Haben Sie eine Frage?

Die fünf wichtigsten Software-Anforderungen für das Design eingebetteter Produkte

Wie sollten Sie bei Ihrer Hardware-Entscheidung auch die Software bewerten? Brad Cole, Software Product Manager bei Digi, erklärt uns, worauf Sie bei der Investition in ein Embedded-Produktdesign achten sollten.

Bitte nehmen Sie sich einen Moment Zeit und füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um sofortigen Zugang zu diesem Video zu erhalten.

Später registrieren

JavaScript und Cookies sind erforderlich, um dieses Formular zu verwenden
 Deckblatt

Video

Nov 21, 2017 | Länge: 3:19

Wie sollten Sie bei Ihrer Hardware-Entscheidung auch die Software bewerten? Brad Cole, Software Product Manager bei Digi, erklärt uns, worauf Sie bei der Investition in ein Embedded-Produktdesign achten sollten.

Das Design eines eingebetteten Produkts erfordert eine große Investition an Zeit, Geld und Aufwand. Das erste, was Ihnen beim Design eines Embedded-Produkts in den Sinn kommt, ist vielleicht die Entscheidung für die Hardware, aber es ist wichtig, auch die Softwareanforderungen zu berücksichtigen. Sehen Sie sich dieses kurze Video an, um zu erfahren, welche Software-Anforderungen Sie berücksichtigen sollten:

Upcoming Webinar: Robust Solutions for Connected Systems in Buildings x
Have a Question?

Top Five Software Requirements for Embedded Product Design

When making your hardware decision, how should you be evaluating software? Digi Software Product Manager, Brad Cole, talks us through what to look for when making the investment in embedded product design.

Designing an embedded product requires a major investment of time, money, and effort. The first thing that comes to mind when thinking of embedded product design might be making your hardware decision, but it is important to consider software requirements as well. Watch this short video to see what you software requirements you should be evaluating: 

Please take a moment to complete the form below and gain instant access to this video.

Register later

JavaScript and cookies are required to use this form
 cover page

Video

Nov 21, 2017 | Length: 3:19

When making your hardware decision, how should you be evaluating software? Digi Software Product Manager, Brad Cole, talks us through what to look for when making the investment in embedded product design.

Designing an embedded product requires a major investment of time, money, and effort. The first thing that comes to mind when thinking of embedded product design might be making your hardware decision, but it is important to consider software requirements as well. Watch this short video to see what you software requirements you should be evaluating: