Digi TX64 5G / LTE-Advanced Pro 蜂窝路由器

新的

为复杂的过境和运输系统提供具有双冗余通信功能的高性能蜂窝式路由器

 
  • 5G平台:未来构建的强大四核处理器
  • 跨越5G NR Sub-6 GHz、4G LTE-Advanced Pro和4G LTE-Advanced调制解调器的细分的私人和公共数据通信
  • FirstNet Trusted™用于主要救援人员的通信
  • 用于机载系统的有线千兆以太网(4端口)。
  • 通过Wi-Fi 5 4x4回程的视频和车辆数据卸载
  • 乘客Wi-Fi over Wi-Fi 5 2x2接入点
  • Digi Remote Manager具备易于设置、大规模配置和管理的®平台
如何购买

2022年CES创新奖Digi TX64是具有挑战性的运输和移动环境的理想选择,它是一款5G和4G LTE-Advanced Pro蜂窝路由器,具有真正的企业级路由、安全、防火墙和集成VPN。它提供了一个灵活的接口设计,集成了Wi-Fi接入点、USB、串行和4端口以太网交换机,以及各种配置选项,包括测距GNSS和蓝牙®。

乘客的互联网接入被安全地管理,并且不影响车上的公交系统。5G NR、EN DC和载波聚合等技术为乘客提供高达千兆的速度。车载系统保留优先权,任何剩余的带宽都可用于互联网流量。

专属门户和闪亮页面能够实现术语接受、有针对性的信息传递和机构品牌。标准HTTP/DNS重定向可用于通过流行的第三方服务提供商或机构服务器阻止恶意软件和不需要的内容。FirstNet Ready™设备为关键的主要响应者通信提供额外支持。

可靠的电源电路支持9-36 VDC输入,具有点火感应功能,可直接集成到车辆的电源中。双蜂窝和双Wi-Fi模块为收费、CAD/AVL数据、摄像记录回程和乘客Wi-Fi访问提供真正的私人和公共数据分段流量。

关键行业

舰队
数字RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

通过简单的、
安全的远程控制进行落地式部署

一流的监控和管理确保你可以将你的部署扩展到任何规模的车队。Digi Remote Manager®为您提供了一个单一的安全平台,以便从任何地方访问数据和管理设备。简单、安全的控制使您的部署保持在正轨上--编辑配置、更新固件、监控、安排和自动执行任务--所有这些都来自您的桌面或平板电脑。

90天试用 了解更多
 

去哪儿网5G连接

为新的零售时代服务

利用5G的速度和容量来支持独特的购物环境和体验。 认识我们的5G解决方案

比较运输路由器

比较运输路由器
白皮书

用于移动数据的插入式连接

新的Digi路由器用于多功能的公共和私人机上通信

获取一份副本
白皮书

数字路由器

更快地达到PTC合规要求

请阅读经铁路认证的蜂窝通信如何加速积极列车控制(PTC)的连接和合规性。

获取一份副本
徽章

2G/3G的关闭。提前计划以保持领先优势

关机比你希望的更快到来。Digi在这里帮助你提前计划,以避免中断、数据丢失和--更糟糕的是--收入损失。Digi LTE迁移服务随时准备提供一切,使事情顺利和迅速地进行。你所需要的。及时。

