基础设施管理 工业自动化 USB 连接 串行连接 控制台服务器

Digi Connect 传感器+ SkyCloud

由 Digi SkyCloud 提供支持:通过 Digi Connect Sensor+ 和专为远程监控设计的工具集,体验无与伦比的可靠性

 
  • 轻巧的云连接器可延长电池寿命
  • 在云许可证有效期内托管设备和传感器数据
  • 适用于工业环境,具有宽温度范围、IP66 防护等级和 C1D2 认证
  • 可配置的读取和报告时间间隔,以及阈值和三角洲警报
  • 可配置的输入/输出接口可连接多种类型的传感器
  • 支持 Modbus 协议
  • 可配置电源输出,无需传感器电源
  • Digi SkyCloud远程监控和管理

带有 SkyCloud 的 Digi Connect® Sensor+ 为无缝远程监控提供了专门设计的工具集。通过集中控制、轻松的配置管理和简便的数据可视化,您可以掌控一切。

利用 Digi Connect Sensor+ 和 SkyCloud 可靠地收集传感器数据:我们的电池供电解决方案可简化从任何地点收集数据的工作,并利用云技术的强大功能进行分析。

SkyCloud 为从远程基础设施和资产中收集和展示数据提供了全面的解决方案。我们的先进技术可让您轻松访问网络、现场数据和相关设备。

Connect Sensor+ 无论流向何方,Digi SkyCloud 都能提供可行的见解,以保持对资产的控制。快速简单的传感器配置、数据分析以及自定义报告和警报的灵活性,都可以通过我们的网络系统在几分钟内完成设置。

通过 Digi Connect Sensor+,您可以轻松配置传感器,并通过我们强大的分析平台获得有价值的见解。无论您是从事水管理、雨水基础设施、化学品罐遥测、工业气体配送、采矿,还是环境法规遵从,Connect Sensor+ 都是满足您监测和控制需求的理想解决方案。

digi-skycloud-animation.gif

如何使用

Digi Connect Sensor+ 是一种电池供电的蜂窝监控器,具有多个输入/输出接口,可连接各种传感器。Connect Sensor+ 专为在恶劣的工业环境中工作而设计,是那些希望在没有电源的地方增加远程监控和诊断功能的公司的理想解决方案。

数字天空云设备瓦数
查看所有资产和地点的最新状态

只需几分钟即可部署 Connect Sensor+,并开始从远程基础设施和资产中创建可靠的数据,从而在以前成本高昂的地方实现监控。

通过灵活的传感器集成,Connect Sensor+ 可让您采用统一的方法进行数据收集、存储和分发,从而提供更高的标准化和效率。

数字天空云地图-城市
使用详细地图和鸟瞰图查看和筛选资产

我们的监控解决方案可与各种传感器无缝连接,随时随地提供所需数据。标准支持包括电流和电压等模拟数据、Modbus RTU 和 ASCII 等广泛使用的协议以及其他 OEM 专用协议。

灵活的传感器集成

Connect Sensor+ 配备了四个模拟输入端,可自定义为电压或电流环路输入端。每个输入都带有用户启用的电源输出。这一功能使 Connect Sensor+ 能够提供可配置的直流电压输出,为几乎所有传感器供电。

Connect Sensor+ 的输入/输出功能超越了标准数字输入/输出功能。它具有高度可定制性,可配置为对来自机械开关和脉冲输出仪表的脉冲进行计数。Connect Sensor+ 还能在检测到上升沿和下降沿时从睡眠模式唤醒。此外,数字输入/输出具有与模拟输入相同的专用直流电源输出。

