疗卫生应用 让互联医疗成为诊所、医院和家庭的现实 查看PDF
 
所有相关资源
规格 Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC
一般
应用处理器 板载ConnectCore 6N多芯片模块,带有恩智浦i.MX6Quad/i.MX6Dual、工业(双路-800MHz)和扩展商业(四路-1.2GHz)选项
记忆 4GB eMMC闪存,1GB DDR(64位)。
图形 具有多流能力的高清视频引擎,具有1080p60解码、1080p30编码和高性能家庭中的高清3D视频播放。
卓越的3D图形性能,最多4个着色器,速度为200 Mt/s,支持OpenCL。
独立的2D和/或顶点加速引擎,支持用户界面。
支持3D成像的立体图像传感器
安全 RNG,TrustZone,密码器,安全控制,安全RTC,安全JTAG,电子保险丝(OTP)。
显示 1x HDMI(A型)。
2个LVDS,带背光控制和I2C触摸接口(Hirose DF14A-20P-1.25H)。
1个并行LCD(24位),带背光控制和I2C触摸接口(欧姆龙XF2M-4015-1A)。
1x MIPI-DSI,带背光控制和I2C触摸接口(FCI SFW15S-2STE1LF,与Raspberry Pi DSI兼容)
摄像机 1x 8位并行摄像机接口1(欧姆龙XF2M-2015-1A)。
1x 8位并行摄像机接口0(Molex 53047-1410)。
1x MIPI CSI-2 (FCI SFW15S-2STE1LF, 与Raspberry Pi CSI兼容)
USB 2.0 2个USB主机(双A型)。
1x USB OTG (Micro AB),
1x USB主机(Molex 53047-0610)
音频 1个线路输入(3.5毫米立体声插孔,CUI SJ1-3515-SMT)。
1个Line-In,1个Line-Out,1个Mic-In(Molex 53047-0810)。
板载恩智浦SGTL5000音频编解码器
控制台(RS232 Molex 53047-0310
SATA 3.0 3M 5607-5102-SH
微型SIM卡
PCI Express迷你卡 富士康AS0B226-S68Q-7H。
提供PCI Express x1, USB 2.0 Host, I2C, SIM, Reset, Wake-Up信号。
支持安装半尺寸和全尺寸的PCI Express迷你卡
启动配置 eMMC / SD / SATA
XBee插座 Samtec MMS-110-01-L-SV
无线网络 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
蓝牙 蓝牙5.0
天线连接器 1x U.FL / 2x U.FL
千兆位以太网 RJ-45,有两个LED灯显示链接/速度/活动性
CAN总线 2个FlexCAN (Molex 53047-0610)
GPIO/I2C/SPI/UART 1x GPIO (8 x i.MX GPIO + 4 Kinetis GPIO, Molex 53047-1410);
1个I2C(Molex 53047-0310),1个SPI(Molex 53047-0610)。
3x UART(4线TX/RX/RTS/CTS,1个与Digi XBee 插座共享,Molex 53047-1410)
调试 1x JTAG,用于i.MX6(FCI 20021111-00010T4LF)。
1x SWD,用于Digi MCA(FCI 20021111-00010T4LF)。
仅在开发单元上填充了标头。
生产单位没有钉子插头的接头(Tag-Connect TC2050-IDC-NL)
电源按钮 通电、断电、睡眠、唤醒
重置按钮
用户LED 1个红色、1个黄色、1个绿色
纽扣电池连接器 Molex 53047-0210
电源电压 5 V @ 3.2 A(典型,取决于使用情况)。
电源连接器 通过2毫米的锁筒式连接器提供主电源
操作温度 外部商业:-20°C至70°C(-4°F至158°F)/工业:-40°C至85°C(-40°F至185°F)
储存温度 -50°C至125°C (-58°F至257°F)
相对湿度 5%至90%(非冷凝)。
广播电台认证 美国、加拿大、欧盟、日本、澳大利亚/新西兰、巴西
排放/抗扰度/安全 FCC Part 15 Class B, EN 55022 Class B, EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3:
ICES-003 Class B, VCCI Class II, AS 3548, FCC Part 15 Subpart C Section 15.247, IC(加拿大工业部)。
RSS-210第5期第6.2.2(o)节,EN 300 328。
EN 301 489-17, EN 55024, EN 301 489-3, 安全 (IEC 62368-1)
产品保修 1年


