有问题吗?

Digi公司的SmartSense

部署远程监控解决方案,提供可操作的见解和警报,以保护您的业务。从商业厨房到医院、餐馆和车队,SmartSense解决方案支持您的监控和合规要求。

主动型企业的洞察力平台

SmartSense利用无线传感器和强大的分析能力,推动卓越运营,提高效率和合规性,保持质量控制,并快速响应问题--在对公共健康造成风险或产品库存损失之前。

SmartSense为食品安全、设施监控、药品安全和供应链可见性提供企业物联网解决方案。每个解决方案都是为了提供您所需的灵活性和控制力,以确保品牌标准,保护您的客户,并消除库存损失。

访问SmartSense

博客亮点

后COVID-19食品安全将引入数字工具的 "新时代

在之前的一次 职位我们讨论了供应链的每个阶段在尽量减少食品安全风险方面的重要性。联邦政府于2010年制定了《食品安全现代化法》,作为过去食品安全法律的一个高潮,采取了更加积极主动的方法。

在通过十年后,FSMA继续彻底改变着食品行业。关于该法律的逐年详细更新,你可以访问FDA网站,"FSMA的新内容"。作为一些监管亮点的快速总结,在未来几年里,我们可以预期FDA将。

阅读全文
部署实时监控解决方案
,为您的下一步工作做好准备

Have a Question?

SmartSense by Digi

Deploy remote monitoring solutions that provide actionable insights and alerts to protect your business. From commercial kitchens to hospitals, restaurants, and fleets, SmartSense solutions supports your monitoring and compliance requirements.

The Insights Platform for Proactive Enterprises

SmartSense leverages wire-free sensors and powerful analytics to drive operational excellence and improve efficiency and compliance, maintain quality control, and respond to issues quickly – before risk to public health or loss of product inventory.

SmartSense offers enterprise IoT solutions for food safety, facilities monitoring, pharmaceutical safety, and supply chain visibility. Each solution is built to provide the flexibility and control you need to ensure brand standards, protect your customers, and eliminate inventory loss.

Visit SmartSense

BLOG HIGHLIGHTS

Carefully Moving the Cold Chain: Best Practices With Managing Refrigerated Cargo

Refrigerated and temperature-controlled cargo is becoming more popular as more commodities require specific climate conditions for transport. More and more goods are traveling around the globe, and often these commodities have a higher value because of their perishable characteristics. This includes produce and other food perishables as well as pharmaceuticals and medicinal products that must be kept in a temperature-controlled environment.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
Deploy Real-Time Monitoring Solutions
That Prepare You for What’s Next