战胜2G/3G关机
* 对于符合条件的项目
规格参数 Digi TX64
无线接口
WWAN*
5G NR SUB-6 GHZ WITH 4G LTE-ADVANCED PRO AND 3G FALLBACK (TX64-161) 5G NR Sub-6: n1, n2, n3, n5, n28, n41, n66, n71, n78, n79; 4G LTE-Advanced Pro:B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14 - FirstNet®, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B43, B46, B48, B66, B71; 3G:B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B8, B9; Cat 20
LTE-ADVANCED PRO (TX64-141) LTE FDD: B1, B3, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14 - FirstNet®, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29; B30, B32, B48, B66, B71; LTE TDD: B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B43, B46; 3G:B1, B2, B4, B5, B8; Cat 18
4G LTE-ADVANCED WITH 3G FALLBACK (TX64-121) LTE FDD: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B66; LTE TDD: B38, B40, B41; 3G。B1, B2, B4, B5, B8; Cat 11
连接器 (每个模块有(2)或(4)个50Ω的SMA(中心针:母)。
卫星定位 (每个模块(2个)迷你SIM卡(2FF)。
SIM 安全性 包括SIM卡槽盖板
WI-FI
双重模式 私人回程。4 x 4 MU-MIMO 5 GHz 802.11 a/n/ac Wave 2,每个模块最多128个站,1.733 Gbps(最大)。
公共Wi-Fi:2 x 2 MIMO 2.4/5 GHz 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac,每个模块最多128个站,867 Mbps(最大)。
焦点 囚禁门户,可定制的闪亮页面
认证 基本ToS接受,企业RADIUS
第三方服务 内容过滤,嵌入式广告
模式 每个Wi-Fi模块最多有4个接入点和1个客户端(共8+2)。
安全性 WPA/WPA2-个人的,WPA/WPA2-企业的
连接器 私人回程。(4) 50Ω RP-SMA(中心针:公)。
公共Wi-Fi。(2) 50 Ω RP-SMA(中心针:公)。
耳机®(BLUETOOTH®)
模块 BLE 4.2
全球定位系统
技术 多星座:同时接收多达2个GNSS(GPS、Galileo、GLONASS、BeiDou)。
敏感度 -163分贝
协议 NMEA 0183 V2.3句子输出
连接器 1 x 50 Ω SMA(中心针:母);+3.3 VDC 有源天线驱动
硬件设施
SERIAL
端口/连接器 (1)RS-232;DB-9雄性
ETHERNET
端口/连接器 (4)RJ-45
标准型 IEEE 802.3;10/100/1000 Base-T
USB
港口 3
标准型 USB 3.0,A型
记忆
内存 2 GB
闪存 8 GB (CFAST卡)
物理学
尺寸(长X宽X高 260 mm x 196 mm x 67 mm (10.2 in x 7.8 in x 2.6 in)
重量 3.3公斤(7.25磅
STATUS LEDS 电源、每个模块的WWAN(信号、服务)、Wi-Fi服务(每个模块)、GNSS服务、LAN(链接、激活)。
隔离墙 IP40 铝合金
权力
电源输入 需要9 - 36 VDC, 60 W的最小电源;点火感应
功率消耗 28 W典型值(空闲);41 W(RF Tx/Rx峰值)。
环境
安装 灵活的安装选项
操作温度 -30°C至70°C (-22°F至158°F)
储存温度 -40°C至85°C (-40°F至185°F)
相对湿度 摄氏25度(华氏77度)时,5%至95%(非冷凝)。
NEMA
规格 符合或超过NEMA TS2环境要求(-34°C至74°C温度范围;温度范围内18%至95%的湿度;振动。0.5g,5Hz至30Hz;冲击:10g)
批准
细胞 PTCRB、AT&T、FirstNet Ready™、T-Mobile、Verizon、PNTM、Verizon Frontline;访问www.digi.com/resources/certifications,了解最新的手机认证。
安全 UL 60950, EN 62368, CSA 22.2 No.60950
排放/免疫 CE, FCC Part 15 Class B with IC, EN 303413, EN 301489-1/-19, CISPR 25, Level 3, ISO 11452-2, ISO 11452-4
环境/工业 MIL-STD 810G(温度、湿度、振动、冲击、灰尘
车辆 SAE J1113-2 / J1455, ISO 7637-2/3, ISO 10605, ISO 16750-2负载倾倒
保修期
产品保证 3年**

转移率与网络运营商无关
**标准的3年保修期可升级为5年,购买Digi Remote Manager® Premier 5年订阅服务,仅在购买产品时适用,并在当时进行产品注册。Digi Remote Manager