 
重生电气 Reborn Electric使用Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC,为改装为电力的公共汽车提供接口和遥测。 Reborn Electric将柴油动力巴士改装为电动。为了提供一个接口和监测车辆所需的遥测技术... 阅读故事 泰加汽车 新一代动力运动。泰加汽车公司利用Digi解决方案创造了第一辆电动雪地车和个人水车 泰加汽车公司是一家创新的电动运动公司,总部设在加拿大,其使命是生产能够提供... 阅读故事 横向数据 TransData推出交通票务、GPS和Wi-Fi,为乘客带来先进服务 位于斯洛伐克的TransData s.r.o.公司是一家系统集成商,开发应用和系统解决方案,以满足客户需求。 阅读故事 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 成功开发IoT 应用程序的五个提示 本现场指南概述了改进你的无线IoT 产品的设计、更快地进入市场和提高解决方案的可靠性的五种方法。 查看PDF FELFEL FELFEL用亭式冰箱改变了工作场所的用餐方式,由Digi ConnectCore ,为员工提供了巧妙的新鲜食品。 旨在 "将人们从工作中的平庸食物中解放出来",瑞士的FELFEL公司已经开发了一个完整的创新解决方案,该方案... 阅读故事 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 IoT 设备安全的五个简单步骤 Digi首席技术官(CTO)Joel Young分享了在规划IoT 战略时要问的问题,并涵盖了五个方面。 观看视频 ConnectCore SBC选择指南 ConnectCore SBC选择指南 下载PDF Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式功能产品比较指南 - SOM和SBC Digi ConnectCore 嵌入式功能产品比较指南 - SOM和SBC ConnectCore 6UL、ConnectCore 6、ConnectCore 6+、ConnectCore 8M Nano、ConnectCore 8M Mini和ConnectCore 8X的嵌入式功能比较 查看PDF Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC数据表 Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC数据表 可靠而紧凑的恩智浦i.MX6 SBC系列,集成了以太网、Wi-Fi、蓝牙4.0、Digi XBee 和手机连接选项 查看PDF 建设与购买。为选择导航 建设与购买。为选择导航 在本白皮书中,我们将帮助您评估优化知识产权的最佳方式,并做出正确的构建与购买的决定,以满足您的目标。 查看PDF Digi ConnectCore 用于医疗卫生应用 Digi ConnectCore 用于医疗卫生应用 让互联医疗成为诊所、医院和家庭的现实 查看PDF

最近浏览的

Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC

Reliable and compact NXP i.MX6 SBC family with integrated Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Digi XBee and cellular connectivity options

 
  • Compact off-the-shelf SBC family
  • Scalable capabilities and i.MX6Quad/Dual performance
  • Gigabit Ethernet and pre-certified dual-band Wi-Fi 5 and Bluetooth® 5.0
  • Ready for cellular connectivity and Digi XBee® RF
  • Complete set of available peripherals and interfaces with customizable options
  • Designed for flexibility and reliability
  • Windows® Embedded Compact, Yocto Project® Linux® and Android™ software platform support
  • Industrial operating temperature available
How to Buy

Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC is an ultra-compact and versatile off-the-shelf single board computer (SBC) platform. It offers significantly reduced time-to-market by virtually eliminating the traditional risk, effort, and complexity of custom board designs without sacrificing flexibility or capabilities.

Built on the Digi ConnectCore 6N System-On-Module (SOM), it provides a common platform with scalable NXP® i.MX6 performance, pre-certified Wi-Fi 5 and Bluetooth 5.0 integration, Digi XBee® RF module and cellular connectivity options, Gigabit Ethernet support, multi display/camera and audio support, external storage, expansion connectors, and reliability in harsh environments.

Leading and innovative features such as Digi Microcontroller Assist™ (MCA) enable the development of connected products with highly optimized power footprints. Optional Digi Remote Manager® integration provides secure remote OTA firmware updates, device management and health capabilities for the Internet of Things.

Digi also provides a true end-to-end offering with hardware customization, wireless design, and app development services.

TrustFenceYocto ProjectBluetoothWi-Fi AllianceNXP Gold PartnerPowered by AWSAndroid

Our goal was to create a next-generation on-board system with superior speed, interfaces and functionality. Digi provided a great solution to help us do so.

Ladislav Heglas, Chairman of the Board, EMTEST

Read the full story

Digi Product Integration

Digi WDS engineers can customize Digi hardware components and software products to accelerate your time to market.

