基础设施管理 工业自动化 USB 连接 串行连接 控制台服务器

终端服务器

为串行设备提供终端服务器连接

Digi terminal servers connect serial equipment to networks and applications, offering 8, 16, or 32 port options, including support for MEI interfaces that support 232/422/485 software selection, and a wide range of connectivity options including Digi's Realport COM port over IP driver, secure sockets with TLS, SSH, RealPort, or TCP, or UDP connections. The products also support Python for customized on-device application intelligence.

Digi Connect EZ 8

Digi Connect EZ 8


现代、安全的串行连接,可在数秒内启动,数分钟内配置,并可运行数年

  • 8 个串行 RS-232 或 RS-232/422/485 软件可选端口,可通过 IP 网络连接各种串行设备
  • 双 10/100/1000 以太网(支持双 SFP+)、Digi CORE® LTE 模块支持、用于数据记录的微型 SD、两个 USB 端口和可选 Wi-Fi、数字/模拟 IO 以及四个额外的以太网交换机端口
  • 是需要 COM 端口、串行隧道或 TCP/UDP 套接字的应用的理想之选
  • 针对最广泛的行业标准和特定设备协议优化性能
  • 内置Digi TrustFence®,可确保设备安全、安全加密连接、持续监控和支持
  • 通过Digi Navigator™Digi Remote Manager®轻松进行设置和批量配置
  • 1-year LifeCycle Assurance with 24x7 Expert Support and Digi Remote Manager Premier included
添加到比较
Digi Connect EZ 16/32

Digi Connect EZ 16/32


现代、安全的串行连接,可在数秒内启动,数分钟内配置,并可运行数年

  • 16 或 32 个 RS-232 或 RS-232/422/485 软件可选串行端口,通过 IP 网络连接各种串行设备
  • 支持双 SFP+ 的双 10/100/1000 以太网、支持 Digi CORE® LTE 模块、用于数据记录的 micro SD、两个 USB 端口以及单电源或双电源选项
  • 是需要 COM 端口、串行隧道或 TCP/UDP 套接字的应用的理想之选
  • 针对最广泛的行业标准和特定设备协议优化性能
  • 内置Digi TrustFence®,可确保设备安全、安全加密连接、持续监控和支持
  • 通过Digi Navigator™Digi Remote Manager®轻松进行设置和批量配置
  • 1-year LifeCycle Assurance with 24x7 Expert Support and Digi Remote Manager Premier included
添加到比较
ConnectPort TS 8/16 终端服务器

ConnectPort TS 8/16

NRND

8 端口和 16 端口双 IPv4/IPv6 协议栈终端服务器为关键应用提供仅 232 或 232/422/485 可选串行连接功能

  • 为敏感应用提供低延迟连接
  • 8 或 16 个 RS-232 或软件可选 RS-232/422/485 串行端口
  • 双 IPv4/IPv6 协议栈
  • 易于使用的 Python 开发环境,适用于定制应用程序
  • 每个串行端口的 Tx/Rx LED 指示灯
  • 用于 COM/TTY 端口控制和管理的 RealPort® 专利技术
  • 网络代理支持
  • 每个用户的访问控制
  • Digi Remote Manager®支持
  • SSL/TLS 和 SSHv2 可增强安全性
添加到比较

What is a terminal server?

A terminal server connects serial equipment over IP based networks that can be local or remote. Typical uses for terminal servers involve connecting multiple pieces of critical equipment that are co-located at a particular facility or job site in applications such as manufacturing control, equipment monitoring, data processing, and remote access for troubleshooting. Terminal servers connect a wide range of critical industrial and commercial equipment that provide essential information concerning business safety, reliability, and efficiency.

Digi terminal servers come in serial port densities from 8 to 32 ports and provide serial over Ethernet connectivity using robust encryption using TLS/SSL or SSH connections.

相关内容

利用 Digi Connect EZ 产品系列加强串行连接安全性 利用 Digi Connect EZ 产品系列加强串行连接安全性 如今,许多公司都依赖于易受安全漏洞影响的传统串行设备。通过对串行设备进行现代化... 阅读博客 基础设施管理概览 基础设施管理概览 使用 Digi 连接解决方案,为您的运营提高自动化、效率和速度。 查看 PDF 实现 Digi One SP 串行连接解决方案的现代化 实现 Digi One SP 串行连接解决方案的现代化 未来就是现在,是时候充分利用 Digi Connect® EZ 为您的企业带来的优势了。 查看 PDF  更新您的 Digi PortServer TS 连接解决方案 更新您的 Digi PortServer TS 连接解决方案 Digi PortServer® TS 长期以来一直是自动化连接的可靠选择,而 Digi Connect® EZ 系列则以闪电般的速度和先进的连接选项提高了标准。 查看 PDF Digi Connect EZ 8/16/32 - 用于实现可扩展、可靠和高能力连接的功能 Digi Connect EZ 8/16/32 - 用于实现可扩展、可靠和高能力连接的功能 Digi Connect® EZ 8/16/32系列串行服务器提供可扩展、可靠且功能强大的串行连接,包括... 观看视频 Digi Connect EZ 8、16 和 32 串行服务器介绍 Digi Connect EZ 8、16 和 32 串行服务器介绍 新款Digi Connect® EZ 8/16/32串行服务器问世了--可支持广泛的基础设施管理需求。 观看视频 加强能源公司变电站连接 加强能源公司变电站连接 Digi 的终端服务器解决方案 Digi ConnectPort® 可对多地点 RTU 进行大规模 SCADA 监控。 查看 PDF 通过互联互通推动公用事业行业实现自动化 通过互联互通推动公用事业行业实现自动化 Digi 通过在恶劣条件下提供安全、灵活的集成和安全性,满足了这一高度管制领域对连接解决方案的需求。 查看 PDF 什么是 RS-232、RS-422 和 RS-485? 什么是 RS-232、RS-422 和 RS-485? RS-232、RS-422 和 RS-485 都可用于各种IoT 应用,而且这三种设备都由多种不同的 Digi 设备支持。 查看 PDF 基础设施管理解决方案 - 从串行到以太网到 USB-over-IP 等 基础设施管理解决方案 - 从串行到以太网到 USB-over-IP 等 每个 IT 部门都需要稳健、安全的网络和基础设施管理解决方案,但... 录制的网络研讨会 带加密功能的 Digi RealPort 带加密功能的 Digi RealPort 在传输过程中保护关键串行数据的安全 查看 PDF Digi RealPort Digi RealPort Digi RealPort 是唯一一款允许通过单个 TCP/IP 连接对多个端口进行多重连接的 COM 端口重定向器。 查看 PDF

Terminal Servers

Terminal server connectivity for serial devices

Digi terminal servers connect serial equipment to networks and applications, offering 8, 16, or 32 port options, including support for MEI interfaces that support 232/422/485 software selection, and a wide range of connectivity options including Digi's Realport COM port over IP driver, secure sockets with TLS, SSH, RealPort, or TCP, or UDP connections. The products also support Python for customized on-device application intelligence.

Digi Connect EZ 8

Digi Connect EZ 8

New

Click-to-connect | Modern, secure serial connectivity that boots in seconds, configures in minutes and runs for years

  • 8 serial RS-232 or RS-232/422/485 software-selectable ports to connect a wide variety of serial equipment over IP networks
  • Dual 10/100/1000 Ethernet with dual SFP+ support, Digi CORE® LTE module support, micro SD for data logging, two USB ports and optional Wi-Fi, digital/analog IO and four additional Ethernet switch ports
  • Ideal for applications requiring COM ports, serial tunneling or TCP/UDP sockets
  • Optimizes performance for the widest range of industry standard and device-specific protocols
  • Built-in Digi TrustFence® for device security, secure encrypted connections, ongoing monitoring and support
  • Easy setup and mass configuration with Digi Navigator™ and Digi Remote Manager®
  • 1-year LifeCycle Assurance with 24x7 Expert Support and Digi Remote Manager Premier included
Add to compare
Digi Connect EZ 16/32

Digi Connect EZ 16/32

New

Click-to-connect | Modern, secure serial connectivity that boots in seconds, configures in minutes and runs for years

  • 16 or 32 serial RS-232 or RS-232/422/485 software-selectable ports to connect a wide variety of serial equipment over IP networks
  • Dual 10/100/1000 Ethernet with dual SFP+ support, Digi CORE® LTE module support, micro SD for data logging, two USB ports and single or dual power options
  • Ideal for applications requiring COM ports, serial tunneling or TCP/UDP sockets
  • Optimizes performance for the widest range of industry standard and device-specific protocols
  • Built-in Digi TrustFence® for device security, secure encrypted connections, ongoing monitoring and support
  • Easy setup and mass configuration with Digi Navigator™ and Digi Remote Manager®
  • 1-year LifeCycle Assurance with 24x7 Expert Support and Digi Remote Manager Premier included
Add to compare
ConnectPort TS 8/16 Terminal Server