企业软件 描述
协议支持 HTTPS,FTP客户端,TLS v1.2,SNMP(v3),SSH;通过Digi Remote Manager®进行远程管理;协议分析器,DynDNS;与BIND9/No-IP/DynDNS兼容的动态DNS客户端;DMNR;双APN,X.509证书管理;VRRP+
安全性 IP过滤、状态防火墙、自定义防火墙规则(iptables)、地址和端口转换;用户认证:2因素认证、RADIUS、TACACS+;证书;MAC地址过滤;支持VLAN
虛擬專用網絡 具有IKEv1、IKEv2、NAT穿越的IPSec;OpenVPN客户端和服务器;GRE VPN隧道;密码学。SHA-1/256/384/512, MD5, RSA; 加密。3DES和AES,最高256位(IPsec的CBC模式);Diffie Hellman:1-32组
路由/故障转移 IP直通;NAT、NAPT与IP端口转发;以太网桥接;以太网绑定;GRE;多播路由;路由协议。RIP (v1, v2) OSPF, BGP;IP故障转移。VRRP;自动故障切换;Digi SureLink®
其他协议 DHCP;与No-IP/DynDNS兼容的动态DNS客户端;Nagios,DNS服务器,NTP服务器,mDNS,IPerf
地方管理 Web界面(HTTPS);CLI(SSH,串行端口);SNMP v3只读;自定义工厂配置
管理/故障排除协议 带PCAP的Wireshark协议分析器,事件和系统日志(带syslog),可通过以下方式访问 Digi Remote ManagerSFTP或SCP、CLI、Web UI、Intelliflow。
编程工具/环境 Python v3 (定期更新到最新版本)

有关操作系统功能的全面清单,请访问www.digi.com/solutions/by-technology/dal-operating-system/features

什么是C波段,为什么它对5G很重要? 什么是C波段,为什么它对5G很重要? 什么是C波段,为什么它对5G网络很重要? 阅读这篇博文,了解什么是C-band,它是如何工作的,为什么你会有这样的想法。 阅读博客 网络研讨会 从智能交通系统的基础设施投资中获得最大收益 2022年6月7日,星期二
东部时间下午2:00-3:00
即将举行的网络研讨会
公共交通新技术:新兴技术如何改变交通 公共交通新技术:新兴技术如何改变交通 新的公共交通技术为负担过重的城市和地铁交通系统提供了潜在的解决方案。技术... 阅读博客 去哪儿网5G连接 去哪儿网5G连接 无论5G带你到哪里,都有高性能的解决方案 查看PDF 新闻发布 Digi International将在2022年国际消费电子展的智能城市小组会议上展示创新成果、提供演示并分享专业知识 阅读新闻稿 交通资源库 交通资源库 浏览我们的思想领导力和技术内容库,了解所有关于过境的事情。 参观图书馆 交通管理资源库 交通管理资源库 仔细阅读我们关于交通管理的思想领导力和技术内容库。 参观图书馆 新闻发布 Digi International被提名为CES 2022创新奖的获奖者 阅读新闻稿 Digi TX64 5G是CES 2022创新奖的获奖者之一 Digi TX64 5G是CES 2022创新奖的获奖者之一 Digi TX64 5G,一个用于运输系统的完整解决方案,被评为CES® 2022创新奖的荣誉奖。 阅读博客 新闻发布 Digi International与芝加哥交通局和City Tech的试点项目荣获IoT 年度部署奖 COVID-19时代的公共交通管理系统在IoT World在硅谷举行的活动中被评为IoT 年度最佳部署。 阅读新闻稿 城市技术合作组织 芝加哥交通局(CTA)通过公交运力管理试点项目实现乘客体验和服务管理目标 芝加哥交通局在一个创新的乘客统计项目中利用IoT 技术来收集车辆。 阅读故事 如何为你的交通系统准备好迎接5G的未来 如何为你的交通系统准备好迎接5G的未来 随着5G网络的全面铺开,运输业正处于巨大变革的风口浪尖。5G将是一个真正的游戏。 网络研讨会录音 新闻发布 Digi International将为企业和运输市场提供全面的5G无线网络解决方案 Digi提供了一系列的第一,并通过集中管理和简化其新的5G蜂窝设备的上机。 阅读新闻稿 什么是5G网络架构? 什么是5G网络架构? 在这篇文章中,我们提供了关于5G网络架构的概述和你需要知道的一切,包括... 阅读博客 5G资源库 5G资源库 仔细阅读我们关于所有5G的思想领导力和技术内容库。 查看5G资源 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 认识Digi Accelerated Linux操作系统(DAL OS)。 DAL操作系统提供复杂的设备功能 我想要那个 主要的石油和天然气运营监测器边缘IoT 设备与Digi Remote Manager 石油和天然气业务可以在全球范围内分布,安装地点相隔数千英里,并且在偏远地区。 阅读故事 5G与远程医疗和远程手术的未来 5G与远程医疗和远程手术的未来 我们正处于远程医疗(也称为远程保健)的转折点。数百年来,医生和病人之间的互动一直是一个问题。 阅读博客 无线数字标牌解决方案,吸引并告知游客 无线数字标牌解决方案,吸引并告知游客 安全、可靠的LTE和长距离射频连接,用于灵活、高影响力的室内和室外显示器 我想要那个 新闻发布 Digi International推出新的路由器和软件,以满足零售、数字标牌、交通、智能城市等领域的下一代IoT 连接和5G需求。 用于关键基础设施和智能交通系统应用的TX产品和用于企业应用的EX产品... 阅读新闻稿 持续的网络连接 - Digi SureLink 持续的网络连接 - Digi SureLink 网络停机可能代价很高。但是,链路完整性监测和Digi SureLink的 "保持在线 "功能使数据连接始终处于正常状态,并始终处于运行状态。 了解更多 基于CBRS的私人LTE 基于CBRS的私人LTE 由于覆盖范围或容量问题有时会限制公共LTE或Wi-Fi网络的可用性,美国的组织正越来越多地转向公民宽带无线电服务(CBRS)... 了解更多 FirstNet - 公共安全的无线通信 FirstNet - 公共安全的无线通信 FirstNet是一个全国性的、可互操作的宽带无线网络,为第一反应者和关键基础设施提供先发制人的语音、文本和数据,即使在大规模的情况下。 了解更多 Digi TX64数据表 Digi TX64数据表 为复杂的过境和运输系统提供具有双冗余通信功能的高性能蜂窝式路由器 查看PDF 管理IoT 的连接。Digi Remote Manager 管理IoT 的连接。Digi Remote Manager IoT 管理。Digi Remote Manager 如何支持安全和可扩展的部署、云整合和边缘计算,同时减少IoT 的复杂性 查看PDF 智能交通。IoT 交通管理系统的解决方案 智能交通。IoT 交通管理系统的解决方案 公交运营商如何部署IoT 运输策略,实现更智能、更高效的运营 查看PDF 通往4G LTE的4个步骤 通往4G LTE的4个步骤 2G和3G的日落已经在进行中,4G LTE已经到来。是时候开始规划你的传统设备迁移了... 观看视频 迁移到4G、5G及以后的五大考虑因素 迁移到4G、5G及以后的五大考虑因素 为2G和3G的日落做准备 查看PDF Digi Remote Manager 数据表 Digi Remote Manager 数据表 全面的IoT 设备管理应用程序,用于安全的资产部署、监测和控制 查看PDF