数字天空云-太阳能
通过直观的界面和详细的报告监控液位

价值和益处
  • 监控、分析、控制:几分钟内开始创建可操作的现场数据
  • 感知暴风雨前的平静:我们的数据驱动方法实现了积极主动的解决方案
  • 不错过任何一个活动:通过实时警报了解最新信息
  • 灵活的传感器集成:Digi 的 "自带传感器 "方法使您能够采用统一的数据收集、存储和分发策略,从而提高标准化程度和效率。我们的监控解决方案可与各种传感器无缝连接,随时随地提供所需数据。
  • 轻松管理传感器:享受基于网络的简化逻辑、处理和分析功能。使用我们直观的网络配置,轻松输入和管理传感器设置。
  • 利用 SkyCloud 实现最佳效率:实时处理您的数据,并在最需要的时候通过短信、云和电子邮件等各种渠道向您提供量身定制的警报、报警和报告。我们先进的报警逻辑可让您做出明智决策并优化运营。

digi-skycloud-device-list-view
对资产进行分类和搜索,以发现问题并保持控制

了解更多信息,请访问www.digiskycloud.com

  Digi Connect 传感器+ SkyCloud
WWAN
LTE 乐队 Verizon:频段 2、4、13
天线连接器 外部 SMA
SIM 插槽 1、标准尺寸
管理
配置和管理 SkyCloud;本地 USB 转串行 CLI
电源(不包括外部传感器的耗电量)
外部电源输入范围 8 伏直流至 30 伏直流
电池和电池寿命 7.2 V,14.5 Ah,锂亚硫酰氯,不可充电,可更换;约 2 年(按每天 2 次读取/发送计算)
耗电、睡眠 86.4 uW
功率消耗,连续监视器 400 毫瓦
功率消耗,峰值传输 14.4 瓦
传感器协议支持
MODBUS Modbus RTU 和 ASCII,最多可连接 4 个传感器
模拟输入/输出
输入 4 个,可配置为 4/20 mA 或 0-10 VDC 模拟输入端
输入电压范围 0-10.5 V(模拟输入)
输入电流范围 4-22 mA(电流回路输入)
内部 A/D 转换器 12 位
数字输入/输出
港口 1 个数字输入/输出或脉冲计数器输入
输入范围 0-0.6 VCD 逻辑低电平;2.2 V-30 VDC 逻辑高电平
最大输入电压 30 VDC
最大脉冲计数频率 2 千赫
数字输出 集电极开路输出,最大灌电流 450 mA
输出功率
港口 5
输出电压选项 3.3, 5, 15, 24 VDC
最大电流输出 200 毫安
环境
工作温度 -35 °C 至 70 °C (-31 °F 至 158 °F)
储存温度 -40 °C 至 85 °C(-40 °F 至 185 °F)
相对湿度 90%
电池放电 <1%/year if stored at 30 °C (86 °F)
物理
尺寸(长 x 宽 x 高) 152.4 毫米 x 108.4 毫米,127 毫米(包括接头) x 74.6 毫米(6 英寸 x 4.27 英寸,5 英寸(包括接头) x 2.94 英寸
重量 264 克(0.58 磅)
LED 指示灯 电池、蜂窝电话、传感器和蓝牙
入口 Lexan/IP66
监管批准
安全 UL 60950-1、CAN/CSA C22.2 No.60950-1-01、IEC 60950-1:2005(第二版);Am1:2009 + Am2:2013、EN 60950-1:2006 / A11:2009 / A1:2010 / A12:2011 / A2:2013 和 EN 60950-22:2006;
第 1 类,第 II 分区,A、B、C、D 组;ANSI/ISA 12.12.01:2015,CAN/CSA C22.2 No 213-15,第 1 版
ATEX EN 60079-0:2012+A11:2013, EN 60079-15:2010, eII 3 G Ex nA nC IIC T6 Gc
排放 FCC 第 15 部分 B 子部分 B 类,EN 55022:2010/AC:2011 B 类,IECS-003 第 5 期:2012 B 类
免疫 EN 55024:2010
保修
产品保修 3 年

 