ConnectPort TS 8/16

NRND

8 and 16 port dual IPv4/IPv6 stack terminal servers provide 232 only or 232/422/485 selectable serial connectivity for critical applications

  • Low latency connectivity for sensitive applications
  • 8 or 16 RS-232 or software selectable RS-232/422/485 serial ports
  • Dual IPv4/IPv6 stack
  • Easy-to-use Python development environment for custom applications
  • Tx/Rx LEDs per serial port
  • Patented RealPort® technology for COM/TTY port control and management
  • Web proxy support
  • Per user access controls
  • Digi Remote Manager® support
  • SSL/TLS and SSHv2 for added security
Add to compare

What is a terminal server?

A terminal server connects serial equipment over IP based networks that can be local or remote. Typical uses for terminal servers involve connecting multiple pieces of critical equipment that are co-located at a particular facility or job site in applications such as manufacturing control, equipment monitoring, data processing, and remote access for troubleshooting. Terminal servers connect a wide range of critical industrial and commercial equipment that provide essential information concerning business safety, reliability, and efficiency.

Digi terminal servers come in serial port densities from 8 to 32 ports and provide serial over Ethernet connectivity using robust encryption using TLS/SSL or SSH connections.

Related Content

Strengthen Your Serial Connectivity Security with the Digi Connect EZ Product Family Strengthen Your Serial Connectivity Security with the Digi Connect EZ Product Family Today, many companies rely on legacy serial devices that are vulnerable to security breaches. By modernizing your serial... READ BLOG Infrastructure Management Overview Infrastructure Management Overview Add automation, efficiency, and speed to your operations with a Digi connectivity solution. VIEW PDF Modernize Your Digi One SP Serial Connectivity Solution Modernize Your Digi One SP Serial Connectivity Solution The future is now, and it is time to take full advantage of the benefits that Digi Connect® EZ can bring to your business. VIEW PDF  Modernize Your Digi PortServer TS Connectivity Solution Modernize Your Digi PortServer TS Connectivity Solution While Digi PortServer® TS has long been a rock-solid choice for automation connectivity, the Digi Connect® EZ line raises the bar with lightning-fast speeds and advanced connectivity options. VIEW PDF Digi Connect EZ 8/16/32 – Features for Scalable, Reliable and Capable Connectivity Digi Connect EZ 8/16/32 – Features for Scalable, Reliable and Capable Connectivity The Digi Connect® EZ 8/16/32 family of serial servers provides scalable, reliable and capable serial connectivity — including... WATCH VIDEO Introducing the Digi Connect EZ 8, 16 and 32 Serial Servers Introducing the Digi Connect EZ 8, 16 and 32 Serial Servers The new Digi Connect® EZ 8/16/32 serial servers are here – to support infrastructure management needs in a wide range of... WATCH VIDEO Enhancing Energy Company Substation Connectivity Enhancing Energy Company Substation Connectivity Digi’s terminal server solution, Digi ConnectPort®, enables large-scale SCADA monitoring of multi-location RTUs. VIEW PDF Driving Automation Through Connectivity in the Utilities Industry Driving Automation Through Connectivity in the Utilities Industry Digi meets the demand for connectivity solutions in this highly regulated space by providing secure, flexible integration and safety in harsh conditions. VIEW PDF What Are RS-232, RS-422 and RS-485? What Are RS-232, RS-422 and RS-485? RS-232, RS-422 and RS-485 can all be used in various IoT applications and all three are supported by a number of different Digi devices. VIEW PDF Solutions for Infrastructure Management – From Serial-to-Ethernet to USB-over-IP and more Solutions for Infrastructure Management – From Serial-to-Ethernet to USB-over-IP and more Every IT department requires robust and secure networking and infrastructure management solutions, but from there the... RECORDED WEBINAR Digi RealPort with Encryption Digi RealPort with Encryption Secure and protect critical serial data in transit VIEW PDF Digi RealPort Digi RealPort Digi RealPort is the only COM port redirector that allows multiple connections to multiple ports over a single TCP/IP connection. VIEW PDF