最近浏览的

Digi TX64 5G / LTE-Advanced Pro Cellular Router

High performance cellular router with dual redundant communications for complex transit and transportation systems

 
  • 5G platform: future-built with powerful quad-core processor
  • Segmented private and public data communication across 5G NR Sub-6 GHz, 4G LTE-Advanced Pro and 4G LTE-Advanced modems
  • FirstNet Trusted™ and Verizon Frontline support for primary responder communication
  • Meets U.S. government FIPS 140-2 cybersecurity standard
  • Wired Gigabit Ethernet (4-port) for onboard systems
  • Video and vehicle data offload over Wi-Fi 6 4x4 backhaul, with passenger Wi-Fi over Wi-Fi 6 2x2 access point
  • Digi Remote Manager® cloud-native platform to easily deploy, mass configure and maintain in-vehicle devices
  • Digi SAFE™ complete solution for emergency vehicle connectivity
  • Value-added services include Digi ContainersDigi WAN Bonding 5G/LTE WAN aggregation with immediate failover and Digi Mobile VPN for secure, persistent mobile connectivity

CES 2022 Innovation AwardIdeal for challenging transportation and mobile environments, Digi TX64 is a 5G and 4G LTE-Advanced Pro cellular router with true enterprise class routing, security, firewall and integrated VPN. It offers a flexible interface design with an integrated Wi-Fi 6 access point, USB, serial and 4-port Ethernet switch, as well as a variety of configuration options including GNSS with untethered dead reckoning (UDR) and multiple geofence support.

Internet access for riders is managed securely and without impact to onboard bus systems. Technologies like 5G NR, EN DC and carrier aggregation deliver up to Gigabit speeds to passengers. Onboard systems retain priority and any remaining bandwidth is made available to Internet traffic.

A captive portal and splash page enable term acceptance, targeted messaging and agency branding. Standard HTTP/DNS redirect can be used to block malware and unwanted content through popular third-party service providers or an agency server. Digi Remote Manager® offers cloud-based deployment and management, plus secure terminal access for out-of-band management of edge devices via serial port and command-line interface.

Digi TX64 features FirstNet Trusted™ and Verizon Frontline support to meet the critical demands of first responders for emergency communications. Digi TX64 also meets the U.S. government cybersecurity FIPS 140-2 standard and supports the Digi TrustFence® security framework to ensure it is secure on day one and stays secure throughout its life.

Reliable power circuitry supports 9 to 36 VDC input with ignition sense for direct integration into the vehicle’s power source. Dual cellular and dual Wi-Fi modules provide true segmented traffic flow of private and public data for fare collection, CAD/AVL data, camera log backhaul and passenger Wi-Fi access.

5G
Digi TrustFence
FirstNet Ready
Verizon Frontline
OnGo Alliance
Digi RM
 

Digi Remote Manager

Drop-in deployment with simple,
secure remote control

Best-in-class monitoring and management ensures you can scale your deployment to a fleet of any size. Digi Remote Manager® gives you a single, secure platform to access data and manage devices from anywhere. Simple, secure control keeps your deployments on track — edit configurations, update firmware, monitor, schedule and automate tasks — all from your desktop or tablet.

Learn More
 
Digi WAN Bonding Logo

Introducing Digi WAN Bonding

Digi WAN Bonding combines multiple connections into a seamless and resilient connectivity solution that ensures optimal performance and maximum uptime anywhere around the world.

Learn More
 

Go-To 5G Connectivity

for the New Age of Retail

Tap into 5G speed and capacity to support unique shopping environments and experiences. Meet Our 5G Solutions

Compare Transportation Routers

Compare Transportation Routers
White Paper

Drop-In Connectivity for Data on the Move

New Digi routers for versatile public and private on-board communications

Get a Copy
Digi TX64
SKU: TX64-A161 Digi TX64 — dual cellular 5G / LTE-Advanced Pro Cat 20, dual Wi-Fi, UDR, global TX64-A161 How to Buy
Accessories
SKU: 76002087 Digi TX64-A141/TX64-A161 accessory kit 76002087 How to Buy
SKU: 76002076 Digi TX64/TX54 power supply 76002076 How to Buy
SKU: 76002090 GNSS Untethered Dead Reckoning — roof mount antenna 76002090 How to Buy
SKU: 76002089 GNSS Untethered Dead Reckoning — dash mount antenna 76002089 How to Buy
Digi Remote Manager
Digi Remote Manager
Digi Remote Manager is the technology platform enabling and automating the deployment, monitoring and management of thousands of devices from a single point of command. Compare Digi’s multiple offerings and varying subscription terms to meet your business needs.
  Get Started
Value-Added Services
Digi Containers
Digi Remote Manager enables deployment of custom applications via containers
  Get Started
Digi Mobile VPN
Secure VPN service with persistent connectivity for critical communications
  Get Started
Digi WAN Bonding
Resilient connectivity and maximum performance across multiple connections
  Get Started
SPECIFICATIONS Digi TX64 5G
WIRELESS INTERFACES
WWAN*
5G NR SUB-6 GHZ WITH 4G LTE-ADVANCED PRO AND 3G FALLBACK (TX64-A161) 5G NR Sub-6: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n38, n40, n41, n48 CBRS, n66, n71, n77, n78, n79 C-band 
4G LTE-Advanced Pro: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14 FirstNet®, B17, B18, B19, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B32, B34, B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B46, B48 CBRS, B66, B71
3G: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B8, B9, B19
LTE-ADVANCED PRO CAT 18 (TX64-A141) LTE FDD: B1, B3, B7, B8, B12, B13, B14 FirstNet®, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29; B30, B32, B48 CBRS, B66, B71
LTE TDD: B38, B39, B40, B41, B42, B43, B46
3G: B1, B2, B4, B5, B8
4G LTE-ADVANCED CAT 11 (TX64-A121) LTE FDD: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B12, B13, B17, B20, B25, B26, B28, B29, B30, B66
LTE TDD: B38, B40, B41
3G: B1, B2, B4, B5, B8
CONNECTOR (2) or (4) 50 Ω SMA per module (center pin: female)
SIM SLOTS (2) Mini-SIM (2FF) per module (4 total)
SIM SECURITY SIM slot cover plate included
WI-FI
TECHNOLOGY Private backhaul: Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), 5 GHz, 4 x 4 MIMO, up to 128 clients
Public Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), 2.4 / 5 GHz, 2 x 2 MIMO, up to 128 clients
SECURITY WPA, WPA2 and WPA3 Personal and Enterprise, Open and Open Enhanced security standards
HOTSPOT Captive portal with customizable splash page, terms and conditions, shared password, user-specific password, RADIUS authentication
THIRD-PARTY SERVICES Content filtering, embedded advertising
MODES Up to 8 access points and 1 client per Wi-Fi module (16 + 2 total)
CONNECTORS Private backhaul: (4) 50 Ω RP-SMA (center pin: male)
Public Wi-Fi: (2) 50 Ω RP-SMA (center pin: male)
GNSS
TECHNOLOGY GPS, Galileo, BeiDou and GLONASS with Untethered Dead Reckoning (UDR), multiple geofence support
SENSITIVITY Tracking and navigation: −160 dBm
PROTOCOL NMEA 0183 4.0, TAIP
CONNECTOR (1) 50 Ω SMA (center pin: female); +3.3 VDC active antenna drive
WIRED INTERFACES
ETHERNET
PORTS / CONNECTOR (4) RJ-45; 10/100/1000 Mbps Base-T (auto-sensing); IEEE 802.3; configurable as WAN or LAN
SERIAL
PORTS / CONNECTOR (1) RS-232; DB-9 male (DTE)
USB
PORTS / CONNECTOR (3) USB 3.0 Type A
SOFTWARE AND MANAGEMENT
REMOTE MANAGEMENT Digi Remote Manager (cloud based); SNMP v2c/v3 (user installed/managed), SMS
LOCAL MANAGEMENT Web UI (HTTPS); CLI (SSH, serial)
MANAGEMENT TOOLS SFTP, SCP; protocol analyzer with PCAP for Wireshark; event logging with Syslog
MEMORY
RAM / FLASH 2 GB / 8 GB
PHYSICAL
DIMENSIONS (L X W X H) 260 mm x 196 mm x 67 mm (10.2 in x 7.8 in x 2.6 in)
WEIGHT 3.3 kg (7.25 lbs)
STATUS LEDS Power, WWAN (signal, service), Wi-Fi service (per module), GNSS service, LAN (link, activty)
ENCLOSURE / RATING Aluminum alloy / IP40
POWER
POWER INPUT 9 – 36 VDC, 60 W minimum power source required; ignition sense
POWER CONSUMPTION 28 W typical (idle); 41 W (peak RF Tx/Rx)
ENVIRONMENTAL
OPERATING TEMPERATURE −30 °C to 70 °C (−22 °F to 158 °F)
STORAGE TEMPERATURE −40 °C to 85 °C (−40 °F to 185 °F)
RELATIVE HUMIDITY 5% to 95% (non-condensing) at 25 °C (77 °F)
NEMA
SPECIFICATION Meets or exceeds the NEMA TS2 environmental requirements (−34 °C to 74 °C temperature range; 18% to 95% humidity over the temperature range; vibration: 0.5 g at 5 Hz to 30 Hz; shock: 10 g)
APPROVALS
CELLULAR PTCRB, AT&T, FirstNet Capable™, FirstNet Trusted™, T-Mobile, Verizon, Verizon Frontline; visit product certifications for latest cellular certifications and updates
SAFETY UL 60950, EN 62368, CSA 22.2 No. 60950
VEHICLE E-Mark (UNECE Reg. 10), SAE J1113-2, SAE J1455, ISO 7637-2/3, ISO 10605, ISO 16750-2 load dump
EMISSIONS / IMMUNITY CE, FCC Part 15 Class B with IC, EN 303413, EN 301489-1/-19, CISPR 25, Level 3, ISO 11452-2, ISO 11452-4
ENVIRONMENTAL MIL-STD 810G (temperature, humidity, vibration, shock, dust)
WARRANTY
PRODUCT WARRANTY 3-year**

*Transfer rates are network operator independent
**Standard 3-year warranty upgradeable to 5 years with purchase of a Digi Remote Manager® Premier 5-year subscription applicable to the product purchased only at the time of product purchase and with product registration at that time in Digi Remote Manager

