有问题吗?

Digi XBee 生态系统

无线模块、开发工具和软件库

查找一个模块
模块和网关

Digi XBee生态系统提供了一种可供选择的XBee无线电模块,用于通过蜂窝网关进行可靠的射频连接,以及用于直接连接的XBee蜂窝调制解调器,为您提供完全的设计灵活性。选择最适合您的应用的XBee模块类型,以及最佳协议和频率。

软件、工具和安全

Digi XBee生态系统提供了一套全面的软件和工具,以支持原型设计、开发和部署,以及对您部署的设备进行综合安全和持续管理。从Digi XCTU(一种用于配置和测试的复杂工具)到原型设计工具、软件库、Digi TrustFence安全框架和Digi XBee移动应用程序,您拥有构建和部署任何无线应用所需的一切。

网络管理与云端整合

Digi XBee 3模块与Digi Remote Manager®集成,后者是Digi设备部署网络的指挥中心。对于任何规模的网络--或需要扩展的网络--必须能够接触到每个设备,以便你能够保持这些设备的在线和最新状态。Digi RM可实现快速的固件更新、安全补丁和故障排除。

此外,Digi XBee生态系统是云就绪的。Digi Remote Manager ,让您轻松地与任何云服务整合,包括Amazon Web Services、Microsoft Azure和Google Cloud。

主要的好处包括。

  • 对地理上分散的或难以到达的设备进行任何需要的维护或更新。
  • 有能力将重复的任务自动化,以提高效率。
  • 洞察你的设备的健康状况,以及远程重新启动它们的能力。
  • 安全自动化。Digi RM配置管理器监控配置,并在配置不符合要求时进行重置。
  • 集成。与云无关的Digi Remote Manager ,使你的物联网应用与你的业务系统和流程无缝整合。

了解更多关于Digi Remote Manager

图示缩放 回放 回放

什么是Digi XBee?

世界知名的XBee模块是蜂窝调制解调器和射频模块系列的一部分,它为物联网应用开发者提供了终极的灵活性,有三种可编程的外形尺寸,以及一系列流行的无线协议。XBee系列还包括物联网网关和管理工具,用于连接、监测和管理您的XBee网络。

利用Digi XBee®,您可以更快、更有效地开发强大、高性能的联网产品,并在您的时间表内将产品推向市场。完整的Digi XBee生态系统包括模块、代码库、获奖的工具套件Digi XBee Tools,以及物联网网关和Digi Remote Manager ,以将您的XBee网络连接到互联网并执行持续的监测和管理。这些资源有助于简化和加快原型设计、编码和范围测试,以快速添加GPS服务和蓝牙连接等功能,用MicroPython建立边缘功能,执行大规模固件更新等。预认证的模块消除了认证的痛苦和费用。而且,只要你需要设计和工程协助,Digi无线设计服务部就能提供帮助。

Digi IX15网关

新的

Digi IX15物联网网关和蜂窝式路由器

可编程物联网网关通过蜂窝和以太网将支持XBee的Digi设备与远程应用连接起来

多功能的Digi IX15设备既可作为网关,又可作为路由器,可供寻求低成本、快速上市的客户选择,以替代网络操作中的芯片化DIY设计。

了解更多

Digi XBee 生态系统的构件

这一切都始于XBee模块和您选择的协议。

面向未来的足迹

通孔
通孔
适用于所有通孔式Digi XBee变体的标准设计
表面贴装
表面贴装
大批量制造的理想安装设计
微观
微观
用于紧凑和便携应用的微型尺寸

全球性的灵活性

全球性的灵活性

支持你的目标的开发者生态系统

你的时间是宝贵的。您可以明智地使用它,或者重新发明轮子。利用强大、安全和多功能的Digi XBee生态系统开发您的下一个无线解决方案 - 一个支持您的产品开发之旅的完整模块、工具和资源集合。

简单

Digi XBee具有易于使用的工具、API和代码库,以及可选的蓝牙配置和MicroPython可编程性,易于开发、部署、管理和维护。通过预认证的解决方案更快进入市场,并利用Digi Remote Manager ,进行基于云的配置和管理。