客户感言 - 功能多样、坚固耐用的 Digi Connect 传感器+ 客户感言 - 功能多样、坚固耐用的 Digi Connect 传感器+ 客户选择 Digi Connect® Sensor+ 的一个重要原因是,它易于与其他系统集成,而且可以提供一系列... 观看视频 一位 Digi 长期客户讲述他选择 Digi 的原因 一位 Digi 长期客户讲述他选择 Digi 的原因 当您在考虑关键基础设施和工业监控解决方案的供应商时,重要的是... 观看视频 在现场工作的 Digi Connect 传感器+ 在现场工作的 Digi Connect 传感器+ Digi Connect® Sensor+ 广泛应用于各种情况。在这段视频中,您将听到 Digi Connect® Sensor+ 的总监 Stephen Orton 的介绍。 观看视频 利用 Digi Z45 和 Digi Connect 传感器+进行水监测和控制 利用 Digi Z45 和 Digi Connect 传感器+进行水监测和控制 对于水监测和控制而言,快速可靠的自动化和远程数据洞察力是关键所在。Digi 拥有完整的... 观看视频 使用 Digi Connect Sensor+ 的 5 种方法 使用 Digi Connect Sensor+ 的 5 种方法 Digi Connect Sensor+ 与 SkyCloud 是一个强大的组合,可用于监控和管理工业与环境运行的各个方面。 查看 PDF Digi 的 2023 GAWP 水会议亮点 Digi 的 2023 GAWP 水会议亮点 如果您错过了Digi在2023年佐治亚州水务专业人员协会年会上的活动,我们将为您提供帮助... 观看视频 利用 Digi Connect Sensor+ 和 SkyCloud 进行水管理 利用 Digi Connect Sensor+ 和 SkyCloud 进行水管理 水是一种不可或缺的资源,对我们地球的福祉起着至关重要的作用。在当今世界,有效管理水资源是一项重要任务。 观看视频 Digi Connect 传感器+ SkyCloud Digi Connect 传感器+ SkyCloud 由 Digi SkyCloud 提供支持:通过 Digi Connect Sensor+ 和专为远程监控设计的工具集,体验无与伦比的可靠性 查看 PDF 新闻稿 Digi International 为 SkyCloud 引入全新功能,增强工业监测和控制解决方案 SkyCloud 为实现无与伦比的效率和智能化做好准备 阅读新闻稿

最近浏览

Digi Connect Sensor+ SkyCloud

New

Powered by Digi SkyCloud: experience unrivaled reliability with Digi Connect Sensor+ and a toolset specially designed for remote monitoring

 
  • Longer battery life with lightweight cloud connectors
  • Device and sensor data hosted for the duration of your cloud license
  • Rated for industrial environments with wide temperature range, IP66 enclosure and C1D2 certification
  • Configurable read and report intervals with threshold and delta alarms
  • Configurable I/O makes it possible to connect with multiple sensor types
  • Modbus protocol support
  • Configurable power outputs eliminate the need for sensor power supplies
  • Digi SkyCloud remote monitoring and management

Digi Connect® Sensor+ with SkyCloud provides a specially crafted toolset for seamless remote monitoring. Take charge with centralized control, effortless configuration management and easy data visualization.

Reliably gather sensor data with Digi Connect Sensor+ and SkyCloud: our battery-powered solution simplifies data collection from any location and enables analysis with the power of cloud technology.

SkyCloud offers a comprehensive solution for collecting and presenting data from your remote infrastructure and assets. Our advanced technology provides effortless access to your network, field data and related equipment.

Connect Sensor+ goes wherever something flows, and Digi SkyCloud uncovers actionable insights to maintain control of your assets. Fast and simple sensor configuration, data analytics, and the flexibility to customize reports and alerts can all be set up in minutes through our web-based system.

With Digi Connect Sensor+, you can effortlessly configure sensors and gain valuable insights through our powerful analytics platform. Whether you’re involved in water management, stormwater infrastructure, chemical tank telemetry, industrial gas distribution, mining, or environmental regulatory compliance, Connect Sensor+ is the ideal solution for your monitoring and control needs.

digi-skycloud-animation.gif

How It Works

Digi Connect Sensor+ is a battery-powered cellular monitor with multiple I/O for connecting to a wide range of sensors. Designed to work in rugged industrial environments, Connect Sensor+ is the ideal solution for companies looking to add remote monitoring and diagnostics in places where power is not readily available.

digi-skycloud-device-tiles
View updated status of all assets and locations

Deploy Connect Sensor+ in minutes and start creating reliable data from remote infrastructure and assets, making monitoring possible in places that were previously cost prohibitive.