Related Resources

Reborn Electric Reborn Electric uses Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC to provide interface and telemetry in buses retrofitted for electric power Reborn Electric retrofits diesel-powered buses to electric. To provide an interface and the telemetry needed to monitor vehicle... READ STORY Taiga Motors Next Gen Powersports: Taiga Motors Creates the First Electric Snowmobile and Personal Watercraft Using Digi Solutions Taiga Motors is an innovative electric power sports company, based in Canada, whose mission is to produce vehicles that provide... READ STORY TransData TransData Launches Transport Ticketing, GPS and Wi-Fi, Bringing Advanced Services to Riders The TransData s.r.o. company, based in Slovakia, is a system integrator that develops applications and system solutions to... READ STORY Five Tips for Successfully Developing IoT Applications Five Tips for Successfully Developing IoT Applications This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. VIEW PDF FELFEL FELFEL Transforms Workplace Meals with Kiosk Refrigerators, Powered By Digi ConnectCore, Bringing Ingenious Delivery of Fresh Food For Staff Aiming to “free people from mediocre food at work,” Switzerland’s FELFEL has developed a complete, innovative solution that... READ STORY IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps Digi Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Joel Young, shares which questions to ask when planning an IoT Strategy and covers the five... WATCH VIDEO ConnectCore SBC Selection Guide ConnectCore SBC Selection Guide DOWNLOAD PDF Digi ConnectCore Embedded Feature Product Comparison Guide - SOMs and SBCs Digi ConnectCore Embedded Feature Product Comparison Guide - SOMs and SBCs Embedded Feature Comparison for ConnectCore 6UL, ConnectCore 6, ConnectCore 6+, ConnectCore 8M Nano, ConnectCore 8M Mini and ConnectCore 8X VIEW PDF Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC Datasheet Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC Datasheet Reliable and compact NXP i.MX6 SBC family with integrated Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, Digi XBee and cellular connectivity options VIEW PDF Build vs Buy: Navigating the Choice Build vs Buy: Navigating the Choice In this white paper, we help you to evaluate the best way to optimize your IP and make the right build-vs.-buy decision to meet your goals. VIEW PDF Digi ConnectCore for Healthcare Applications Digi ConnectCore for Healthcare Applications Making Connected Healthcare a Reality for Clinics, Hospitals and Homes VIEW PDF
 
All related resources
Specifications Digi ConnectCore 6N SBC
General
Application Processor On-board ConnectCore 6N multi-chip module with NXP i.MX6Quad/i.MX6Dual, Industrial (Dual  - 800 MHz) and Extended Commercial (Quad - 1.2 GHz) options
Memory 4 GB eMMC flash, 1 GB DDR (64-bit)
Graphics Multi-stream-capable HD video engine with 1080p60 decode, 1080p30 encode and 3D video playback in HD in high-performance families;
Superior 3D graphics performance with up to 4 shaders at 200 Mt/s w/ OpenCL support;
Separate 2D and/or Vertex acceleration engines for UI support;
Stereoscopic image sensor support for 3D imaging
Security RNG, TrustZone, Ciphers, Security Cntrl, Secure RTC, Secure JTAG, eFuses (OTP)
Displays 1x HDMI (Type A);
2x LVDS with backlight control and I2C touch interface (Hirose DF14A-20P-1.25H);
1x Parallel LCD (24-bit) with backlight control and I2C touch interface (Omron XF2M-4015-1A);
1x MIPI-DSI with backlight control and I2C touch interface (FCI SFW15S-2STE1LF, compatible with Raspberry Pi DSI)
Camera 1x 8-Bit Parallel Camera Interface 1 (Omron XF2M-2015-1A);
1x 8-Bit Parallel Camera Interface 0 (Molex 53047-1410);
1x MIPI CSI-2 (FCI SFW15S-2STE1LF, compatible with Raspberry Pi CSI)
USB 2.0 2x USB Host (Dual Type A), 
1x USB OTG (Micro AB),
1x USB Host (Molex 53047-0610)
Audio 1x Line-In (3.5 mm stereo jack, CUI SJ1-3515-SMT);
1x Line-In, 1 x Line-Out, 1 x Mic-In (Molex 53047-0810);
On-board NXP SGTL5000 audio codec
Console (RS232) Molex 53047-0310
SATA 3.0 3M 5607-5102-SH
Micro-SIM Yes
PCI Express Mini Card Foxconn AS0B226-S68Q-7H;
Provides PCI Express x1, USB 2.0 Host, I2C, SIM, Reset, Wake-Up signals;
Supports mounting of half-size and full-size PCI Express Mini Cards
Boot Configuration eMMC / SD / SATA
XBee Socket Samtec MMS-110-01-L-SV
Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.0
Antenna Connectors 1x U.FL / 2x U.FL
Gigabit Ethernet RJ-45, with two LEDs for link/speed/activity
CAN Bus 2x FlexCAN (Molex 53047-0610)
GPIO/I2C/SPI/UART 1x GPIO (8 x i.MX GPIOs + 4 Kinetis GPIOs, Molex 53047-1410);
1x I2C (Molex 53047-0310), 1x SPI (Molex 53047-0610);
3x UART (4-wire TX/RX/RTS/CTS, 1 shared with Digi XBee socket, Molex 53047-1410)
Debug 1x JTAG for i.MX6 (FCI 20021111-00010T4LF);
1x SWD for Digi MCA (FCI 20021111-00010T4LF);
Headers populated on development units only;
Production units without header for plug of nails (Tag-Connect TC2050-IDC-NL)
Power Button Power on, power off, sleep, wake-up
Reset Button Yes
User LEDs 1x Red, 1x Yellow, 1x Green
Coin Cell Connector Molex 53047-0210
Supply Voltage 5 V @ 3.2 A (typical, depending on use-case)
Power Supply Connector Main power supply via 2 mm locking barrel connector
Operating Temperature Ext. Commercial: -20° C to 70° C (-4° F to 158° F) / Industrial: -40° C to 85° C (-40° F to 185° F)
Storage Temperature -50° C to 125° C (-58° F to 257° F)
Relative Humidity 5% to 90% (non-condensing)
Radio Approvals US, Canada, EU, Japan, Australia/New Zealand, Brazil
Emissions / Immunity / Safety FCC Part 15 Class B, EN 55022 Class B, EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3:
ICES-003 Class B, VCCI Class II, AS 3548, FCC Part 15 Subpart C Section 15.247, IC (Industry Canada);
RSS-210 Issue 5 Section 6.2.2(o), EN 300 328;
EN 301 489-17, EN 55024, EN 301 489-3, Safety (IEC 62368-1)
Product Warranty 1-year