ENTERPRISE SOFTWARE Description
PROTOCOL SUPPORT HTTPS, FTP client, TLS v1.2, SNMP (v3), SSH; remote management via Digi Remote Manager®; serial Modbus, MQTT client, protocol analyzer, DynDNS; dynamic DNS client compatible with BIND9/No-IP/DynDNS; DMNR; Dual-APN, X.509 certificate management; VRRP+
SECURITY IP filtering, stateful firewall, custom firewall rules (iptables), address and port translation; User Authentication: 2-factor authentication, RADIUS, TACACS+; certificates; MAC address filtering; VLAN support
VPN IPSec with IKEv1, IKEv2, NAT Traversal; OpenVPN client and server; GRE VPN tunnels; cryptology: SHA-1/256/384/512, MD5, RSA; encryption: 3DES and AES up to 256-bit (CBC mode for IPsec); Diffie Hellman: groups 1-32
ROUTING/FAILOVER IP pass-through; NAT, NAPT with IP port forwarding; Ethernet bridging; Ethernet bonding; GRE; multicast routing; routing protocols: RIP (v1, v2) OSPF, BGP; IP failover: VRRP; automatic failover; Digi SureLink®
OTHER PROTOCOLS DHCP; dynamic DNS client compatible with No-IP/DynDNS; Nagios, DNS server, NTP server, mDNS, IPerf
LOCAL MANAGEMENT Web interface (HTTPS); CLI (SSH, serial port); SNMP v2c/v3 read-only; custom factory configuration
MANAGEMENT/ TROUBLESHOOTING PROTOCOLS Protocol analyzer with PCAP for Wireshark, event and system logging (with syslog), accessible from Digi Remote Manager, SFTP or SCP, CLI, Web UI, Intelliflow
PROGRAMMING TOOLS/ ENVIRONMENTS Python v3 (regularly updated to newest version)

For a comprehensive list of operating system features, please visit www.digi.com/solutions/by-technology/dal-operating-system/features.