可靠的

经过现场硬化的Digi XBee解决方案是为长期的工业寿命、恶劣环境和关键任务的应用而建立的。Digi XBee受到各个领域的全球领导者的信任,包括能源、农业、医疗保健、智能城市、航空航天和工业4.0。

多才多艺

无论您的应用需要短距离还是长距离连接、公共或私人网络、点对点或网状拓扑结构、多区域支持或备用天线配置,您都可以信赖Digi XBee无可比拟的多功能性。一个具有全球认证和硬件/软件兼容性的通用平台意味着,只需一个插座,您就可以获得当今领先的物联网协议和面向未来的设计的保证。

安全

使用Digi XBee,安全性是内置的。我们的Digi TrustFence框架为您提供您所需要的关键保护,如安全启动、密钥管理和175种更多的控制,以保护您的应用程序和设备免受新的和正在出现的威胁。由于Digi TrustFence在我们的嵌入式物联网设备中设计了安全性,你将能够适应新的和不断变化的威胁。

可扩展的

商业化物联网项目的头号障碍?可扩展性。Digi XBee模块可以与您一起成长,从最初的概念验证到涉及数十万个连接设备的应用。当您需要今天的智能部署和明天的增长时,Digi XBee为您提供服务。

完整的

有了Digi XBee,您就拥有了快速、成功开发所需的所有支持工具和资源。Digi用软件、网关、认证、数据计划、安全、远程管理、支持和文档等完整的生态系统围绕你的解决方案。

下载Digi XBee代码库

ARMmbed 美国国家标准协会C 爪哇 蟒蛇 微蟒

第三方图书馆

阿杜诺 ǞǞǞ

利用全球经验和专家资源

文件

文件

研究我们的产品技术文件库,无论是新的还是旧的。

查看文件
项目画廊

项目画廊

浏览网络上最大的Digi XBee项目集。

查看项目图片
例子和指南

例子和指南

跟随Digi XBee用户一步步完成他们的设计。

查看实例画廊
知识库

知识库

访问我们广泛的技术文章库。

查看知识库
论坛

论坛

从Digi和Digi用户社区获得答案。

访问支持论坛
博客

博客

我们的博客是您了解行业趋势和思想领袖的来源。

访问博客

关注Digi XBee

我们的社区是了解Digi XBee的好地方

Digi XBee Twitter Digi XBee Facebook Digi XBee YouTube Digi XBee GitHub

最近浏览的

Have a Question?

Digi XBee Ecosystem

Wireless modules, developer tools, and software libraries

Find a module
Modules & Gateways

The Digi XBee ecosystem delivers a choice of XBee radio modules for reliable RF connectivity via cellular gateways, and XBee cellular modems for direct connectivity, giving you complete design flexibility. Select the type of XBee module that best suits your application, as well as the best protocol and frequency.

Software, Tools & Security

The Digi XBee ecosystem provides a comprehensive set of software and tools to support prototyping, development and deployment, as well as integrated security and ongoing management of your deployed devices. From Digi XCTU — a sophisticated tool for configuration and testing — to prototyping tools, software libraries, the Digi TrustFence security framework and the Digi XBee mobile app, you have everything you need to build and deploy any wireless application:

Network Management & Cloud Integration

Digi XBee 3 modules integrate with Digi Remote Manager®, the command center for deployed networks of Digi devices. For a network of any size — or one that will need to scale — it is imperative to be able to reach every device so you can keep those devices online and up-to-date. Digi RM enables rapid firmware updates, security patches and troubleshooting.

Additionally, the Digi XBee ecosystem is cloud-ready. Digi Remote Manager lets you easily integrate with any cloud service, including Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure and Google Cloud.

The key benefits include:

  • Accessibility to geographically dispersed or hard-to-reach devices for any needed maintenance or updates.
  • Ability to automate repeat tasks for efficiency.
  • Insights into the health of your devices, as well as the ability to remotely restart them.
  • Security automation: The Digi RM Configuration Manager monitors configurations and resets them if they fall out of compliance.
  • Integration: Cloud-agnostic Digi Remote Manager enables seamless integration of your IoT application with your business systems and processes.

Learn more about Digi Remote Manager

DiagramZoom Replay Replay

What Is Digi XBee?

The world-renowned XBee module is part of a family of cellular modems and RF modules that provide ultimate flexibility for IoT application developers, with three programmable form factors, and a range of popular wireless protocols.

With Digi XBee®, you can develop robust, high-performance connected products faster and more effectively, and get your product to market on your timeline. The complete Digi XBee ecosystem includes modules, code libraries, and the award-winning tool suite, Digi XBee Tools. Together, these resources help to simplify and expedite prototyping, coding and range testing to quickly add features such as GPS services and Bluetooth connectivity, and to build in edge functionality with MicroPython. Pre-certified modules eliminate the pain and expense of certification. And whenever you need design and engineering assistance, Digi Wireless Design Services can help.

Building Blocks of the Digi XBee Ecosystem

It all starts with XBee modules and your choice of protocols.

Future-proof Footprint

Through-Hole
Through-Hole
Standard design for all through-hole Digi XBee variants
Surface-Mount
Surface-Mount
Ideal mount design for high-volume manufacturing
Micro
Micro
Micro-size for compact and portable applications

Worldwide Flexibility

Worldwide Flexibility

The developer ecosystem that supports your goals

Your time is valuable. You can spend it wisely or reinvent the wheel. Develop your next wireless solution with the robust, secure and versatile Digi XBee ecosystem — a complete collection of modules, tools and resources supporting your product development journey.

Simple

With easy-to-use tools, APIs, and code libraries as well as optional Bluetooth configuration and MicroPython programmability, Digi XBee is easy to develop, deploy, manage, and maintain. Get to market faster with pre-certified solutions and leverage Digi Remote Manager for cloud-based configuration and management.

Reliable

Field-hardened Digi XBee solutions are built for the long haul with industrial lifespans, harsh environments and mission-critical applications in mind. Digi XBee is trusted by global leaders in every sector, including energy, agriculture, healthcare, smart city, aerospace and Industry 4.0.

Versatile

Whether your application demands short or long-range connectivity, public or private networking, point-to-point or mesh topology, multi-regional support or alternate antenna configurations, you can count on the unmatched versatility of Digi XBee. A common platform with global certifications and hardware/software compatibility means that, with a single socket, you have access to today’s leading IoT protocols and the assurance of a future-proof design.

Secure

With Digi XBee, security is built-in. Our Digi TrustFence framework gives you the key protections you need, like secure boot, key management, and 175 more controls to protect your applications and devices from new and emerging threats. And since Digi TrustFence designs security into our embedded IoT devices, you'll be able to adapt to new and evolving threats.

Scalable

The No. 1 hurdle for commercialized IoT projects? Scalability. Digi XBee modules can grow with you from initial proof of concept to applications involving hundreds of thousands of connected devices. When you need smart deployment today and growth tomorrow, Digi XBee has you covered.

Complete

With Digi XBee, you have all the supporting tools and resources you need for rapid, successful development. Digi surrounds your solution with a complete ecosystem of software, gateways, certifications, data plans, security, remote management, support and documentation.

Download Digi XBee Code Libraries

ARMmbed ANSI C Java Python MicroPython

Third-party Libraries

Arduino NodeJS

Tap Into Worldwide Experience and Expert Resources

Documentation

Documentation

Research our library of technical documentation for products, new or old.

View documentation
Project Gallery

Project Gallery

Browse the largest collection of Digi XBee projects on the Web.

View project gallery
Examples and Guides

Examples and Guides

Follow along as Digi XBee users step through their designs.

View example gallery
Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

Visit our extensive library of technical articles.

View knowledge base
Forum

Forum

Get answers from Digi and the Digi user community.

Visit support forum
Blog

Blog

Our blog is your source for industry trends and thought leadership.

Visit the blog

Follow Digi XBee

Our communities are a great place to learn about Digi XBee

Digi XBee Twitter Digi XBee Facebook Digi XBee YouTube Digi XBee GitHub

Recently Viewed