With flexible sensor integration, Connect Sensor+ allows you to adopt a unified approach to data collection, storage, and distribution, providing greater standardization and efficiency.

digi-skycloud-map-cities
View and filter assets using detailed map and aerial views

Our monitoring solutions are designed to seamlessly interface with a diverse range of sensors, delivering data wherever you need it. Standard support includes analog data such as current and voltage, widely used protocols like Modbus RTU and ASCII, as well as other OEM-specific ones.

Flexible Sensor Integration

Connect Sensor+ is equipped with four analog inputs that can be customized to function as either voltage or current loop inputs. Each of these inputs comes with a user-enabled power output. This feature allows the Connect Sensor+ to provide configurable DC voltage level output that can power nearly any sensor.

The I/O functionality of the Connect Sensor+ extends beyond standard digital input/output capabilities. It is highly customizable and can be configured to count pulses from mechanical switches and pulsed output meters. The Connect Sensor+ also has the ability to wake up from sleep mode upon detecting a rising and falling edge. Additionally, the digital I/O has the same dedicated DC power output as the analog inputs.

digi-skycloud-solar
Monitor levels with an intuitive interface and detailed reports

Value and Benefits
  • Monitor, analyze, control: Start creating actionable field data in minutes
  • Sense the calm before the storm: our data driven approach enables proactive solutions
  • Don’t miss a single event: Stay informed with real-time alerts
  • Flexible sensor integration: Digi’s “bring your own sensor” approach allows you to adopt a unified strategy for data collection, storage, and distribution, providing greater standardization and efficiency. Our monitoring solutions are designed to seamlessly interface with a diverse range of sensors, delivering data wherever you need it.
  • Effortlessly manage your sensors: Enjoy streamlined web-based logic, processing, and analytics capabilities. Input and manage your sensor settings with ease using our intuitive web-based configuration.
  • Achieve optimal efficiency with SkyCloud: Your data is processed in real-time and delivered to you when it is needed most with tailored alerts, alarms, and reports through various channels, such as text message, cloud, and email. Our advanced alarming logic allows you to make informed decisions and optimize your operations.

digi-skycloud-device-list-view
Sort and search assets to identify issues and maintain control