 
Reborn Electric Reborn Electric uses Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC to provide interface and telemetry in buses retrofitted for electric power Reborn Electric retrofits diesel-powered buses to electric. To provide an interface and the telemetry needed to monitor vehicle... READ STORY Taiga Motors Next Gen Powersports: Taiga Motors Creates the First Electric Snowmobile and Personal Watercraft Using Digi Solutions Taiga Motors is an innovative electric power sports company, based in Canada, whose mission is to produce vehicles that provide... READ STORY TransData TransData Launches Transport Ticketing, GPS and Wi-Fi, Bringing Advanced Services to Riders The TransData s.r.o. company, based in Slovakia, is a system integrator that develops applications and system solutions to... READ STORY Five Tips for Successfully Developing IoT Applications Five Tips for Successfully Developing IoT Applications This field guide provides an overview of five ways to improve the design of your wireless IoT product, get to market faster, and increase the reliability of your solution. VIEW PDF FELFEL FELFEL Transforms Workplace Meals with Kiosk Refrigerators, Powered By Digi ConnectCore, Bringing Ingenious Delivery of Fresh Food For Staff Aiming to “free people from mediocre food at work,” Switzerland’s FELFEL has developed a complete, innovative solution that... READ STORY IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps IoT Device Security in Five Simple Steps Digi Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Joel Young, shares which questions to ask when planning an IoT Strategy and covers the five... WATCH VIDEO ConnectCore SBC Selection Guide ConnectCore SBC Selection Guide DOWNLOAD PDF Digi ConnectCore Embedded Feature Product Comparison Guide - SOMs and SBCs Digi ConnectCore Embedded Feature Product Comparison Guide - SOMs and SBCs Embedded Feature Comparison for ConnectCore 6UL, ConnectCore 6, ConnectCore 6+, ConnectCore 8M Nano, ConnectCore 8M Mini and ConnectCore 8X VIEW PDF Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC Datasheet Digi ConnectCore 6 SBC Datasheet Reliable and compact NXP i.MX6 SBC family with integrated Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, Digi XBee and cellular connectivity options VIEW PDF Build vs Buy: Navigating the Choice Build vs Buy: Navigating the Choice In this white paper, we help you to evaluate the best way to optimize your IP and make the right build-vs.-buy decision to meet your goals. VIEW PDF Digi ConnectCore for Healthcare Applications Digi ConnectCore for Healthcare Applications Making Connected Healthcare a Reality for Clinics, Hospitals and Homes VIEW PDF

Recently Viewed