FirstNet FirstNet Wireless Communications for Public Safety LEARN MORE Key Features and Benefits of 5G Technology Key Features and Benefits of 5G Technology What are the features and benefits of 5G, and what problems does it solve? Does everyone need to migrate to 5G? For the answers... READ BLOG 5G Solutions Designed for School Buses 5G Solutions Designed for School Buses High performance and economical Wi-Fi service on school and activity buses will become possible in 2024 thanks to the E-Rate program. VIEW PDF TriMet TriMet Enhances Bus Fleet Management with Digi Connectivity and Remote Management Solutions TriMet, the public transit operator for the Portland, Oregon Metro Area has deployed Digi TX64 cellular routers — managed with... READ STORY WAN Bonding: Enabling the Most Reliable Connections WAN Bonding: Enabling the Most Reliable Connections Digi WAN Bonding powered by Bondix S.A.NE is an add-on service to Digi Remote Manager® premier licenses that provides ultra-fast, highly reliable connectivity. VIEW PDF New Connectivity For Mass Transit New Connectivity For Mass Transit Learn how Digi Remote Manager and Digi TX 4G/5G Transportation Routers Provide Real-Time Schedule-Sharing and Passenger Wi-Fi. VIEW PDF What Is C-band and Why Is It Important for 5G? What Is C-band and Why Is It Important for 5G? What is C-band, and why is it important for 5G networks?  Read this blog post to learn what C-band is, how it works, why you... READ BLOG New Public Transit Technology: How Emerging Tech Is Changing Transportation New Public Transit Technology: How Emerging Tech Is Changing Transportation New public transportation technology offers potential solutions for overburdened city and metro traffic systems. Technologies... READ BLOG Go-To 5G Connectivity Go-To 5G Connectivity High-Performance Solutions Wherever 5G Takes You VIEW PDF Press Release Digi International to Showcase Innovations, Offer Demonstrations and Share Expertise During Smart Cities Panel at CES 2022 READ PRESS RELEASE Transit Resource Library Transit Resource Library Peruse our library of thought leadership and technical content on all things Transit. VISIT LIBRARY Traffic Management Resource Library Traffic Management Resource Library Peruse our library of thought leadership and technical content on all things Traffic Management. VISIT LIBRARY Press Release Digi International Named As CES 2022 Innovation Awards Honoree READ PRESS RELEASE Digi TX64 5G Is an Honoree in CES 2022 Innovation Awards Digi TX64 5G Is an Honoree in CES 2022 Innovation Awards Digi TX64 5G, a complete solution for transportation systems, has been named an Honoree in the CES® 2022 Innovation Awards... READ BLOG Press Release Digi International Pilot Project with Chicago Transit Authority and City Tech Wins IoT Deployment of the Year Award COVID-19 era public transit management system has been crowned IoT Deployment of the Year at IoT World’s event in Silicon Valley READ PRESS RELEASE City Tech Collaborative Chicago Transit Authority (CTA) Targets Rider Experience and Service Management with Transit Capacity Management Pilot Project The Chicago Transit Authority is leveraging IoT technology in an innovative passenger-counting project to gather vehicle... READ STORY How to Prepare Your Transit System for the 5G Future How to Prepare Your Transit System for the 5G Future The transportation industry is on the cusp of enormous change, with the full rollout of 5G networks. 5G will be a true game... RECORDED WEBINAR Press Release Digi International to Deliver Comprehensive 5G-Enabled Wireless Networking Solutions for Enterprise and Transportation Markets Digi Delivers a Series of Firsts and Simplifies Onboarding of its New 5G Cellular Devices with Centralized Management and... READ PRESS RELEASE What Is 5G Network Architecture? What Is 5G Network Architecture? In this article we provide an overview and everything you need to know about 5G network architecture, including the... READ BLOG 5G Resource Library 5G Resource Library Peruse our library of thought leadership and technical content on all things 5G. VIEW 5G RESOURCES Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) Meet the Digi Accelerated Linux Operating System (DAL OS) DAL OS delivers sophisticated device functionality I WANT THAT Major Oil and Gas Operation Monitors Edge IoT Devices with Digi Remote Manager Oil and gas operations can be globally distributed, with installations placed thousands of miles apart, and in remote areas... READ STORY 5G and the Future of Telemedicine and Remote Surgery 5G and the Future of Telemedicine and Remote Surgery We are at a turning point for telemedicine (also known as telehealth). For hundreds of years, interactions between doctors and... READ BLOG Wireless Digital Signage Solutions to Engage and Inform Visitors Wireless Digital Signage Solutions to Engage and Inform Visitors Secure, reliable LTE and long-range RF connectivity for flexible, high-impact indoor and outdoor displays I WANT THAT Press Release Digi International Introduces New Routers and Software to Address Next-Generation IoT Connectivity and 5G Needs of Retail, Digital Signage, Transportation, Smart Cities and Beyond TX products for critical infrastructure and intelligent traffic system applications and EX products for enterprise applications... READ PRESS RELEASE Persistent Network Connections - Digi SureLink Persistent Network Connections - Digi SureLink Network downtime can be costly. But link integrity monitoring and the Digi SureLink “keep-alive” function keep data connections always up, and always on. LEARN MORE Private LTE based on CBRS Private LTE based on CBRS With coverage or capacity issues sometimes limiting the availability of public LTE or Wi-Fi networks, organizations in the U.S. are increasingly turning to Citizens Broadband Radio Service (CBRS... LEARN MORE Digi TX64 5G Datasheet Digi TX64 5G Datasheet High performance cellular router with dual redundant communications for complex transit and transportation systems VIEW PDF Smart Transportation: IoT Solutions for Transportation Management Systems Smart Transportation: IoT Solutions for Transportation Management Systems How transit operators can deploy IoT transportation strategies for smarter, more efficient operations VIEW PDF 4 Steps to 4G LTE 4 Steps to 4G LTE 2G and 3G sun setting is already underway, and 4G LTE is already here. The time to start planning your legacy device migration... WATCH VIDEO The Top 5 Considerations for Migrating to 4G, 5G and Beyond The Top 5 Considerations for Migrating to 4G, 5G and Beyond Preparing for 2G and 3G sunsets VIEW PDF Next-Generation Connectivity for Public Transit Systems Next-Generation Connectivity for Public Transit Systems Digi TX offers the next generation in connectivity for modern public transit — with complete, integrated solutions that include high-performance 5G cellular routers, remote monitoring and management, cellular redundancy and security. VIEW PDF Digi Remote Manager Datasheet Digi Remote Manager Datasheet Comprehensive IoT device management application for secure asset deployment, monitoring and control VIEW PDF

Recently Viewed