Learn more at www.digiskycloud.com

  Digi Connect Sensor+ SkyCloud
WWAN
LTE BANDS Verizon: bands 2, 4, 13
ANTENNA CONNECTOR External SMA
SIM SLOTS 1, standard size
MANAGEMENT
CONFIGURATION AND MANAGEMENT SkyCloud; local USB to serial CLI
POWER (Does not include power draw of external sensors)
EXTERNAL POWER INPUT RANGE 8 VDC to 30 VDC
BATTERY AND BATTERY LIFE 7.2 V, 14.5 Ah, lithium thionyl chloride, non-rechargeable, replaceable; approximately 2 years (at 2 reads/transmits per day)
POWER DRAW, SLEEPING 86.4 uW
POWER DRAW, CONTINUOUS MONITOR 400 mW
POWER DRAW, PEAK TRANSMIT 14.4 watts
SENSOR PROTOCOL SUPPORT
MODBUS Modbus RTU and ASCII, connect to up to 4 sensors
ANALOG I/O
INPUTS 4, configurable as 4/20 mA or 0-10 VDC analog inputs
INPUT VOLTAGE RANGE 0-10.5 V (analog input)
INPUT CURRENT RANGE 4-22 mA (current loop input)
INTERNAL A/D CONVERTER 12 bit
DIGITAL I/O
PORTS 1 digital I/O or pulse counter input
INPUT RANGE 0-0.6 VCD logic low; 2.2 V-30 VDC logic high
MAX INPUT VOLTAGE 30 VDC
MAX PULSE COUNT FREQUENCY 2 kHz
DIGITAL OUTPUT Open collector output, max sink current 450 mA
OUTPUT POWER
PORTS 5
OUTPUT VOLTAGE OPTIONS 3.3, 5, 15, 24 VDC
MAX CURRENT OUTPUT 200 mA
ENVIRONMENTAL
OPERATING TEMPERATURES -35 °C to 70 °C (-31 °F to 158 °F)
STORAGE TEMPERATURE -40 °C to 85 °C (-40 °F to 185 °F)
RELATIVE HUMIDITY 90%
BATTERY DISCHARGE <1%/year if stored at 30 °C (86 °F)
PHYSICAL
DIMENSIONS (L x W x H) 152.4 mm x 108.4 mm, 127 mm including glands, x 74.6 mm (6 in x 4.27 in, 5 in including glands, x 2.94 in)
WEIGHTS 264 g (0.58 lb)
LEDS INDICATORS Battery, cellular, sensor and Bluetooth®
ENCLOSURE Lexan/IP66
REGULATORY APPROVALS
SAFETY UL 60950-1, CAN/CSA C22.2 No. 60950-1-01, IEC 60950-1:2005 (Second Edition); Am1:2009 + Am2:2013, EN 60950-1:2006 / A11:2009 / A1:2010 / A12:2011 / A2:2013 and EN 60950-22:2006;
Class 1, Division II, groups A,B,C,D; ANSI/ISA 12.12.01:2015,CAN/CSA C22.2 No 213-15, 1st Ed
ATEX EN 60079-0:2012+A11:2013, EN 60079-15:2010, eII 3 G Ex nA nC IIC T6 Gc
EMISSIONS FCC part 15 Subpart B class B, EN 55022: 2010/AC: 2011 class B, IECS-003 Issue 5: 2012 class B
IMMUNITY EN 55024:2010
WARRANTY
PRODUCT WARRANTY 3-year

 

Customer Testimonial - The Versatile, Rugged Digi Connect Sensor+ Customer Testimonial - The Versatile, Rugged Digi Connect Sensor+ One of the key reasons customers choose Digi Connect® Sensor+ is ease of integration with other systems, and the range of... WATCH VIDEO A Long-time Digi Customer Tells Why He Chooses Digi A Long-time Digi Customer Tells Why He Chooses Digi When you’re considering a vendor for critical infrastructure and industrial monitoring and control solutions, it’s important to... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect Sensor+ at Work in the Field Digi Connect Sensor+ at Work in the Field Digi Connect® Sensor+ is deployed in a wide range of use cases. In this video you can hear Stephen Orton, Superintendent of... WATCH VIDEO Water Monitoring and Control with Digi Z45 and Digi Connect Sensor+ Water Monitoring and Control with Digi Z45 and Digi Connect Sensor+ With water monitoring and control, fast and reliable automation and remote data insights are key. Digi has the complete... WATCH VIDEO 5 Ways to Use Digi Connect Sensor+ 5 Ways to Use Digi Connect Sensor+ Digi Connect Sensor+ with Digi Axess is a powerful combination for monitoring and managing various aspects of industrial and environmental operations. VIEW PDF Digi's 2023 GAWP Water Conference Highlights Digi's 2023 GAWP Water Conference Highlights In case you missed Digi at the 2023 Georgia Association of Water Professionals annual conference, we’ve got you covered... WATCH VIDEO Water Management with Digi Connect Sensor+ and SkyCloud Water Management with Digi Connect Sensor+ and SkyCloud Water is an essential resource that plays a critical role in our planet's well-being. In today's world, effective management of... WATCH VIDEO Digi Connect Sensor+ SkyCloud Digi Connect Sensor+ SkyCloud Powered by Digi SkyCloud: experience unrivaled reliability with Digi Connect Sensor+ and a toolset specially designed for remote monitoring VIEW PDF Press Release Digi International Introduces Bold New Features to SkyCloud for Enhanced Industrial Monitoring and Control Solutions SkyCloud Poised to Unleash Unrivaled Efficiency and Intelligence READ PRESS RELEASE

Recently Viewed